Back

Kings Ford Inc

Cincinnati, OH

4.8
1,329 Reviews

9555 Kings Automall Road

Cincinnati, OH

45249

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,329 reviews

July 25, 2022

Ryan Davis made it easy for us to purchase our vehicle. He brought the car to me so that I could see it and text drive. Thanks again, Ryan. More

by jblackston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Davis
Jul 27, 2022 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are extremely grateful for your kind words, and we are thankful for your business.

June 22, 2022

The people were great. The atmosphere was great. Joseph was awesome explained everything very well. More

by Brayluck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph wheeler , Mike Wheeler, Alec Roshek
Jun 23, 2022 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Thank you kindly for the feedback! We are happy to know that Joseph was a pleasure to work with. We hope to see you again soon!

June 14, 2022

Happy with our rep and purchase, too. We were able to get through the process with ease. More

by 429jordan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hakimov, Andy Buchanan
Jun 15, 2022 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

We are delighted to hear you experienced great customer service and support. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

June 10, 2022

Kings Ford did a fantastic job communicating during the transaction. The process went smooth and completed in record time. More

by he2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kleine
Jun 13, 2022 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the feedback and five-stars, He2! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

June 07, 2022

I was able to come in and get exactly what I needed with the assistance of Q. Nothing but praise for him. He made the whole car buying experience enjoyable and fun. More

by Asando05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baroque Jacobs , Randy Baxter
Jun 09, 2022 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

We truly appreciate your feedback! We are elated to know that your car buying experience was top-notch! We hope to see you again soon!

June 06, 2022

Q was very helpful and answered all of our questions and concerns and got everything taken care of quickly. More

by Rodney.reid52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Baxter
Jun 07, 2022 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave feedback with us! We are elated to know that Rodney was a pleasure to work with!

May 28, 2022

Tom Ballinger was great to work with! Worked with me through the entire buying process to make sure I got what I wanted on my truck and then followed up continually to keep me informed du More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ballinger
May 31, 2022 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Thanks for the positive review! We strive to meet your expectations by providing you with the best possible service. Please let us know how we can help in the future!

May 27, 2022

I just bought my 6th vehicle from Kings Ford and this was by far the easiest and least stressful purchase I have made, partly because I ordered my choice of vehicle and partly because of the excellent servic More

by Me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth DeLaVega
May 27, 2022 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are elated to know that your car buying experience was top-notch with Seth at the dealership. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

May 25, 2022

Dealership was kind, friendly and warm. Clean facility maintained well. Would recommend Kings Ford to family and friends. More

by CaccavaleA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Burkhart
May 26, 2022 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Your review means the world to us. We strive to make sure our customers leave our dealership with a smile. Thank you for your honest feedback.

May 25, 2022

Very impressed with my experience at Kings Ford. Gino Boles was wonderful to work with. I would definitely purchase from them again. More

by Pigmom45069
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Boles
May 26, 2022 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,329 results