Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kings Ford Inc

Cincinnati, OH

4.8
1,200 Reviews

9555 Kings Automall Road

Cincinnati, OH

45249

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,200 reviews

October 16, 2021

"Geno and Anthony were great to work with. Purchased my..."

- Ryan.peacock

Geno and Anthony were great to work with. Purchased my second vehicle from King Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Alexander
5.0
Randy Baxter
5.0
Other Employees : Geno Boles
Oct 18, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

We are happy to know that Geno and Anthony were a pleasure to work with! Congrats on your second purchase!

October 16, 2021

"Great customer service, friendly and made it an enjoyable..."

- ehunter.csi

Great customer service, friendly and made it an enjoyable experience!! This dealership definitely puts the customer first. No dealer mark up! What you see is what you get!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Lowe
5.0
Randy Baxter
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Ballinger
Oct 18, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Your feedback and five-stars mean the most to us! WE strive to have great customer care at all times to ensure that everyone is treated like family. We hope to see you again soon!

October 16, 2021

"Everyone here is very friendly and kind. While waiting..."

- smeyer

Everyone here is very friendly and kind. While waiting for my new car to arrive I was always updated about the status of my order. I will absolutely keep returning back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Brown
5.0
Kody Lowe
5.0
Andy Buchanan
5.0
Oct 18, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Your five-star feedback means the most to us! We are happy to have you as part of the Kings Ford family!

October 16, 2021

"Great service and attention to detail. They were the..."

- tall_03_huffy

Great service and attention to detail. They were the only place in town that had the car model I was looking for, so they could have marked it up way above sticker price, but didn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wayne Wireman
Oct 18, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

We are thrilled to know that your overall experience was top-notch! We appreciate the recommendation and five-stars!

October 15, 2021

"Ford has had the best quality of cars. And has always..."

- cerai4

Ford has had the best quality of cars. And has always treated me with respect. Always walked me through details with my cars, and all the special features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Baxter
5.0
Other Employees : Baroque "Q" Jacobs
Oct 18, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

We truly appreciate your five-stars and feedback, Cerai4!We hope to see you again soon!

October 14, 2021

"Clean showroom; the sales team embodied great customer..."

- claire.m.cushing

Clean showroom; the sales team embodied great customer service in the delivery and transfer of our online order

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Lowe
5.0
Randy Baxter
5.0
Other Employees : Joe wheeler
Oct 15, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

We truly appreciate the feedback! We hope to see you again soon, Claire!

October 14, 2021

"Barouque was an energetic and thorough salesperson. Andy..."

- michaelahahn2507

Barouque was an energetic and thorough salesperson. Andy was great at explaining the financing. Everyone around was courteous and smiled. Overall enjoyable and easy car buying experience. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baroque Jacobs
Oct 14, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Michael, we are happy to know that your time spent with Baroque and Andy was top-notch. We strive to have excellent customer care at all times to ensure that everyone is treated like family! We look forward to seeing you again. Take care!

October 12, 2021

"I absolutely love the mach e gt the Ford pass app an all..."

- Mach e gt

I absolutely love the mach e gt the Ford pass app an all features things are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Roshek
5.0
Oct 13, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Thanks so much for your feedback and five-stars! We truly appreciate it.

October 06, 2021

"The people were great but car description was inaccurate...."

- Brian

The people were great but car description was inaccurate. The vehicle had a cracked windshield.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Oct 07, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your five-star feedback and hope to see you again soon!

October 04, 2021

"Very professional great experience. My Salesman and..."

- dakota12001

Very professional great experience. My Salesman and Financial person was very knowledgeable . The process was very quick

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Schehr
5.0
Andy Buchanan
5.0
Rick Clark
5.0
Oct 06, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Dakota, for the high rating and feedback. We are happy to know that your overall experience was top-notch. We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,200 results