Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kingstowne MotorCars

4.9

488 Lifetime Reviews

10439 Nokesville Rd, Manassas, Virginia 20110
Call (571) 379-7330

489 Reviews of Kingstowne MotorCars

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2019

"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP! From the moment I..."

- Mrs.Broadwater

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP! From the moment I walked and was greeted..I knew I would be happy with the process of purchasing my new vehicle..By far..definitely the Best car buying experience..These guys are FANTASTIC! Everyone I came in contact with were Helpful and Incredibly Nice..I’m now a Customer for Life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
5.0
Kingstowne Management
5.0
Kingstowne Management
5.0
Other Employees : A Special Thanks to Mr.Riley who explained everything thoroughly..as well as The Service Center Guys who were very kind and incredibly accommodating..Thanks So Much!
November 12, 2019

"Great dealership great sales man ali. Amazing dealership..."

- Toby_vigil

Great dealership great sales man ali. Amazing dealership top notch. Ali was helpful and made pursching this vehicle easy and simply. Best dealership and salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
5.0
Kingstowne Management
5.0
Kingstowne Management
5.0
Other Employees : Ali,
October 07, 2019

"Overall good place to find hard to find cars in area"

- chris

Nice atmosphere and welcomed. You would be happy to deal with this group but do you research on your trade in values if you need to trade in your vehicle. Phone calls where little lacking but they made that up face to face. Overall good dealership to work with and was not too happy paying the $699 processing fee on top of the vehicle purchase but that was part of the sale. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
4.0
Kingstowne Management
3.0
Other Employees : Ed
September 23, 2019

"Group of nice people"

- ZQ

Ali and Billy are very professional, cooperative and willing to go extra miles, when it come to customer satisfaction. They are knowledgeable and know their job very well. They provide excellent after sales service, they did not charge for replacing bulb and floor mats on my Honda I bought a month ago. overall good customer service and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Management
5.0
Other Employees : Ali Hasimi
September 07, 2019

"KIngstowne Motors is one stop for your car needs"

- Vish

After worked with many car dealerships in the past few years, I never had a car buying experience I had at Kingstowne Motors. Billy is one of the most honest salesperson I have seen when it comes to car buying. Billy understands your needs and will work with you to get what you need. When I first visited the dealership and I saw tons of more lucrative offers at little higher prices, Billy was honest with me as to why I should stick to my original selection. Throughout the whole sales process he never tried to upsell me anything to maximize the profits. Me and my wife are definitely a returning customer and would definitely recommend my friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Management
5.0
August 19, 2019

"Beautiful, clean and very nice people"

- Delilah Taylor

I walked in amazed by the lights, shiny floors and overall beauty of this establishment. I went to the desk, (not a long wait) people were efficient and nice. They got my car to me in under 2 days! The customers were polite yet kept to themselves. And all over, this was the best car experience I’ve ever had. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
5.0
August 11, 2019

"One happy customer!"

- Jjizzel

I bought a 2013 S550 Mercedes Benz with 13600 miles and it was the best purchase I have ever made. I live out of state and everyone at the dealership was very accommodating to my needs as a customer to earn my business. I would buy a car from this dealership again and would highly recommend to any who needs a high end car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
5.0
Kingstowne Management
5.0
Sep 04, 2019 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you James for buying your 2013 Mercedes S550 with us. We understand how difficult it can be buying a car, especially out of state. We thank you for giving us your time & business. We hope you continue enjoying your vehicle & hope to do business with you in the future. Thanks again!

August 03, 2019

"Review"

- RodC

Let me start by saying that Billy, Ali, and Ed Riley made my purchase smooth. I reached out to them via an internet inquiry regarding a 2015 Range Rover Sport HSE. From beginning to end they kept their word and they were very attentive to my purchasing needs. We worked together and they provided me an excellent deal for my trade. I highly recommend Kingstown Motors for anyone looking for a good deal and excellent customer service. I appreciate Ed,Billy, and Ali for making this a memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Management
Sep 04, 2019 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you Roderick for your kind words regarding your purchasing process with us. It makes us very happy to hear that we made this a memorable experience for you. We thank you again for your business and we hope you continue to enjoy your 2015 Land Rover HSE.

August 02, 2019

"Excellebt First Time Buyer Experience"

- Huynhth

Everyone at this dealership was very helpful and patient in helping me through the buying process. As a first time buyer, the agents not only took the time to explain specific details about the vehicle that I was interested in but also the logistics regarding payments and maintenance. Upon finding minor details that needed to be touched up, the employees were open to me bringing the car back in to take a look and proceeded to fix them the day of. They also kept their word in allowing me to bring the car in for a car wash at a later time, after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Management
Other Employees : Ali
Sep 04, 2019 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you so much Teresa for your kind review. We welcome you to bring back your vehicle to our service facility for any maintenance needs. Once again, we appreciate your business with us & we hope you continue enjoying your 2016 Subaru Cross-trek.

July 30, 2019

"Great Experience"

- xracman

Walked in on a Sunday afternoon and met with Ali, who was very friendly and knowledeable. Drove 3 different vehicles, finally taking home a BMW X3. Eddie made the finance and purchase process very easy. Got the car home and decided it wasn[t for us. Nothing wrong with the car at all, we just decided it wasn't for us. Went back MOnday morning, no hassle with the transaction, drove another car and decided to buy a Land Rover. No pressure, no hassle. Looking forward to using their in-house shop when the car needs work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Eddie
Aug 26, 2019 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thanks Mark for writing about your pleasant experience with us. We are very happy to have provided you with a hassle free transaction. We hope to see you in the future for any purchases or maintenance needs on your vehicle. We hope yo continue enjoying your 2015 Land Rover Evoque.

1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results