Back

Kingstowne MotorCars

Manassas, VA

4.1
533 Reviews

10439 Nokesville Rd

Manassas, VA

20110

Directions

By Type

Showing 533 reviews

April 20, 2023

Do not buy cars from this dealership. They scammed me by selling a car with frame damage that they never mentioned at the point of sale and on top of that, charged me over the market pric More

by Talha
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars, Kingstowne Management, Kingstowne Management
February 06, 2023

This Dealership sold my Husband and myself the absolute best 2020 F-Type Jaguar! Zero issues or problems with this car! So glad we came here! More

by Tami B.
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy and Aaron Griffith, Kingstowne Motorcars, Kingstowne Management, Kingstowne Management
December 03, 2022

We bought a Mercedes-Benz convertible. We discovered later they had covered up that it had been in an accident. You can't trust these guys. More

by lfaspnbh
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
Jan 02, 2023 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Dear Customer, I am reaching out from Kingstowne Motorcars in regards to this recent review regarding the Mercedes Benz convertible. I am not sure who this is as there is no name or information on this review & we have sold quite a few Mercedes Benz Convertibles here at Kingstowne Motorcars in the past few months but PLEASE do reach out to me - My name is Ali and I am the general manager here at Kingstowne Motorcars Please call as soon as you see this and ask for Ali at 571-379-7330 so we can discuss your Mercedes Benz Convertible and ensure satisfaction! In regards to this claim of Kingstowne Motorcars covering up a vehicle accident, we would never cover up any accidents here at our facility & for all our clients we provide a complimentary Carfax with every purchase so if there is anything that needs to be disclosed, our staff takes the time to provide full disclosure prior to your purchase. As anything less than that would become a legal liability for Kingstowne Motorcars and that is risk we would not be willing to take. We perform a full multi-point diagnostic on all our vehicles at our facility! We are always happy to be more than transparent when conducting business here at Kingstowne Motorcars, please reach out to me so I can email you another complimentary Carfax report at no cost to you. Although every used vehicle is sold AS-IS ; we always make sure our clients are taken care of by standing behind our vehicles. Each vehicle goes through a pre/post-sale delivery check before being turned over to our clients. At the end of the day these vehicles are machines & we do our best to ensure our clients get a good quality used vehicle. If there is anything we can do to turn this experience around and make your experience more pleasant please do let me know. All the best, Ali Hashimi General Manager I am always available and can be reached at (571-379-7330) .

March 21, 2022

Great sales team. Enjoyed my purchasing experience with them. Billy was amazing, the car's presentation spectacular. The dealership is spotless and inviting. Service More

by Bill W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint , Kingstowne Motorcars, Kingstowne Management, Kingstowne Management
Mar 21, 2022 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you Bill for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We hope to see you again and to continue to build a long term relationship with us! Enjoy the new ride!!

February 16, 2022

Great and fast service, very pleased with everything. The process was very quick, no waiting had everything ready when I arrived. More

by Cowboytroys11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
Feb 16, 2022 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you for the positive review! Having a satisfied customer is the ultimate compliment. We appreciate your business, congrats your car, and we hope to see you again....whether for service or for another car! -The KT Family

January 20, 2022

The car they sold is pretty new and at an appropriate price. It’s a good experience. More

by Gary Zhang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
Feb 16, 2022 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you for the kind words Mr. Zhang! We wish you the best and hope to see you again for service or for another vehicle!

January 11, 2022

Great car and great follow through after the sale. Billy was great to work with and helped me navigate getting the Tesla Model S set up with Tesla so I can enjoy this beautiful car. Fair price and no attemp More

by dugsmith98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, Pat, Terrell, Ali, Kingstowne Motorcars, Kingstowne Management
October 27, 2021

Amazing experience! One that I will never forget. Everyone is well knowledges and extremely helpful!! Would recommend them to anyone!!! Serious metal on there lot!!! More

by Mayhemstylez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Kingstowne Motorcars, Kingstowne Management, Kingstowne Management
October 22, 2021

Finance officer was rude, condescending, and insulting , he never responded to any messages about extended warranty. Worst of all, he was making inappropriate jokes. More

by efrancois36@@$$
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars, Kingstowne Management, Kingstowne Management
Oct 25, 2021 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Mr. Francois, We sincerely apologize for any less than stellar experience you had at our dealership. We try to separate ourselves from the stigma of other car dealerships and want our customers to always leave feeling they had a great experience… So to hear that a customer has anything less than that, we take it to heart. I know I reached out to you to see what we could do to rectify the situation, but you declined. Any grievances you’ve mentioned, we’ve addressed with our staff as we only aim to become better. If there is anything we can do to turn this around and make your experience more pleasant please let us know. All the best, Ali Hashimi General Manager

April 20, 2021

Great dealership. Had tire issues while on a road trip they were able to help me immediately and got me back on the road really quickly. Michael and Juan in the service dept. went out of their way to find More

by CP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan and Michael , Kingstowne Motorcars, Kingstowne Management, Kingstowne Management
1
...