About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kingstowne MotorCars

4.9

429 Lifetime Reviews

10439 Nokesville Rd , Manassas, Virginia 20110
Call (571) 379-7330

429 Reviews of Kingstowne MotorCars

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Great Customer Service, Employees Was Very Patient."

- Charles Smith

Everybody was so nice and had great customer service. I love this dealership I would visit again . Employees was very patient and did everything I asked to better my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
Oct 15, 2018 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you Mr. Smith, we appreciate your review on your vehicle purchase. We congratulate you once again on your 2012 MB S 550. We hope to do business with you again, Kingstowne Motorcars.

September 27, 2018

"best car buying experience"

- robpullman

the car buying experience was very stress free test drive the vehicle without a lot of hassle and was not in dealership all day for the transfer of ownership for the car we purchased. great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Betty
Oct 01, 2018 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Hi Robert, thank you for your kind review. We are very happy we were able to provide you a fast and hassle free experience. We hope you continue enjoying your 2015 Lexus GS 350. Best wishes, Kingstowne Motorcars.

September 24, 2018

"Quality Vehicles / Great Service"

- LandRoversRock

We had the pleasure of working with Sam on our purchase. The service he provided was exceptional, and he was the ultimate professional throughout the entire process. Could not be happier with our purchase and the way Sam took care of us. We will buy our next car from Kingstowne MotorCars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Betty / Finance
Sep 25, 2018 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Hello Todd, we are so glad to hear about your experience with us. We welcome you to bring in your vehicles to our servicing department for any maintenance needs. Congratulations once again on your 2015 Land Rover LR4 and we hope to continue doing business with you.

September 16, 2018

"Sam was great "

- BMW Owner

The experience was excellent! Sam provided excellent customer service very transparent and listened to our needs. I look forward to doing business with them for my future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy to hear about your experience with us and we hope to see you in the future. Congratulations once again on your BMW.

September 06, 2018

"Great Value paired with Honesty and Great Customer Service"

- Daudi

I did an out-of-state purchase of a 2011 R350 from Kingstowne and I am 100% satisfied with the service from all their staff and quality of the vehicle. These cars are hard to find since they were discontinued in 2012 so to get a high quality vehicle I had to do a nation-wide search which led me to Kingstowne. I am glad I found them, and would highly recommend them - they are a showcase for all dealers on honesty and quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Hashimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Hi David, thank you for taking the time to write about your out of state buying experience with us. We strive to make our experiences transparent and hassle free for all our customers. We hope you continue enjoying your 2012 Mercedes R350 and thank you once again for your business.

September 06, 2018

"Best dealership around"

- Ccardozo85

I heard of this dealership through a family member because the owner is my neighbor. I checked out the online inventory and came across a nice VW that I knew I would be proud to own. The miles were low and the car was immaculate. They helped me secure financing and I was in the car the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hashimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ali
Sep 07, 2018 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Hello Fernando, we are very happy we were able to find a vehicle for you. We hope you continue enjoying your Volkswagen CC and we welcome you to bring your vehicles back to us for any maintenance needs. Please remember to refer our servicing center to your friends and family. Thanks again, Kingstowne Motorcars

September 05, 2018

"Trustworthy and honest"

- jacksx

Trustworthy and honest An item came up that should’ve been picked up through state inspection . It did not A few weeks after I bought the car I called and talked to Ali and there was absolutely no question Ali listen to what I had to say Stepped right up no questions about it took the car in ,corrected the problem and I went away I happy customer It was a pleasure doing business here ,at no time did I feel pressure ,there were no surprises and I would recommend this dealership to anyone Too many times we write and complain but in this case I felt compelled to pat these guys on the back And say good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
Sep 07, 2018 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Hello Jack, thank you for your review regarding your vehicle purchase and our servicing center. It makes us very happy to know we have provided you with excellent service. We hope you continue enjoying your Ford Mustang and thank you for your business.

September 03, 2018

"Your First Stop"

- Itsjames

If you’re looking to buy a car but have a fear of non big brand dealerships (side shops) look no further. Kingstowne Motorcars worked with me every step of the way to get me in my dream car. No hassle, family like environment, and honesty are things you’ll find here. They got me and other family members in cars we love with no regrets. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Jones
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Hashimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Hi James, thank you for your kind review. We are so happy we were able to provide an honest and hassle free experience for you and your family. We congratulate you once again on your BMW M4, Kingstowne Motorcars.

August 31, 2018

"My first Experience at Kingtowne MotorCars"

- youngthy

I am writing this letter as a humble note of appreciation for the outstanding customer service provided by Salesman Consultant and SME (Subject Matter Expert) Sam Waheed at Kingtowne Motors Cars. I am really pleased with the knowledge and skills that Sam had provided attention to detail, great communication skills, and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected. I won't hesitate to bring future clients to King City Motors. On 8/25/2018, I purchase 2015 GS350 with F sport package. After, I test drive and did my own video recording of the condition exterior and interior of the vehicle. My overall rating the vehicle was in very clean and excellent condition. However, I did bought to Sam attention the left muffler was not fully seated against the muffler housing and the tire pressure warning light remain on after I apply air pressure PSI to all 5 tires. Since, wireless sensor for tire pressure is mounted on all 5 tires. Sam recommend to return the vehicle on 8/28/2015 and he proceeded submit a work order to get the repairs for my vehicle resolved ASAP. On 8/29/2018 when I call Sam to checked the status of my vehicle. Sam had call me right back before closed of business and let me know the car was ready for pickup.Sam also had my vehicle professional clean and detail when I pickup of my vehicle on 8/30/2018. Sam ability to provide the resolution quickly exceeded my expectations with world class services. I am really pleased to be part of Kingtowne MotorCars family and appreciate Sam and staffs make my first visit and enjoyable experience. The services I received from Sam and staffs at Kingtowne MotorsCars makes the customers feel that Kingtowne MotorCars care about developing a long-term relationship that means more than just making a sale. Sincerely, Thyland Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Hello Mr Young, we thank you for your review regrading your vehicle purchase. It makes us very happy to provide an transparent and simple experience with our customers. We hope we have provided you with excellent service and we hope to do business with you in the future. We welcome you to bring your vehicles in to our service department for any maintenance needs. We congratulate you once again on your 2015 Lexus 350 GS and thank you for your business.

August 31, 2018

"Exactly as advertised"

- MJB

We were looking for a particular car to purchase, and we did not want haggle over price or deal with any last minute “changes” to the deal. Sam worked with us to test drive 2 of the same model car we wanted to buy, and was transparent about the work that was done to resell the car. He also addressed our request to inspect the tires when we thought they were oddly worn, and remedied our concerns. Overall, the purchasing experience was easy and transparent, and I would buy another car from Kingstowne and Sam again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Betty Parker
Sep 06, 2018 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Hello Maurita, thank you for taking the time to write about your purchase experience with us. It makes us very happy to know we provided you with a honest and transparent experience. We hope you are enjoying your 2015 Lexus CT and we invite you to visit our service department for any maintenance needs on your vehicle. Thank you once again, Kingstowne Motorcars

1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results