Back

Kingstowne MotorCars

Manassas, VA

4.6
530 Reviews
Kingstowne MotorCars with over 14 years of experience in the auto industry offer hand pick quality vehicles. We do extensive market research and have a rich understanding of the pre-owned car market that allows us to bring the fairest current prices and best overall value to you. Our small, tightly-knit staff of dedicated professionals and our guiding philosophy of customer satisfaction ensure the highest level of service and personal attention for you, our valued client. Our inventory is updated daily online, but if you're looking for something specific we will get it for you in a hurry. We have access to all auctions throughout the nation as well as wholesalers in the area. As far as our financing in concerned we have many lender that we work with and guarantee credit approval for all of our customers
Contact Dealership

10439 Nokesville Rd

Manassas, VA

20110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 530 reviews

March 21, 2022

Great sales team. Enjoyed my purchasing experience with them. Billy was amazing, the car's presentation spectacular. The dealership is spotless and inviting. Service More

by Bill W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kingstowne Management
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kingstowne Management
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Clint
Mar 21, 2022 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you Bill for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We hope to see you again and to continue to build a long term relationship with us! Enjoy the new ride!!

February 16, 2022

Great and fast service, very pleased with everything. The process was very quick, no waiting had everything ready when I arrived. More

by Cowboytroys11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 16, 2022 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you for the positive review! Having a satisfied customer is the ultimate compliment. We appreciate your business, congrats your car, and we hope to see you again....whether for service or for another car! -The KT Family

January 20, 2022

The car they sold is pretty new and at an appropriate price. It’s a good experience. More

by Gary Zhang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 16, 2022 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you for the kind words Mr. Zhang! We wish you the best and hope to see you again for service or for another vehicle!

January 11, 2022

Great car and great follow through after the sale. Billy was great to work with and helped me navigate getting the Tesla Model S set up with Tesla so I can enjoy this beautiful car. Fair price and no attemp More

by dugsmith98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kingstowne Management
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Billy, Pat, Terrell, Ali
October 27, 2021

Amazing experience! One that I will never forget. Everyone is well knowledges and extremely helpful!! Would recommend them to anyone!!! Serious metal on there lot!!! More

by Mayhemstylez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kingstowne Management
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kingstowne Management
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin
October 22, 2021

Finance officer was rude, condescending, and insulting , he never responded to any messages about extended warranty. Worst of all, he was making inappropriate jokes. More

by efrancois36@@$$
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kingstowne Management
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kingstowne Management
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 25, 2021 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Mr. Francois, We sincerely apologize for any less than stellar experience you had at our dealership. We try to separate ourselves from the stigma of other car dealerships and want our customers to always leave feeling they had a great experience… So to hear that a customer has anything less than that, we take it to heart. I know I reached out to you to see what we could do to rectify the situation, but you declined. Any grievances you’ve mentioned, we’ve addressed with our staff as we only aim to become better. If there is anything we can do to turn this around and make your experience more pleasant please let us know. All the best, Ali Hashimi General Manager

April 20, 2021

Great dealership. Had tire issues while on a road trip they were able to help me immediately and got me back on the road really quickly. Michael and Juan in the service dept. went out of their way to find More

by CP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kingstowne Management
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kingstowne Management
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Juan and Michael
April 16, 2021

Not trustworthy- Said write it up @11am- 3.5 to pick up the next-AM. called&emailed for deposit for 6.5 hours - sold it out from under me 4.5hrs later- Bad business. Kevin & Patrick More

by Wasted My Time
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kingstowne Management
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kingstowne Management
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin & Patrick
November 28, 2020

I would highly recommend this dealer !! Everyone was very professional and extremely friendly and helpful. Process was easy and quick and i left with the car i wanted and feeling very good about what i got ! More

by Samkhalek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kingstowne Management
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kingstowne Management
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 21, 2020

Beyond happy with my vehicle purchase. I was recommended to this company with high assurances of quality care, and that’s exactly what I received. More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kingstowne Management
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kingstowne Management
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results