About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kingstowne MotorCars

4.9

441 Lifetime Reviews

10439 Nokesville Rd , Manassas, Virginia 20110
Call (571) 379-7330

441 Reviews of Kingstowne MotorCars

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Great Service "

- Chet

Kingstown motors said and did exactly what they promised. their customer service, the honesty of their advertizement, and all of my dealing with both Ali and Billy were terrific. I would recommned them to anyone and plan to use them again in teh future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hashimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ali
December 09, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- dyamij

By far, this was the easiest and best car buying experience I've ever had. I had been searching for my particular vehicle for a while and came across a great deal at Kingstowne MotorCars. Sam got in touch with me immediately and was flexible in scheduling a time for me to come in. The entire process from the time I arrived to when I drove off the lot was fast, easy, and effortless. Sam, Betty, and Billy, were all very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a personable, no pressure, car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Betty
December 07, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- TB

This was a great car buying experience from selection to service. I found the vehicle on Carfax and I contacted the dealership on Friday morning and they had a deal for me a few hours later. I drove up the next morning and everything went very smoothly. They create a very comfortable as well as a no pressure environment. They went above and beyond to make this a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ali
December 06, 2018

"Great dealership "

- New Beamer

My experience with Kingstowne Motorcars was great. Sam, Billy and Ali were all very helpful. They have a vast selection of beautiful and stylish luxury vehicles, and the entire staff was friendly and relaxed. They were able to buff out some very minor scratches on the car for me, which I really appreciated. I will definitely purchase here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Hashimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ali
November 30, 2018

"No haste, and will do anything to help!"

- Claymm0509

The post office lost everything that Kingstowne sent so that I could register my car in my home state. Kingstowne was kind enough to let me come pick up the documents instead and give me a new set of temporary tags.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Hashimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Great Service and purchase experience"

- mmamos0407

Kingstown MotorCars is a wonderful car dealership and provides outstanding customer service. From the moment you walk in to the time you leave with your car, you are treated with superior treatment. Highly recommend Kingstown MotorCars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hashimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Above and beyond."

- Love my Volvo

I am amazed at how helpful, polite, and with kindness I was treated. They found me a car exactly like I wanted and there was no pressure. It is refreshing to deal with a family business of such Sterling qualities. I highly recommend this dealership. They go above and beyond.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hashimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alli Hashimi
Nov 29, 2018 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you Mrs. Barnes. We hope you continue enjoying your 2018 VOLVO XC 90. Please come visit our servicing center for any maintenance needs on your vehicles.

November 13, 2018

"BMW 640i"

- Just Me

I'm very pleased with my purchase, Sam was my salesman and very honest and candor with the entire process. I would definitely purchase from this dealer again although I live 2 hours away. It was well worth my time and satisfaction. Better Call Sam!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2018 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thanks so much for your kind review Tony! We are so happy we provided and fast and honest purchase experience. We hope you continue to enjoy your 2015 BMW 640i.

November 04, 2018

"Customer Value Still Exists"

- infinitiq60s

We live in an era where the typical customer experience is that of feeling "disposable" and "replaceable"...just another passerby in the revolving door of customers. This was far from the case in my experience with Billy and the team at Kingstowne MotorCars. My particular purchase was one that I spent MANY hours researching exactly what I desired as my "retirement" vehicle (I have owned only 3 other vehicles in my life). Not only was this an emotional purchase, but one that involved a weekend, stay-over road trip for my family. From the moment I initially spoke to Billy on the phone, he was courteous, understanding and honest (as it turns out) in answering my specific questions. This isn't the stereotypical car dealership and car sales staff. I didn't feel rushed in least and best of all, didn't feel as if I were being given any sales pitches straight out of a sales coaching program. A quick note on Ali - I wasn't his direct customer, but he took time talking with us that displayed that these guys are a true team in their efforts to provide an exceptional customer experience. To buy a product you love is one thing. To buy combined with an experience worthy of spreading the word is another. Billy and the team have my referrals, no question about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hashimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"BMW Z4 Purchase"

- zed4kat

I saw this car online in a very detailed listing and spoke to Sam on the phone to set up a test drive. He was friendly and attentive, but did not hover. He showed me the car and then sent me on my way to drive it with no hassles. The purchase was easy and Sam very well-versed in the process which was quite transparent. The only thing missing might have been a bit of a tutorial on the operating features of the car. I would use this dealership again and may also give their service department a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam .
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Mr & Mrs Lacy, thank you so much for your kind review, we hope we have provided a fast and honest vehicle purchase experience. We hope we have earned your business and we see you again in the future for a car purchase or our servicing center. Congratulations again on your 2016 BMW Z4.

1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results