About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kinney Motors Ltd.

4.6

190 Lifetime Reviews

176 US-7, Rutland, Vermont 05701
Call (802) 775-6900

190 Reviews of Kinney Motors Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2018

"Awesome seevice"

- AVN8

Sam Hamlin and AJ ( Andrew) made leading a new Audi Q3 simple, and fast. Time was and always is of the essence and they heard me and made the deal beautiful and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hamblin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Sammis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lynn Kratochvil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Platts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Great experience"

- Reviewer78

I’d never driven an Audi before, and although the car sold itself, Josh at Kinney made the buying experience enjoyable and straightforward. When I decided that I wanted to buy my trade-in back, they made this a simple process too. Followup has been great, would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Sammis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Platts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Connor
May 10, 2018

"BEWARE OF SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- NHgal

A recent visit because of a recall, decided to have my oil changed on my Audi, warranty just ran out a month prior and what should be routine oil change turned into a 6 to 7 hour job at $125 per hour on the engine because a ring on the oil cap ended up in the engine. Never had the oil changed since purchasing the vehicle a year prior. Kinney said could not change the oil because of issue and could not provide us with a loaner. We live over an hour away so was stranded. We called the dealer we purchased from thankfully, they provided us with a rental car, picked up our vehicle and it turned out to be a 5 min. job, was able to fish out with a magnet. There was no way the ring was in that spot for a year without moving. A few day later I got the online service record and Kinney had changed the oil. Hum?? They pay their service people commission so watch out if your warrantee is out. Will never go back, we received no compensation for the crazy day trying to get home and four days without my vehicle. Beware!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lynn Kratochvil
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Awesome experience with Josh"

- Lindsie12

Josh helped me get out of a bad situation in my previous car and got me into my dream car! Helped me with getting a good deal while also getting something I’m in love with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Platts
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Connor
May 02, 2018

"Great experience"

- Bryn

I did the phone part of my transactions with Deanna. We actually had many calls. She was absolutely great as were the other people too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Plansker; Chris Hardina; Jared Hall
February 27, 2018

"Excellent staff "

- Christina Kuster

My husband picked out a VW Atlas and told me to try it out, I wasn't thrilled, I wanted to stay loyal to the brand I always purchase. Courtney is nothing short of a miracle worker for talking me into stopping by for a test drive. She was the perfect balance of persistent without coming off as pushy. Josh made me love the car (that I wanted nothing to do with prior) and Courney is the reason I didn't purchase somewhere else. Everyone was so patient and friendly with me, even though I wasn't the easiest customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Harvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Platts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Oconnor
February 09, 2018

"Very knowledgeable.. "

- Leesa

Chris Hardina was amazing to work with. His knowledge and expertise from all aspects . From helping make a deal . to introducing me to service staff. Spent all the time I needed to feel comfortable in my new Dodge Ram. I give him kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hardina
February 01, 2018

"recall"

- currier vt

brought car in for recall had done quickly and did great job no problems but they always give great service even when we purchased it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Haggerty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : servie department
January 28, 2018

"Highly Satisfied "

- Deebrewer1

I, Dee Brewer, just purchased my second Audi with Sales Rep Jim, and I am highly satisfied with my car for the second time now, and the wonderful customer service. I recommend anyone looking for an Audi to come to Kinney Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Heilner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"New car purchase"

- tssubie

I worked with Todd Kitchin. He was extremely professional and thorough. Everything went smoothly. He was able to meet my goals with price and model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Kitchin
21 - 30 of 190 results