Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Koch Bethlehem Ford

Bethlehem, PA

4.8
349 Reviews
Whether you're looking for a dependable truck, a versatile crossover/SUV, or a sporty, technology-rich hatchback or sedan, a Ford vehicle should be at the top of your list. The Detroit automaker is hitting on all cylinders right now and delivering top-rated models in every category. In eastern Pennsylvania, the place to find the hottest Ford models - from the Ford F-150 truck to the Ford Escape to the Ford Focus RS high performance hatchback - is Koch Bethlehem Ford. We've been serving Lehigh Valley and the surrounding community for nearly 50 years, and we're well-known for our fair and honest prices, our wide selection of vehicles, new and used, to fit any budget, and a Service and Repair Center team that's committed to keeping your Ford vehicle on the road and running smoothly. Koch Bethlehem Ford is located at 2135 W. Union Blvd in Bethlehem, PA. We've convenient to the entire Lehigh Valley region, including all of Lehigh County, Northampton County, Bethlehem, Nazareth, Easton and Allentown. Our showroom is open Monday through Thursday from 9:00 am to 9:00 pm, and Friday and Saturday from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm. Stop in today, or call us at (855) 830-9345 to learn more about our current inventory and schedule time for a test drive.
Contact Dealership

2135 W Union Blvd

Bethlehem, PA

18018

Directions

By Type

Showing 349 reviews

September 17, 2021

"Royce was fantastic and did a great job making this..."

- Jenniferkelch5

Royce was fantastic and did a great job making this experience a pleasant one. I will definitely refer him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Royce is an excellent salesman, well versed in sports..."

- neonrh

Royce is an excellent salesman, well versed in sports cars and what makes a car enjoyable and rewarding to drive. Provided several options for cars and all of them were chosen based on factors that I shared with him. When it was time to negotiate he was polite and negotiated for both myself and the dealership. A side that you do not see in most sales people. I highly recommend Royce when going to Bethlehem Ford. Ask for him directly when you go there, you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2021

"I have been dealing with Mike, Justin and Steven all of..."

- arnerb50

I have been dealing with Mike, Justin and Steven all of them have been great. Going above and beyond to make thing right with my car. thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike
September 11, 2021

"Awesome sales experience. Very friendly and helpful...."

- Rascal1909

Awesome sales experience. Very friendly and helpful. Listened to my needs and met them. This is my 4th vehicle from this dealership. Many thanks to a wonderful team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2021

"They are the best !!!!! Very patient and trustworthy and..."

- Jess H

They are the best !!!!! Very patient and trustworthy and gets you what you want! You will be happy ! I definitely recommend them to anyone. Royce is the best :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2021

"He was the perfect example of customer service...."

- stoph_

He was the perfect example of customer service. Conversation was on point, he knew his Ford accessories inside and out, and even helped us get set up and follow up concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The financial guy. Forget his name
August 31, 2021

"The employers are always very friendly and knowledgeable..."

- Sally.wildman

The employers are always very friendly and knowledgeable about work being done on my car and the work is always completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2021

"Royce and the team were awesome. This is the best place..."

- hawkfam

Royce and the team were awesome. This is the best place to go to get a car. I have been going there for years and will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2021

"Royce helped me get my dream car, Super friendly and..."

- Inihawbbq

Royce helped me get my dream car, Super friendly and knows everything about the bronco I purchased and even show me the features on app I didn’t know that car had. So glad got to take it home and share this fun with my wife and kids. Thanks again Royce Weinssen.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2021

"Excellent service! Courtney Johnson and her associates..."

- Tom@thomaspaulustherapy.

Excellent service! Courtney Johnson and her associates really helped me in a pinch and went above and beyond to get a truck ready for me at a fair price. I had an excellent experience with this place. I trusted them enough to drive from another state to pick up a truck they had and they didn’t let me down. They even rushed to get it ready with me and walked me through every step of the process. They even helped me set up my insurance and gave me general advice about my policy with no direct benefit to their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results