Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Koch Bethlehem Ford

Bethlehem, PA

4.8
296 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Whether you're looking for a dependable truck, a versatile crossover/SUV, or a sporty, technology-rich hatchback or sedan, a Ford vehicle should be at the top of your list. The Detroit automaker is hitting on all cylinders right now and delivering top-rated models in every category. In eastern Pennsylvania, the place to find the hottest Ford models - from the Ford F-150 truck to the Ford Escape to the Ford Focus RS high performance hatchback - is Koch Bethlehem Ford. We've been serving Lehigh Valley and the surrounding community for nearly 50 years, and we're well-known for our fair and honest prices, our wide selection of vehicles, new and used, to fit any budget, and a Service and Repair Center team that's committed to keeping your Ford vehicle on the road and running smoothly. Koch Bethlehem Ford is located at 2135 W. Union Blvd in Bethlehem, PA. We've convenient to the entire Lehigh Valley region, including all of Lehigh County, Northampton County, Bethlehem, Nazareth, Easton and Allentown. Our showroom is open Monday through Thursday from 9:00 am to 9:00 pm, and Friday and Saturday from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm. Stop in today, or call us at (855) 830-9345 to learn more about our current inventory and schedule time for a test drive.
Contact Dealership

2135 W Union Blvd

Bethlehem, PA

18018

Directions

By Type

Showing 296 reviews

April 09, 2021

"Top notch sales and service. Every employee is..."

- Leekelechava1955

Top notch sales and service. Every employee is professional and helpful. Anyone looking for a new Ford or preowned needs to check out Bethlehem Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray Carwheel.
April 07, 2021

"Great buying experience with Courtney! I needed a car..."

- Jderstin

Great buying experience with Courtney! I needed a car immediately and she found exactly what I wanted. Have gotten my vehicles from this dealership for many years and it continues to excel in all areas. In terms of sales and service it is the best!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephen Barker
April 04, 2021

"Appreciated the effort that Koch Bethlehem Ford provided..."

- Jcpalmer138

Appreciated the effort that Koch Bethlehem Ford provided to get a deal done. In particular the sales person Courtney Johnson was most helpful, very knowledgeable went out of her way to make the sale. From start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"We had a great van buying experience with Royce and the..."

- stasta35

We had a great van buying experience with Royce and the Koch family! If you are looking to buy a vehicle, go to Koch Ford in Bethlehem! We will definitely be back for our next car for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"We are so happy and definitely our favorite place that we..."

- cgneuman

We are so happy and definitely our favorite place that we have dealt with from the beginning to the end. Everything was so very smooth and quick!!! Royce our salesperson was fantastic & highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"Just moved in to PA this year and this was my first..."

- Brandon R.

Just moved in to PA this year and this was my first experience at a dealership, Great service and very happy I started a new chapter with Ford Dealership and Courtney Johnson. Highly Recommended to purchase a vehicle here. They really go above and beyond here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"Courtney was seriously amazing and very patient! Great..."

- Toni4705

Courtney was seriously amazing and very patient! Great experience with everyone involved in our new truck purchase. We will definitely recommend Courtney to everyone. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"My experience with Koch Bethlehem was excellent. I..."

- Deltas9191

My experience with Koch Bethlehem was excellent. I couldn't ask for a better experience! Excellent service, Excellent staff, Excellent car dealership! That says it all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2021

"Best experience! Royce was great and came in on his day..."

- karleo33

Best experience! Royce was great and came in on his day off of his birthday weekend just to ensure that we drove away with our Infiniti. Jeff was also great getting us financed with our open bankruptcy at a rate lower than we anticipated! Will be using them for our second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"Excellent service. Courteous staff. I have been taking my..."

- Brenda

Excellent service. Courteous staff. I have been taking my car to this dealership for 9 years and no issues. Purchased two vehicles from them and now possibly a third.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray carwheel in sales. He assisted me with info on a possible purchase. Very helpful and knowledgeable. The type of salesman I like to do business with.
1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results