Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kokomo Auto World

4.8

264 Lifetime Reviews

3813 S Lafountain St., Kokomo, Indiana 46902 Directions
Sales: (765) 453-4111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of Kokomo Auto World

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2019

"Nick Teeter best salesman"

- Carol And Bob Balsbaugh

This was our first experience buying a car at Kokomo Auto World. We had a great experience and absolutely love our car.! Nick Teeter helped us get exactly what we wanted. Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Teeter
5.0
March 06, 2019

"Excellent People"

- Dawn

I was so impressed with the knowledge and friendliness of everyone who assisted me with buying my car! I felt like everyone there really cared about me, and wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied and happy! I will never go to another dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Richardson
5.0
January 02, 2019

"Oil change EXOENSIVE"

- M5a7h9P8

The service representative that checked us out… New about a coupon but would not provide it to us. Oil change was about $50 with no new filters included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Megan Hembree
3.0
January 02, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- JPL

Everyone was great....Adam Richardson went above and beyond by providing great customer service. Because of my hectic schedule, he delivered my car to me in Greenwood, IN !! He answered all my questions and took the time needed to give me all the information I needed. Thanks again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Gingerich
4.0
Adam Richardson
4.0
Chris Scott
4.0
December 13, 2018

"Upbeat "

- DebbieDoo

Everyone was very pleasant, Adam did a great job explaining everything about my new car. This is my 5th car we have purchased from Kokomo Auto World!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Richardson
5.0
December 10, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- Celeste123

Once again Adam Richardson made it happen and got me the SUV I needed!!!! I will be back to see him in the future with any car needs we have! He is always professional and goes WAY above and beyond!!!!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Richardson
December 07, 2018

"Great experience"

- Trapper8725

Adam was very informative and helpful. Everything was great from start to finish. Everyone was polite and helpful. Would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Richardson
5.0
November 30, 2018

"Customer Service"

- sherri50

Adam Richardson is the truth, he picked us up from Indy he is my Angel, not only did he put me at ease with my family's need for a car, he did it over the phone my day went smooth and everybody I came in contact with delivered so professionally, I am so happy With their service at Auto World, Thanks Adam for hooking us up we will forever love you and Auto World, # Give this guy a promotion, he's the real deal, I'm really a happy customer....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Richardson
5.0
Alec Davidson
5.0
Christy Bunch
5.0
November 27, 2018

"Simply Amazing"

- Vanwebb22

I was in a pretty rough spot and getting a car was looking bleak. Adam was so nice and accommodating. They got me in a great car and made me feel completely comfortable. I appreciated my car buying experience there so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Richardson
5.0
Alec Davidson
5.0
November 11, 2018

"Car Purchase"

- Rodney66

Adam and Dustin was very helpful through the whole process of purchasing my newer vehicle. Christy was very useful by keeping me posted of the availability of the Honda Civic that I eventually purchased. Thanks to all. I would recommend Kokomo Auto World to other's when they are needing a car or truck. I traded my 1993 Ford Ranger in that I originally bought brand new from Kokomo Auto World when they were a Ford Dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Gingerich
5.0
Adam Richardson
5.0
Christy Bunch
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results