Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kokomo Auto World

Kokomo, IN

not yet
rated
268 Reviews

3813 S Lafountain St.

Kokomo, IN

46902

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 268 reviews

July 19, 2021

Searched Internet for a Sienna and while 90 miles away, we went to look at it not only because it was the vehicle we wanted but also because of my salesman Adam Richardson who was fantastic to work with. More

by ntibob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Richardson
5.0
March 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with buying a car from kokomo auto world. I found the car online, called and spoke with a representative from the dealership and they made everything super easy. We drove s More

by kellywalton9110
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susanne
August 06, 2020

My father always swore that these guys were the best and most honest people in the car business. I took his Tundra there for a repair. They tried to charge me 10% over list price for the part and then tried More

by Trainy20000
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Megan Hembree
1.0
July 12, 2020

Horrible experience. Even though they pride themselves on being open and honest that’s a lie. They aren’t. About anything. I was looking to purchase a used vehicle and had a deadline to meet. The vehicle I c More

by Angry B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean and don’t remember the person who’ did the financing.
March 20, 2019

Nick Teeter best salesman This was our first experience buying a car at Kokomo Auto World. We had a great experience and absolutely love our car.! Nick Teeter helped us get exa More

by Carol And Bob Balsbaugh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Teeter
5.0
March 06, 2019

Excellent People I was so impressed with the knowledge and friendliness of everyone who assisted me with buying my car! I felt like everyone there really cared about More

by Dawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Richardson
5.0
January 02, 2019

Oil change EXOENSIVE The service representative that checked us out… New about a coupon but would not provide it to us. Oil change was about $50 with no new filters inclu More

by M5a7h9P8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Megan Hembree
3.0
January 02, 2019

Above and Beyond Everyone was great....Adam Richardson went above and beyond by providing great customer service. Because of my hectic schedule, he delivered my car t More

by JPL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Gingerich
4.0
Adam Richardson
4.0
Chris Scott
4.0
December 13, 2018

Upbeat Everyone was very pleasant, Adam did a great job explaining everything about my new car. This is my 5th car we have purchased from Kokomo Auto World! More

by DebbieDoo
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Richardson
5.0
December 10, 2018

Awesome customer service Once again Adam Richardson made it happen and got me the SUV I needed!!!! I will be back to see him in the future with any car needs we have! He is More

by Celeste123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Richardson
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results