Back

Koons Woodbridge Ford

Woodbridge, VA

4.1
307 Reviews

13779 Noblewood Plaza

Woodbridge, VA

22193

Directions
Sort by

307 Reviews of Koons Woodbridge Ford

September 30, 2022

Debi Compton - thank you for your oversight of my service. It was on time and completed in a reasonable time. Thank you More

by VPB449
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debi Compton
Sep 30, 2022 -

Koons Woodbridge Ford responded

Debi will be so glad to see your appreciation. Thanks for supporting Koons Woodbridge Ford with your business and your review!

September 20, 2022

First time under new management. Staff seem efficient. I did have to go up to the front desk 2 hrs and 30 minutes for an oil change. My paper work was on a desk. Another emplo More

by kgallon6072
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know
Sep 27, 2022 -

Koons Woodbridge Ford responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have your business and trust in us to assist! If there is anything else we can do for you to make your next visit even smoother, please let us know.

September 14, 2022

If it would let me I would give them 0 stars. This service department has to be the worst managed dealership on the east coast. My advisor Aki Munoz told me the technician was doing a diagnostic More

by Rlvanhorn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aki Munoz
Sep 14, 2022 -

Koons Woodbridge Ford responded

I'm very disappointed to see your review. We strive to deliver accommodating and timely assistance, and I apologize for the delay in servicing your truck. I understand your frustration and that we've lost your business. However, we appreciate you sharing your experience as the feedback will help us make improvements for our customers in the future. If there is anything else you'd like to discuss, please let me know. Thank you, Curtis Graves - Customer Relations Manager - (571) 339-3077 x 26161

September 02, 2022

Great, friendly, and reasonable service. Would not take car anywhere else. Highly recommend the service department. More

by Varaines
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Sep 02, 2022 -

Koons Woodbridge Ford responded

Thank you for stopping by to share your stellar service experience with our team! Everyone at Koons Woodbridge Ford hopes you're having a great day!

September 01, 2022

Work was completed on time and when I was told to expect the job to be done. This is very important to me More

by usmc27812
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bennett
Sep 02, 2022 -

Koons Woodbridge Ford responded

We are happy to hear that the Koons Woodbridge Ford team delivered a five-star service experience and your vehicle was completed on time. See you down the road!

August 29, 2022

William Moten Jr did a FANTISTIC JOB for my deal! ! He was active in my deal from start to finish. PLEASE SEE HIM!!! Lee Abdullahi was my finance manager. He worked out a GREAT deal for me on m More

by HAMBONE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LEE ABDULLAHI
Aug 29, 2022 -

Koons Woodbridge Ford responded

Thank you for this awesome shoutout to William, Lee, and the rest of our team here at Koons Woodbridge Ford! We appreciate your business and hope you have a fantastic day!

August 20, 2022

Terrible. Avoid at all cost. Will never by another ford. Rude, unresponsive and didn’t value my time as a customer. More

by hsabarese
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various.
Aug 22, 2022 -

Koons Woodbridge Ford responded

Thank you for bringing your negative experience to my attention. I will share this with my team so we can strive to improve our service, but in the meantime, would you please give me a call? Thank you, Curtis Graves - Customer Relations Manager - (571) 339-3077 x 26161

August 11, 2022

I got a courteous and welcoming response from everybody. I appreciated the Excellent expert, and professional advice. I felt confident in the advice and service that was provided to me! More

by Stamukhi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sachin Ramjoo
Aug 11, 2022 -

Koons Woodbridge Ford responded

Providing excellent customer service is our top priority, and we're glad our team hit the mark! We're thrilled we could earn Koons Woodbridge Ford your confidence and shape a positive experience. Drive safely!

August 02, 2022

Upon my arrival, I was greeted and checked in with concern for my vehicle needs. More

by PG13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Ms. Aki and Victor.
Aug 02, 2022 -

Koons Woodbridge Ford responded

It makes our day to hear our team did an excellent job during your recent service visit to Koons Woodbridge Ford! Thank you for sharing your experience, and come back anytime!

July 14, 2022

Very quick and courteous service. Sachin was very helpful and provided updates on my car's status which I really appreciated. More

by tblanca44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sachin Ramjoo
Jul 15, 2022 -

Koons Woodbridge Ford responded

Thanks for supporting Koons Woodbridge Ford with a great review! We're delighted Sachin provided fast, friendly, and communicative assistance that shaped a positive experience. Until next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results