Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Korum Ford-Lincoln

4.8

471 Lifetime Reviews

100 River Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 471 reviews

April 24, 2012

"went in looking for a used truck came out buying a new..."

- atouch

went in looking for a used truck came out buying a new truck, great deal, Ian was awesome, thank you.Micheal went over all the goodies in and on the truck, great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian and micheal
April 04, 2012

"I am not sure I can say much more about Korum Ford Or..."

- rdgarbo74

I am not sure I can say much more about Korum Ford Or Regie Foster than to simply say this is the sixth car or truck we have bought from Korum in the past 10yrs or so. We have always been treated vary fairly and sertanly with a smile and a hand shake. Regie Foster is over the top in our book for not as just a sales person but as someone we would proudly call our friend. It is all about the people you meet along the way. At Korum Ford from the sales dept to the service dept you will most surtanly meet some realy great people. Thanks For everything Rob & Deb G. Sumner Wa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
regie foster
March 27, 2012

"Overall an excellent experience. Didn't go in that day..."

- nsummer

Overall an excellent experience. Didn't go in that day to buy a new car but ended up doing exactly that. Too good a deal to pass up. Will most certanly do business with Korum Ford/Loncoln again and particularly with Michael Parks the salesman even though this dealership is a substantial distance from my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Parks
March 27, 2012

"I have purchased 4 vehicles from the Korum group. All my..."

- shotbadly

I have purchased 4 vehicles from the Korum group. All my experiences were great and I also felt Like I was treated fairly and was given the best deal possible. Tom Dyer has exceeded all of my expectations by being thorough, friendly and getting the best deal he could. I never felt rushed or pushed into anything. was shown the vehicles I wanted to see and told about the options etc. We struck a deal qickly and the process was easy. What more could I ask for?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dyer
March 22, 2012

"We are loving the Explorer and excited to be Korum..."

- mikeeg

We are loving the Explorer and excited to be Korum customers! I think you’ve got us for life now! Thanks for all your great help in getting us into this great vehicle. We look forward to years of family fun in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Jerry
March 21, 2012

"I went to Korum for a repair on my Lincoln Navigator. ..."

- RPLEE

I went to Korum for a repair on my Lincoln Navigator. Originally I was unhappy with the service but after talking with Jeff Beaty the General Manager he researched the issue and was able to work with me to resolve the problem. I appreciate Jeff's attention to customer service and ensuring the end result was a happy one. I have purchased another vehicle from them and would be happy to refer my family and friends to this dealership. Tom Dyer our sales rep was also amazing in getting us a great deal. We look forward to future business with Korum Ford. Sincerely, Richard Paul Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Beaty (GM) and Mike Knight in service
March 14, 2012

"My wife and I had a pleasureable time with Korum Ford...."

- ojackson

My wife and I had a pleasureable time with Korum Ford. There was no pressure,gimmicks etc., they allowed us to make our own decision. The sales person (Tom Dyer) was very knowledgeable. We appreciate Tom very much, He has always been there for us since 1990. He is one of the best. Everyone around us was pleasant with greetings, that goes a long ways with me. Thank you all at Korum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dyer
March 13, 2012

"Buying my new Focus was a very pleasant experience. It..."

- 1olddragon

Buying my new Focus was a very pleasant experience. It didn't drag out for too long and our Sales Consultant, Scott Briske was extremely helpful. I would recommend Korum Ford to my friends. I'm also looking forward to attending the clinics that are made available to customers so I can learn about all of the great features on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Briske
March 07, 2012

"I was pleased with the experience that I had with Korum..."

- mike bressler

I was pleased with the experience that I had with Korum Ford! Richard was very easy to work with and what is most important to me is that I did not feel pressured to buy. I felt as though the dealership was genuinely concerned with making me feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Garchow
March 04, 2012

"The salesperson was excellent! He negotiated in good..."

- pandslc

The salesperson was excellent! He negotiated in good faith and got us to the price we desired. We would recomment him to work at any time. He was courteous, most helpful and very neat and professional!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Waters
451 - 460 of 471 results