Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Korum Ford-Lincoln

Puyallup, WA

4.8
551 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 River Rd

Puyallup, WA

98371

Directions

551 Reviews of Korum Ford-Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2021

"Brian Camp in Puyallup Wa at Korum Lincoln was amazing..."

- Savvy

Brian Camp in Puyallup Wa at Korum Lincoln was amazing throught our whole process. This was a complete surprise from my sweet husband & Brain made this Christmas moment very memorable & he was a blessing. I would highly recommend Brian Camp and already have too Local 1 Bricklayers who also purchased a vehicle from his team at Korum Lincoln. Thank you, Norman & Ruby Sleeper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Camp
5.0
Jan 26, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Brian, and that he was able to help make your Christmas special! We hope that you enjoy your Lincoln. Thank you, and have a nice day.

January 25, 2021

"Everyone at the Korum Team were great! Car shopping..."

- Cheryl

Everyone at the Korum Team were great! Car shopping during COVID can be confusing and daunting. But Korum Ford made the process sraightforward and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elwood Johnson
5.0
Mark Archer
5.0
Tim Zetterwall
5.0
Jan 25, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience, and we hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.

January 22, 2021

"Woody was great and I had a good experience in purchasing..."

- Karin

Woody was great and I had a good experience in purchasing my 2021 Lincoln Aviator. He was real easy to work with and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron George
1.0
Other Employees : Woody
Jan 26, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Karin, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a five-star experience during your visit to Korum. We would appreciate it if you would contact us at customercare@korum.com so we can further look into what went wrong during your visit. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon.

January 22, 2021

"I bought a used Hyundai. I paid a lot for it and I wanted..."

- shortsweet63

I bought a used Hyundai. I paid a lot for it and I wanted to be taken seriously. They finally admitted that the GPS was not working right. They said that they would order an update. So far I haven't heard from anyone about that. I did not want the charge of more than $800 put on my bill. They said that they would take it off, but it would be weeks before that would happen. No one offered to show me what all of the buttons were for and I still don't know. I am 80 years old and I need to know these things. Where is the staff calling me back to see if I am pleased?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dale
Jan 26, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Hello, we appreciate your feedback and understand your frustration with your navigation not working. It is my understanding that one of our Service Advisors called and set up an appointment to update your navigation. We apologize for the time that it took to get this schedules, but as discussed earlier, the part had a long shipping time. We can assure you that we are working to get your navigation updated as soon as possible.

January 21, 2021

"It was a straight forward transaction in which we were..."

- NewFord

It was a straight forward transaction in which we were treated fairly and with respect. Trish was very helpful and all the employees at Korum Ford were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Rice
5.0
Mark Archer
5.0
Dave Rehwaldt
5.0
Jan 21, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience, and we hope to work with you again in the future! Thank you, and have a nice day.

January 18, 2021

"Thank you to all the Korum employees on River Road on..."

- TONEYVIEWWATER

Thank you to all the Korum employees on River Road on Puyallup. Buying a new vehicle is usually a long, drawn out experience with back and forth games being played. We were pleasantly surprised when our day went quickly and easily. What a great guy Woody was as a sales representative. Extremely knowledgeable on the 2021 Explorer. Thank goodness! Very willing to answer our questions. Of course our next stop was to Ron, in finance to have the contract explained. Ron makes this whole experience very personable and actually fun! Have you ever said that in this situation? He explained what we were buying and didn’t twist an arm to add all the extras. Returning early the next day with a down payment, John Hall talked to us about our purchase and referred us to Jeff for an answer to a question regarding our contract. Every employee at this Korum dealership, from the front desk receptionist to Woody, Ron, John and Jeff were outstanding! They all were very aware and careful during this crazy COVID time. We look forward to many years of association with them. Thank you. Sincerely, Toney and Rändi Hutchens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elwood Johnson
5.0
Ron George
5.0
Jeff Beaty
5.0
Other Employees : John Hall
Jan 19, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Toney, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience, and that Woody, Ron, John and Jeff were all able to make your time at Korum a good one! We look forward to working with you again, and we hope that you enjoy your new Explorer! Thank you, and have a nice day.

January 18, 2021

"Exellent service purchasing a 2021 Lincoln Aviator. Our..."

- ahare

Exellent service purchasing a 2021 Lincoln Aviator. Our salesman Woody was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful and patient with our many questions. Woody and Mike the manager made sure it was a positive experience and both have followed up to make sure we are happy with the purchase and answer any questions we may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elwood Johnson
5.0
Mike Guetle
5.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We appreciate your feedback on your recent visit to Korum. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience, and that Woody was able to get you taken care of. We hope that you enjoy your new Aviator, and we hope to see you soon!

January 15, 2021

"Great service in my 2019 Nautilus when the doors wouldn't..."

- Peggy

Great service in my 2019 Nautilus when the doors wouldn't unlock! Will come back for my service needs. Nice delivery/drop-off service also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Knight, Sean
Jan 18, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience, and we hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future! Thank you, and have a nice day.

January 04, 2021

"My salesman Woody and the whole team were awesome to deal..."

- EricL05

My salesman Woody and the whole team were awesome to deal with. I was in and out in under two hours!! Woody specifically was easy to work with and made the whole car buying process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elwood Johnson
5.0
Jan 05, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving us feedback on your recent visit. We are happy to hear that you had a five-star experience with Woody, and we hope that you enjoy your new car! Have a great day.

December 30, 2020

"The Lincoln Concierge Service was excellent. They are..."

- Dixie Good

The Lincoln Concierge Service was excellent. They are always courteous and patient. They take the time to help me learn about my vehicle! They showed up on time at my house, and left me with the loaner vehicle just like they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lincoln Concierge Service
Dec 30, 2020 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit! We hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future.

11 - 20 of 551 results