Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Korum Ford-Lincoln

Puyallup, WA

4.8
553 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 River Rd

Puyallup, WA

98371

Directions

553 Reviews of Korum Ford-Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"I went to Korum on 4/21/21 to look at a truck and to get..."

- tatumcrew33

I went to Korum on 4/21/21 to look at a truck and to get my truck appraised. Frank P was very nice right off the bat (unlike the last time we were there looking at possible trade in by other Korum employees). Frank was very willing to give me and my husband a more than fair offer on our trade in. He was very accommodating as we switched looking between two different trucks. He worked with us and we came to a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Potis
May 04, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Korum! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience, and that Frank was able to help you find the right vehicle! We hope that you enjoy!

May 02, 2021

"Love this dealership! I have returned more times then I..."

- rrribit7

Love this dealership! I have returned more times then I remember, because of the great treatment I have received! They really treat you as an individual! Before, during and after the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Love Jeff Beaty, and Todd in service!
May 03, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience, and we hope that we have the chance to work with you again! Thank you, and have an nice day!

April 14, 2021

"Buying the new car from Zorum Ford was a great..."

- Hawksem

Buying the new car from Zorum Ford was a great experience. This was the first new car that I ever bought and I'm glad that I got the car here. The people were very helpfull, the sales manager Mike Guetle went out of his way to make sure I got everything I wanted and Mike Cook went over all the features of the car (there are alot). I drove out of there a happy man! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cook
5.0
Mike Guetle
5.0
Dave Rehwaldt
5.0
Apr 15, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We appreciate your feedback on your recent visit, and are glad to hear that your time at Korum was positive! We hope that you enjoy your new car!

April 05, 2021

"By far this was the best dealership experience I have..."

- Martingentryiii

By far this was the best dealership experience I have ever had. Everyone is helpful and the quality of product, and service is always top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Zolman
Apr 06, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We appreciate your feedback on your recent visit! We are glad to hear that your experience was positive, and we hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future! Thank you, and have a nice day.

March 24, 2021

"Awesome service. Thank you. Will return. Will recommend...."

- shareinvestments.js

Awesome service. Thank you. Will return. Will recommend. They did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Rice
5.0
Freddie Trotter
5.0
Mar 25, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that your experience was positive, and we hope that we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future, Thank you, and have a nice day.

March 23, 2021

"50 years and 15 new vehicles from Korum Ford. It was..."

- STIFFLER

50 years and 15 new vehicles from Korum Ford. It was time to trade in our 2010 Ranger and we really wanted a new Ranger Crew Cab with the 4 doors and we no longer needed a full length bed in the back. I called Mike Zoleman and made an appointment to come in and look at a New 2020 Ranger as the dealership was moving the 2020 models out to make room for the 2021 models and offering almost $4500 in discounts. Mike has sold us vehicles in the past and is very knowledgeable. When we arrived, New Ford Manager, Mike Guetle, took our trade out for a drive and offered us a suitable amount and so we completed the sale on the new 2020 Ford Ranger Crew Cab. Ron in Finance put the paperwork together and was a joy to work with. Mike took us out and explained all the features, entered our phone information to the bluetooth, and updated my phone app, "Ford Pass" which allows me to remotely start the Ranger and maintains a ton of information as well as the vehicles location. I enjoyed very much dealing with Mike Zoleman, Mike Guetle, and Ron George, a team that you can't beat. Jerry Korum has set up a first rate team of sales, management, finance, office, and service staff. It is always a pleasure to look forward to my vehicle's service appointment so that I can visit and update with my Korum friends. A 5 Star rating all around. Thank you, Dennis S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Guetle
5.0
Ron George
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Zolman
Mar 24, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that we have been able to serve you for 50 year! We are honored to be your go to Ford dealer, and we hope that we can serve you for years to come. Thank you, and we hope that you have a wonderful day.

March 16, 2021

"Our Ford Mach-e Mustang was the first Mach-e delivered..."

- Bill Thelen

Our Ford Mach-e Mustang was the first Mach-e delivered from Korum Ford. When we arrived at the dealership Woody Johnson was in the Dealer's Mustang learning more about all the features of the car. He took his time with us and set up both of our phones as keys, He called a couple of days latter to see if we had any problems. It was a great auto pick-up experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elwood Johnson
5.0
Mar 16, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Bill, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and we hope that you enjoy your Mach-E!

February 16, 2021

"Super friendly and proffessional!! It was a nice..."

- John Thompson

Super friendly and proffessional!! It was a nice comfortable buying experience. We came here after another dealer didn't have their truck on the lot when we had made an appointment with them. The people at Korum were so much better!! I would highly recommend Krum Ford to anyone looking to buy a truck or car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Rice
5.0
Ron George
5.0
Other Employees : B. Solomon was the sales Manager I would give him 5 stars also!!
Feb 16, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We appreciate your feedback, and you taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are happy to hear that your experience with our sales team was positive, and we hope that you enjoy your new car!

February 10, 2021

"My sister and I went to look at F350's. I was shocked..."

- Icedbrevegirl

My sister and I went to look at F350's. I was shocked that I parked my car and we went to a truck on the lot and 20 people didn't rush at us. I walked into the dealership to ask some questions and still wasn't jumped on. It was a relaxed environment. We approched a man sitting at the desk named Mike. I started asking specific questions. He was patient and answered (I had alot of questiins) Tricia walked up and listened. She answered questions as well. They offered to take us out and to open the truck. I got in and Tricia was explaining alor of the features. I was in amazement her knowledge on this truck. She was extremely helpful to me. Again, zero pressure from them. I asked Mark if there was any other trucks in States around us. He found several but just wasn't as good as the truck on the lot. Long story short I bought that truck on the lot!!! Best car buy experience I've ever had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Rice
5.0
Dave Rehwaldt
5.0
Mark Archer
5.0
Feb 10, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Trisha and Mark, and that they were able to help you find and confirm that this was the right truck for you! We hope that you enjoy your new F-350! Thank you again, and have a nice day.

Feb 10, 2021 -

Icedbrevegirl responded

I bought a 2021 F350, not a F150

February 06, 2021

"I just purchased my Ford F150 from Woody Johnson. It was..."

- Pam Cook

I just purchased my Ford F150 from Woody Johnson. It was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. His style was so stress free, thorough, and educational---and he made it fun. I don't know anything about trucks, and he expertly guided me through all the features and the operation of the truck. I felt like he was working primarily for me, not for the dealership. He's a great listener, and he found the perfect truck for my needs. I could not have been happier with my salesperson or my truck buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Rehwaldt
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Woody and Dave were able to help you in the purchasing process. We hope that you enjoy your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results