Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.

Warrensburg, NY

4.9
1,121 Reviews
home delivery up to a 50 mile radius from the dealership. Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge provides the residents of Warrensburg, NY and surrounding areas with up to date inventories of new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles. But that isn't all you'll find! Our responsive staff can help you with financial matters, service your car, order OEM auto parts and more! We have the knowledge and experience to ensure you quality service. Come visit us today at 4488 State Route 9 or call us at (877) 851 - 6407 OR 518-623-3405.

4488 U.S. 9

Warrensburg, NY

12885

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,121 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Elizabeth did an outstanding job to get my wife and I..."

- Jim

Elizabeth did an outstanding job to get my wife and I into new cars within our price range. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback, Jim! We're so glad that you & your wife had a great experience with Elizabeth and we hope you'll be visiting us again in the future. Until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicles! - The Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Team

July 22, 2021

"Brandon is very personable and very honest. Had a great..."

- tek431

Brandon is very personable and very honest. Had a great experience with him, he worked hard for us and got us a great deal. We will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with Brandon at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! He will be happy to hear he gained a loyal customer!

July 17, 2021

"Brandon was very helpful found me the truck I wanted..."

- vince.lahart

Brandon was very helpful found me the truck I wanted every one was very nice and helpful I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Brandon will be glad to hear you had a five-star experience, Vince! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your awesome feedback! We hope you love your new truck! - Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

July 13, 2021

"Very pleasant experience got just what I went in for. Not..."

- cathy

Very pleasant experience got just what I went in for. Not at all pushy like alot of other car dealerships. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Cathy, we are so happy that you had a great time at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! Thank you for recommending us!

July 10, 2021

"Great service. Willing to help. Straight forward with the..."

- bjcoalts

Great service. Willing to help. Straight forward with the deals. Was a lot of fun being able buy my first truck with them, made the process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat, we appreciate your positive feedback and we'll see you on the road!

July 09, 2021

"Both Chris and Jared made my buying experience wonderful...."

- Melanie

Both Chris and Jared made my buying experience wonderful. They were straight forward with my pricing and worked hard to get me the best deal.. If you are looking for the BEST dealer experience, you need to make Krystal your First stop..it will be your Only one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We're so happy to hear it, Melanie! We're honored to have your support and recommendation! Chris and Jared will be pleased to hear they've earned five stars for a job well done! Thank you for being a Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat customer!

July 02, 2021

"It was a great and easy experience working with Brendon..."

- Ccomishock76

It was a great and easy experience working with Brendon and Elizabeth on purchasing my new work truck. I would highly recommend them In the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Congrats on your new truck! We are honored to receive your support. Thank you! - Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Team

June 30, 2021

"Dan was amazing! Very personable and not pushy, just what..."

- julieani1224

Dan was amazing! Very personable and not pushy, just what you are looking for with a car salesman! He’s our go to guy from now on!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021 -

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you for your five-star rating! We'll see you next time! - Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

June 30, 2021

"Brandon was very easy to work with straight forward and..."

- Carl

Brandon was very easy to work with straight forward and no games he made buying our vehicle a very pleasant experience I would recommend Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Carl, We appreciate the shoutout to our team! It's great to hear their hard work has helped you have a five-star experience! - Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

June 30, 2021

"professional, personable, knowledgeable, great service,..."

- Andy D.

professional, personable, knowledgeable, great service, great deal, 3x returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021 -

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We're so happy our team could earn your five stars! Thank you for being a Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,121 results