Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tina North.
Tina North
Tina  North at Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tina North

Sales Consultant

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.

4488 U.S. 9
Warrensburg, NY 12885

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Tina North

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth made this process so easy for us!!! I would..."

- Kimlance01

Elizabeth made this process so easy for us!!! I would highly recommend the dealership! Quick and easy!! Two thumbs up! Thank you for making this experience a smooth and enjoyable one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

That's so good to hear! We always aim to make the process quick and easy here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. We appreciate your review!

Dec 21, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

That's so good to hear! We always aim to make the process quick and easy here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. We appreciate your review!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The way car shopping should be. Low pressure transparent..."

- David Anderson

The way car shopping should be. Low pressure transparent and simply good people! We would highly recommend Krystal to anyone. Worth the trip to Warrensburg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Hi David, thank you for recommending Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! See you next time!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Late one evening I found the Jeep I wanted on Krystal's..."

- Paul W.

Late one evening I found the Jeep I wanted on Krystal's website, and shot an email to see if the Renegade was still available. The next morning, Tina North called me and I was happy to hear it was. The same day I made the trek to Warrensburg, took the new Renegade for a test drive and bought it on the spot! Tina was knowledgeable, courteous and professional and made this buying experience a true pleasure. There was no hassle, no haggling, no back and forth bringing offers to and from a manager, - just a great vehicle at a great price, with every possible factory and dealer incentive applied. It was also really helpful to arrive with online pre-approval from Chrysler Capital , and Jared Porcell from the finance department was great to work with. There were no hidden fees, no unpleasant surprises -- just honesty and transparency. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for recommending Tina and Jared at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat, Paul! We're so happy they were able to provide you with an easy car-buying experience! It helps when you know exactly what you like! Enjoy your Jeep Renegade!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used vehicle from an hour and 45 minuytes..."

- hfs415

I purchased a used vehicle from an hour and 45 minuytes away. An excellent experience. Courteous, responsive, seemingly honest. Refreshing in a sphere of sleeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! We're so happy to hear that we delivered a fast car-buying experience!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,599

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,599

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,765

2021 Jeep Compass

$33,765

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,120

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$58,120

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,499

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,499

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,405

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$59,405

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,509

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,509