Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Buick RAM

Sterling, IL

4.8
343 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2502 Locust St

Sterling, IL

61081

Directions

343 Reviews of Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Buick RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"This was a great day , it's like Harley knows me better..."

- lerrelreller

This was a great day , it's like Harley knows me better than I know myself. So happy with the Ford edge, perfect,exactly what I need. Very happy with the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harley Conkling
5.0
Keith Port
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Buick RAM responded

Hi Lerrelreller, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 05, 2021

"Scott was amazing! Second time purchasing a car from him...."

- Cheyenne C.

Scott was amazing! Second time purchasing a car from him. He made sure i had everything I absolutely needed. Will continue to do my future business with kunes Thanks again for the help with my 2021 jeep compass. You guys are truly the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bice
5.0
Feb 13, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Buick RAM responded

Cheyenne C., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Sterling! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 30, 2020

"Travis was able to verify my repair WAS in fact covered..."

- halliebushar

Travis was able to verify my repair WAS in fact covered under warranty after i had been told by a different service member it would be an $800 fix. Also had my repair done in less than 24 hours after dropping it off. Travis definitely made the "costly repair stress" disappear by going above and beyond for me, 10 out of 10 rating was given without a doubt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff DeMay
1.0
Travis Tomman
5.0
Nov 08, 2020 -

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Buick RAM responded

Halliebushar, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Sterling

May 13, 2020

"Scott was great to work with! I highly recommend him!..."

- Stacey

Scott was great to work with! I highly recommend him! Thanks again Scott for finding us our dream Jeep and making the process as easy as possible!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bice
5.0
Jul 07, 2020 -

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Buick RAM responded

Hi Stacey, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Sterling! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 04, 2020

"It was well taken care of. We came in not scheduled and..."

- kylehelyk

It was well taken care of. We came in not scheduled and was served very fast and promptly. The staff was friendly. Worked well with us about prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Carroll
5.0
Jul 07, 2020 -

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Buick RAM responded

Kylehelyk, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Kylehelyk, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

April 28, 2020

"This is our second time buying from Scott and he never..."

- Amcphillips

This is our second time buying from Scott and he never disappoints! Very knowledgeable about the different brands we talked about, very honest about numbers, and does his absolute best to get every box checked on our must have list! Couldn’t recommend Scott enough! Will never go to a different sales guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bice
5.0
Jul 07, 2020 -

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Buick RAM responded

Amcphillips, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Sterling. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 23, 2020

"Scott definitely made our entire process very easy. He..."

- stroudn

Scott definitely made our entire process very easy. He worked with us in all that he could for us to leave with the perfect vehicle that we wanted for our growing family. I would definitely recommend him for anyone who is searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bice
5.0
Jul 07, 2020 -

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Buick RAM responded

Stroudn, your satisfaction is our top priority. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 15, 2020

"100% would recommend Kunes Country! Scott Bice was super..."

- Spoorjames91

100% would recommend Kunes Country! Scott Bice was super helpful, and did everything he could to make our experience enjoyable and easy. We are so happy with our purchase, and will definitely return for our next purchase! I am referring anyone that needs a vehicle to Scott Bice! Thank you so much Kunes Country definitely a 5 out of 5 experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Smith
5.0
Scott Bice
5.0
Jul 07, 2020 -

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Buick RAM responded

Spoorjames91, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Until the next time we meet, take care!

March 03, 2020

"They have a nice selection of new and used cars. The..."

- dustfer

They have a nice selection of new and used cars. The staff are friendly, and helpful! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bice
5.0
February 19, 2020

"I had an amazing buying experience with scott! He was..."

- Audri

I had an amazing buying experience with scott! He was very helpful and found exactly what I was looking for! Made the process so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bice
5.0
Josh Embry
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results