Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

L & S Toyota of Beckley

Beckley, WV

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Auto Plaza Dr

Beckley, WV

25801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

March 20, 2019

"Toyota strong"

- Lin

Fast & convenient service, hospitality and kindness shown to us while we were there. Luxury of the area we waited in. Thank you for helping us keep our truck going strong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names
March 13, 2019

"First time Toyota customer"

- Amanda

Everything was flawless! Perfect test drive, great customer service, and a wonderful finance lady! Matt was amazing and answered every one of my crazy questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt E
March 09, 2019

"Great Experience "

- ellis21464

Nice friendly staff with clean comfortable waiting area. The wait time was less than I anticipated. Free WiFi as well! 😊 Free coffee or cold drink was offered as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
February 21, 2019

"Fast and furious!!!"

- Doorjamjim54

Thought it was going to be a boring morning waiting on my Highlander to get its first service. Waiting wasn't an issue, had me in and out in a flash. You can tell the employees got a system and it seems to be working, friendly professional people with your satisfaction number #1 priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nice person, dont have a name at this time.
January 25, 2019

"Great experience from purchase to service"

- Julie

From my salesman Happy to my first service appointment everything was fast and efficient..I have found all the staff to be friendly,helpful,knowledgeable and efficient..Would recommend buying a car from them and I will be a return customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Happy Hager..Service department.
November 05, 2018

"Great service!"

- Rav4Lover

The representative was very professional. He was respectful and friendly. This was the second time I have taken my car to this service center and I had a positive experience both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
October 11, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- Amy244

L&S does a great job of meeting the needs of their customers. Matt Elder was good reat to work with and made sure we got what we wanted. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Elder
September 09, 2018

"Excellent Salesmen"

- swweetthing18

I was took to the vehicle that I wanted and the salesman didn't try to sale me something else. Everyone was friendly and worked with me to get the best deal possible. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Happy Hager
November 09, 2017

"Excellent salesmen. "happy Hager" "

- Davids10

This dealership is is amazing.. Staff, salesmen, location etc.. Great deals. If tou want a hassle free experience In buying a car or truck, go to this dealership. There amazing on Making you happy.. You will have no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HAPPY HAGER
September 16, 2017

"GREATS DEALS AND GREAT SERVICE DOESNT GET ANY BETTER !"

- jack s

Very relaxing experience, no stress, employees were the best, it made the sometimes stressful experience a pleasure. I will be back and I love the new truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX ATHA AND JEFF
1
1 - 10 of 16 results