About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

L & S Toyota of Beckley

4.5

9 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Plaza Dr, Beckley, West Virginia 25801 Directions
Sales: (304) 252-8548

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of L & S Toyota of Beckley

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2018

"Excellent Salesmen"

- swweetthing18

I was took to the vehicle that I wanted and the salesman didn't try to sale me something else. Everyone was friendly and worked with me to get the best deal possible. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Happy Hager
November 09, 2017

"Excellent salesmen. "happy Hager" "

- Davids10

This dealership is is amazing.. Staff, salesmen, location etc.. Great deals. If tou want a hassle free experience In buying a car or truck, go to this dealership. There amazing on Making you happy.. You will have no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HAPPY HAGER
September 16, 2017

"GREATS DEALS AND GREAT SERVICE DOESNT GET ANY BETTER !"

- jack s

Very relaxing experience, no stress, employees were the best, it made the sometimes stressful experience a pleasure. I will be back and I love the new truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX ATHA AND JEFF
August 30, 2017

"Car buying at its best"

- GCS

Friendly, knowledgeable, no-pressure salesman who helped us find the car we needed. Also, financing was quick and easy. A very pleasant experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
July 22, 2017

"Service Review"

- TONY MILLER

All work during service appointment was done in a timely and professional manner. I would highly recommend L & S Dealership to anyone looking for a new automobile or servicing of a current vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unsure
February 16, 2017

"Turning Impossible to Possible"

- M.Ball

Our Salesman, Ronnie, along with the finance department was very helpful in making the impossible deal possible! I now have a 2017 Toyota Sienna thanks to this team! I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie McCommas
February 12, 2017

"Broke my oil dipstick then wanted to charge me to replace it"

- JSnow09

They broke my oil dipstick then wanted to charge me to replace it. I told them that I would replace it myself for cheaper via Amazon... Then come to find out when I got back home to Lewisburg, the dipstick was broken down into my engine where I cannot pull it out. PISSED OFF...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 15, 2010

"Took 03 Tacoma in for an aligment. 3 1/2 hours later they..."

- thedubb

Took 03 Tacoma in for an aligment. 3 1/2 hours later they said all my tie rods were bad and they could not break them loose. Wanted 961.00 for alignment. Took to different mechanic and tie rods are fine. They also destroyed an eccentric cam bushing in the process on the righ a-arm. All the truck needed was a minor toe in adjustment on the left side only. I drove the truck for two years after changing an inner tie rod that was not set back 100%. It was barely noticable. I don't know why they were trying to move anything on the right side. The tire wear is perfect on that side. If they can't break the tie rods loose to adjust them, how are they going to break them loose to change them? Major rip off artists at work at this dealership. They did manage to move everythiing on my truck to really get it out of alignment. It's very bad now. Called Toyota and filed complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Staff
May 18, 2009

"I love the L&S Service Department. I used to make the..."

- trendel13

I love the L&S Service Department. I used to make the round trip from Beckley to Charleston each day and would frequently visit them once a month. Each time they were always friendly and tried to give me quality service at each visit. The service department is clean and very inviting. Also they are usually very quick and to top it off.. Christmas Eve.. my car broke down due to a computer malfunction that had been sent out on the wire from Toyota. Not only did they take my car and get it fixed. But it was fixed that day and to top it off they didn't just have a temp in the service department they had a regular employee. All that for warranty work. They are just a great staff and even if I don't buy my next Toyota from L&S it will get a visit to thier service department even though I live in Charleston now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrell Plumley
1
1 - 9 of 9 results