About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

L & S Toyota of Beckley

4.6

11 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Plaza Dr, Beckley, West Virginia 25801 Directions
Sales: (304) 252-8548

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of L & S Toyota of Beckley

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Great service!"

- Rav4Lover

The representative was very professional. He was respectful and friendly. This was the second time I have taken my car to this service center and I had a positive experience both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
October 11, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- Amy244

L&S does a great job of meeting the needs of their customers. Matt Elder was good reat to work with and made sure we got what we wanted. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Elder
September 09, 2018

"Excellent Salesmen"

- swweetthing18

I was took to the vehicle that I wanted and the salesman didn't try to sale me something else. Everyone was friendly and worked with me to get the best deal possible. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Happy Hager
November 09, 2017

"Excellent salesmen. "happy Hager" "

- Davids10

This dealership is is amazing.. Staff, salesmen, location etc.. Great deals. If tou want a hassle free experience In buying a car or truck, go to this dealership. There amazing on Making you happy.. You will have no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HAPPY HAGER
September 16, 2017

"GREATS DEALS AND GREAT SERVICE DOESNT GET ANY BETTER !"

- jack s

Very relaxing experience, no stress, employees were the best, it made the sometimes stressful experience a pleasure. I will be back and I love the new truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX ATHA AND JEFF
August 30, 2017

"Car buying at its best"

- GCS

Friendly, knowledgeable, no-pressure salesman who helped us find the car we needed. Also, financing was quick and easy. A very pleasant experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
July 22, 2017

"Service Review"

- TONY MILLER

All work during service appointment was done in a timely and professional manner. I would highly recommend L & S Dealership to anyone looking for a new automobile or servicing of a current vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unsure
February 16, 2017

"Turning Impossible to Possible"

- M.Ball

Our Salesman, Ronnie, along with the finance department was very helpful in making the impossible deal possible! I now have a 2017 Toyota Sienna thanks to this team! I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie McCommas
February 12, 2017

"Broke my oil dipstick then wanted to charge me to replace it"

- JSnow09

They broke my oil dipstick then wanted to charge me to replace it. I told them that I would replace it myself for cheaper via Amazon... Then come to find out when I got back home to Lewisburg, the dipstick was broken down into my engine where I cannot pull it out. PISSED OFF...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 15, 2010

"Took 03 Tacoma in for an aligment. 3 1/2 hours later they..."

- thedubb

Took 03 Tacoma in for an aligment. 3 1/2 hours later they said all my tie rods were bad and they could not break them loose. Wanted 961.00 for alignment. Took to different mechanic and tie rods are fine. They also destroyed an eccentric cam bushing in the process on the righ a-arm. All the truck needed was a minor toe in adjustment on the left side only. I drove the truck for two years after changing an inner tie rod that was not set back 100%. It was barely noticable. I don't know why they were trying to move anything on the right side. The tire wear is perfect on that side. If they can't break the tie rods loose to adjust them, how are they going to break them loose to change them? Major rip off artists at work at this dealership. They did manage to move everythiing on my truck to really get it out of alignment. It's very bad now. Called Toyota and filed complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Staff
1
1 - 10 of 11 results