Back

LUV Toyota

Lakewood, NY

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

215 East Fairmount Avenue

Lakewood, NY

14750

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

March 24, 2022

Working with Errik Gordon from Luv Toyota was awesome from Day 0. I put a reasonable deposit down, was given a time frame, and my Rav4 arrived a few weeks early! For those concerned with pricing -- I pai More

by chris.k.sands
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly SanFilippo, Errik Gordon
October 20, 2019

Great Kelly Sanfilippo was great. My new Tacoma is great. Buying this 2019 Tacoma from Luv was the best car buying experience in my life thanks. More

by chaffee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly SanFilippo
Oct 22, 2019 -

LUV Toyota responded

We're happy to hear this! Thank you for your kind words and your business!

May 21, 2019

Straightforward dealing We enjoyed dealing with Andy and Bud. They offered an excellent deal from the start and took care of the requests we made to complete the transaction. More

by Caddy Girl
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Fusiara, Bud McFadden, Charles Darling
May 21, 2019 -

LUV Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business!

November 27, 2018

Great buying experience Our first Toyota was bought used from Luv Toyota in 2015. We decided to stay with the Toyota brand and we when right to Luv. From our first contact w More

by 12345rav
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Fusiara, Charles Darling, Joe Colosimo, Nicole Miller
Nov 27, 2018 -

LUV Toyota responded

Thank you for this great review! We appreciate your business & kind words!

October 04, 2018

BEST Customer Service & Prices! I've been looking and looking for a new car for several months now! Talk about FRUSTRATING!! Buffalo, Erie, Jamestown.... I was Lucky enough to fall u More

by Handy Man Tim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Fusiara, Al Attard, Lisa Cheney
Oct 05, 2018 -

LUV Toyota responded

We're so happy to hear this! We appreciate your kind words for our Luv Toyota staff! Thank you for your business -- we look forward to being your dealership of choice!

September 03, 2018

my experience with Luv Toyota was wonderful, My experience with Luv Toyota was wonderful Everyone was extremely helpful all my questions were addressed and I couldnt be happier with my Rav More

by lenny101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill McFadden, Bud McFadden, Al Attard, Jeremy Thorrp
Sep 03, 2018 -

LUV Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear your experience with Luv Toyota was wonderful! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your RAV4!

July 06, 2018

Great Used Car... Even Better Sales Experience I recently saw a 2016 Toyota Highlander on the Luv Toyota website and it immediately caught my eye. The website had a large number of great photos of More

by GI_Joe_K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Attard, Nicole Miller, Lisa Cheney
Jul 06, 2018 -

LUV Toyota responded

Wow! We love hearing this! We're glad Al and Nicole were able to provide you with a 5-star customer service experience! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your Highlander!

August 31, 2016

Service I bought my car here and bring it here for service. I LOVE IT! Every time I bring it for an oil change, its done fast and they even make my car look More

by Cloudjya16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Attard, Joe Colosimo
September 01, 2015

Sweet Ride!!!! Initially I came in (after talking to Al Attard) to save $10,000 ! I had just come home from another dealership with some pretty high numbers. Then I More

by maryrich26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Attard, Charles Darling, Kelly SanFilippo
Oct 30, 2015 -

LUV Toyota responded

Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you found exactly what you wanted. Enjoy your new ride! Best, Al Attard

July 01, 2015

Terri was great finance manager not so much We were prepared to purchase a 2013 Rav 4. Test drove it and loved it. They low balled us on our trade. I came home and ran the same report through Ke More

by amyanpom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Attard, Charles Darling, Terri Ludovicy
Jul 02, 2015 -

LUV Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback and bringing this issue to our attention. I can assure you the situation you described doesn’t happen often, as our staff is trained accordingly on how to evaluate the value of trade-ins. If you could please contact me at aattard@luvtoyota.com at your earliest convenience so I can learn more. We would love the opportunity to hear more from you, re-evaluate your trade-in and regain your loyalty. Thank you – Al Attard, GM

1
1 - 10 of 12 results