Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

LUV Toyota

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

215 East Fairmount Avenue, Lakewood, New York 14750 Directions
Sales: (716) 330-2919

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of LUV Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2019

"Straightforward dealing"

- Caddy Girl

We enjoyed dealing with Andy and Bud. They offered an excellent deal from the start and took care of the requests we made to complete the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Darling
5.0
Bud McFadden
5.0
Other Employees : Andy Fusiara
May 21, 2019 -

LUV Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business!

November 27, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- 12345rav

Our first Toyota was bought used from Luv Toyota in 2015. We decided to stay with the Toyota brand and we when right to Luv. From our first contact with Nicole on-line to our salesperson Andy, we were treated great. We never felt rushed or pressured. They answered all our questions from start to finish. Andy Fusiara even helped us days later with navigation system. The service dept has always treated us wonderful. Five Stars all around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Colosimo
5.0
Charles Darling
5.0
Nicole Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Andy Fusiara
Nov 27, 2018 -

LUV Toyota responded

Thank you for this great review! We appreciate your business & kind words!

October 04, 2018

"BEST Customer Service & Prices!"

- Handy Man Tim

I've been looking and looking for a new car for several months now! Talk about FRUSTRATING!! Buffalo, Erie, Jamestown.... I was Lucky enough to fall upon Luv Toyota! I am absolutely thrilled with the Service I received! From my Salesman Andy to the Manager Al, they all treated me with their utmost attention and made me feel like I was doing business with family! I highly recommend them over any of the others in the 100 mile driving range. No games! No gimmicks! No hiding numbers! Real People with NO BS! LOVE Luv Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Cheney
5.0
Al Attard
5.0
Other Employees : Andy Fusiara
Oct 05, 2018 -

LUV Toyota responded

We're so happy to hear this! We appreciate your kind words for our Luv Toyota staff! Thank you for your business -- we look forward to being your dealership of choice!

September 03, 2018

"my experience with Luv Toyota was wonderful, "

- lenny101

My experience with Luv Toyota was wonderful Everyone was extremely helpful all my questions were addressed and I couldnt be happier with my Rav 4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Thorrp
5.0
Al Attard
5.0
Bill McFadden
5.0
Bud McFadden
5.0
Sep 03, 2018 -

LUV Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear your experience with Luv Toyota was wonderful! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your RAV4!

July 06, 2018

"Great Used Car... Even Better Sales Experience"

- GI_Joe_K

I recently saw a 2016 Toyota Highlander on the Luv Toyota website and it immediately caught my eye. The website had a large number of great photos of the vehicle, and I was very interested. I contacted the dealership through the website (Nicole) and made an appointment to test drive the car. I dealt with Al Attard and loved the vehicle after the test drive. But, what I was even more impressed with was the customer-focused atmosphere in the dealership. It started with Al and his friendly and helpful demeanor; he actually wanted to make sure that I was happy with the Highlander and not simply there to make a sale! You can tell a lot about a purchase by the people who stand behind it, and after 40+ years buying cars, I am a committed Luv Toyota customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Cheney
5.0
Al Attard
5.0
Nicole Miller
5.0
Jul 06, 2018 -

LUV Toyota responded

Wow! We love hearing this! We're glad Al and Nicole were able to provide you with a 5-star customer service experience! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your Highlander!

August 31, 2016

"Service"

- Cloudjya16

I bought my car here and bring it here for service. I LOVE IT! Every time I bring it for an oil change, its done fast and they even make my car look pretty before giving it back!! I HIGHLY recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Colosimo
5.0
Al Attard
5.0
September 01, 2015

"Sweet Ride!!!!"

- maryrich26

Initially I came in (after talking to Al Attard) to save $10,000 ! I had just come home from another dealership with some pretty high numbers. Then I got a "we want your car" marketing gimmick in the mail from LUV. I called Al. I had told him I was looking at vehicles and this was the price I got and he said I could save a lot of money and still get all the bells and whistles that I wanted. I went. I saw. But, something held me back. I have had a Highlander - and even though the new Rav4's are bigger........it still wasn't a Highlander. I came back. We talked .... they found EXACTLY what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly SanFilippo
Al Attard
Oct 30, 2015 -

LUV Toyota responded

Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you found exactly what you wanted. Enjoy your new ride! Best, Al Attard

July 01, 2015

"Terri was great finance manager not so much"

- amyanpom

We were prepared to purchase a 2013 Rav 4. Test drove it and loved it. They low balled us on our trade. I came home and ran the same report through Kelly blue book and the number was off by $2,000. They put in the wrong info for our car and put it in as a regular convertible and not the touring turbo that we were selling. Also put it in as fair condition and I believe our car was good or very good, seeing as it has no scratches on it and runs great! Very disappointed and will never do business with this car dealership ever. I think they saw us as suckers and tried to real us in. Well, we are purchasing a new car from another dealership and will probably be buying a truck in a year. So if $40,000 is worth $2,500, I guess I am the sucker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terri Ludovicy
Jul 02, 2015 -

LUV Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback and bringing this issue to our attention. I can assure you the situation you described doesn’t happen often, as our staff is trained accordingly on how to evaluate the value of trade-ins. If you could please contact me at aattard@luvtoyota.com at your earliest convenience so I can learn more. We would love the opportunity to hear more from you, re-evaluate your trade-in and regain your loyalty. Thank you – Al Attard, GM

August 13, 2014

"Warranty Work"

- mrkiehl

I have a 2008 Toyota Highlander that failed the state inspection for a bad right rear knuckle. I still had Toyota warranty so I took it to Luv Toyota dealership to get the repair done under warranty. On my first visit, Luv Toyota told me there was nothing wrong with the right rear knuckle and they checked the other side just to be sure. Luv Toyota charged me $51 for the inspection and to tighten the spare tire. I took it back to the first dealer and they showed me how the right rear knuckle was broken. Luv Toyota did not want to see the vehicle again but I asked them to let me show them how it was broken. I brought it up, showed them how the knuckle moved. Luv Toyota then agreed to replace it under warranty. I asked for my $51 back and they said that was for tightening the spare tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Colosimo
Michael Powell
July 07, 2014

"problem solved "

- n_hastings

We had some initial problems but they came to are house on there time and straightened it out. i can really tell they want to keep there customers and it means a lot. Thanks Bud for the service. Thanks, Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud McFadden
Jul 23, 2014 -

LUV Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. As you know, we take our reviews very seriously. We are glad we could reimburse you for your fees and detail your vehicle to your satisfaction. Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us immediately. Thank you, Bud McFadden & the Luv Toyota Team

1
1 - 10 of 10 results