Back

LaFontaine Buick GMC of Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI

2.8
119 Reviews

500 Auto Mall Drive

Ann Arbor, MI

48103

Directions

By Type

Showing 119 reviews

July 15, 2022

Horrible customer service from sales! Don’t waste your time looking at vehicles here. This dealership plays every game in the book and does shady stuff. They’ll take your money to hold a More

by Freeze11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole Blaze, Carlito Mojica
May 12, 2022

The absolute only place that I get my cars serviced at! Very thorough with recommendations and how best to plan for the future. I had the chance to work with Larry and it was good catching up with Dave and More

by Michael Johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, TJ and Dave, Carlito Mojica
September 23, 2021

Worse customer service from a sales( Nicole Blaze)/financial manager(Nick Leporowski). They will waste your time and lead you down a rabbit hole. If your lucky they will call you back. I had to More

by Freeze11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole Blaze, Nick Leporowski, Stephanie Skinner, Carlito Mojica, Debbie Saro, Max Muncey
July 29, 2021

Very unprofessional went to purchase a used vehicle forgot the agents name so asked if they could look it up who I talked to but was told it didn’t matter. So I made a offer and the agent accepted I we More

by Meho156
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
damon
July 19, 2021

I inquired about a vehicle they had listed online, waited over a week for a response, and was eventually told it did not pass their safety inspection and was not for sale. More

by irwin1138
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean Sikkenga, Nancy Ragatz
November 03, 2020

Just had our best ever experience purchasing a vehicle! Our salesperson, David Willard, gave us the price that we were quoted with employee pricing, a rebate, and two extra discounts that were available fo More

by Hess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Willard, Lauren Lingohr
August 14, 2020

Terrific 1st time purchase for my UofM student daughter I needed to quickly purchase a vehicle for my 20-year-old daughter. She is local in Ann Arbor, but I live in California. I found an ideal pre-owned ve More

by CAdad
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hunt
November 11, 2019

Who to believe??? I had an appointment 730am for an oil change. I waited in the lounge for my vehicle to be serviced. After waiting 1 hour and 15 mins. the technician comes in and says that my vehicle is More

by Smcwhite
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department, M.C.
April 04, 2019

Five Stars Amazing Service and Sales team as always, definitely recommend for new/used car purchase! Dave in service is also professional. Highly recommend thi More

by ree30ree
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVE HUNT, Dave Hunt
March 31, 2018

Very Easy & Quick New Vehicle Purchase I went in on Wednesday to test drive a few different vehicles. By Thursday evening I had the exact vehicle I was looking for with all the options I wa More

by Stormy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cher Watkins was our Sales Person. She was AWESOME!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results