About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

4.6

369 Lifetime Reviews

2027 S. Telegraph, Dearborn, Michigan 48124 Directions
Sales: (866) 567-9258

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

369 Reviews of LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"New Camry Test Drive Experience"

- paula

I test drove a Camry here. James Williams was very helpful and nice. We looked at the car for a while, but he gave us all the time we needed. The management was also good. I gave a 4 rating because the inside offices of the dealership could use some updating. Overall, a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Williams
November 20, 2018

"Service department"

- Johnkim

Service department is adequate. Management able to respond quickly, and resolve problems. Would advise to keep good records of documentation and receipts for your charged services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Jackson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Thank you Jay"

- Hopey85

Jay saulsberry was great. Very kind and helpful even though I had a unique situation. He helped me see how things were possible and never made me feel like an inconvenience. Thank you Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Saulsberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2018

"Worst service department"

- Toyota

Most unaccomidsting rude service department. Would never get another vehicle from them.No service provided on Saturday other than oil change. Very female unfriendly and unaccomidsting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandi Kosin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Liars"

- Ms.Diva

I Andrea Chapman just came into LaFontaine May the 10th of 2018 my person that wait on me name was Tony Jackson I told Tony that I was hearing a clicking noise when I stopped on my brakes as I coasted to a red light or I was turning my car right or left he told me that they would check out the noise I had oil change done tire rotation and wheel alignment done that day when he told me the car was through I asked him about my brakes he told me that that clicking noise was normal that it was supposed to do that but yet the noise got louder so I could not bear with it anymore I took it to another car place to have them to check out my brakes they told me I need it front and rear pads front and rear rotors I had a oil change done tire rotation and we'll alignment done that day when he told me the car was through I asked him about my break he told me that they clicking noise was normal that it was supposed to do that but yet the noise. Got Louder so I could not bear with it anymore I took it to another car place to have them to check out my break they told me I needed 2 front and rear pads and front and rear rotors also 2 outer tie rods and alignments done and 1 left rear tie rod so with that being done and needed how did Tony figure that my car was supposed to make that clicking sound and that it was normal thank you very much Tony Jackson for lying to me and for that I will not bring my car back to LaFontaine for any other services oil or other with that being done and needed how did Tony figure that my car was supposed to make that clicking phone and that it was normal thank you very much Tony Jackson for lying to me and for that I will not bring my car back to life fighting for any other services oil or other now I'm stuck with these auto parts just want to say thank you Tony Jackson for lying to me so worried about a good rating well now you won't get rated at all thumbs down no stars very disappointing you LaFontaine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Jackson
June 19, 2018

"Hate service department it’s totally joke "

- Ja rule

Lafonte Toyota dearship service department is a joke! I will never go back there! It’s enough for me 5 years I learned so many stuff from them! My vehicle still shaking sometimes went wrong the service guy told me to do alignment and I said yes no problem but now it’s more shaking I bought my Toyota Corolla 2014 brand new vehicle spent almost $12.000 in freaking five years! I don’t care what I spent but I’m so mad because I’m not satisfied with their service sucks 😤 now my under shield is missing from my last service when they changed my oil pan and they didn’t replace back! And Toni telling me to spend another $1000 for under shield! Now it’s look so dirty my vehicle motor because I’m driving without under shield🙄 I dropped my car off and after 10 days they replaced my vehicle oil pan! And the battery was good! When I went there to receive the vehicle wasn’t running because the battery is dead! Another $160 still no problem they took from me $2300 this month and still I’m living without my vehicle! I hate this service department it’s totally job! I’m here because my vehicle still has under warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Jackson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Worst service department
May 07, 2018

"My experience at LaFontaine "

- Steph2018

I got my second car here over the weekend, and it was a pleasure doing business with Zach Anderson. He is a great salesman and he does a wonderful job at getting you in the best vehicle to meet all of your needs! Overall this is a great location to get a car at. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"AWESOME"

- Mike and Lori Turinsky

Christina and Steve did an awesome job handling a true blue car shopper. The Hyundai Santa Fe Sport has been awesome so far. Lori and I will be back to shop on our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Baker, Steve
January 30, 2018

"Bought Kia Sorento"

- Mark Hartman

The LaFontaine family of dealerships is an amazing automotive complex. They house Kia, Honda, Toyota and Hyundai in one block on Telegraph in Dearborn. This was the 3rd dealership I visited in my quest for a good quality, medium size SUV. The previous two were disappointing. I had already done two weeks of research in Consumers Report, Edmunds, and US News Automotive. So I was thrilled to see all three of my final choices were sold in one place. Now I just needed to find a salesperson who would bear with me as I compared them all. I hit the jackpot when I quickly came across Christina Baker. She is fantastic! She is knowledgeable, personable and low key; so the experience was enjoyable. She was very patient and accommodating. She answered my many questions and set me up with test drives in all my choices. Over the next few days she sent emails with well researched comparisons of the cars. We also texted to quickly clarify questions. Because of her help I was able to nail down a final choice. They located it about 200 miles away and had it by the next day. Between her and the rest of the LaFontaine team, I feel I reached a fair price for my vehicle. The night I picked it up, one of the office people told me Christina had sold five cars that day. Yet, she still made plenty of time for my wife and I to get familiar with our new purchase. You can't go wrong with this dealership and if you get Christina Baker as your salesperson, that's an added bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Baker
January 19, 2018

"First time buying a Toyota Prius"

- Jeremy Sheehn

Very professional. My salesman Jay Saulsberry was super knowledgeable and answered all my questions. They even let me test drive the car for 24 hours which no other dealership has ever done for me! High recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Saulsberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results