Back

Labrum Ford

Heber City, UT

4.8
27 Reviews

900 S Main St

Heber City, UT

84032

Directions
Sort by

27 Reviews of Labrum Ford

November 15, 2022

Pleased with the Discount Coupon for the "Works". I like my 2018 Ford F150 very much. Thanks More

by rms
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, Blaine and others
Nov 19, 2022 -

Labrum Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 04, 2022

These guys were very helpful. They did not have the original car I wanted however they had an excellent option for me to try instead. The Subaru Impreza was not something I would More

by sabelbrown83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Pye, the manager and the gal in in financing. I'm terrible with names but they were all great.
October 04, 2022

Great Service Department! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend them to anyone. Labrum Ford is great! More

by weskroon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Evans and Mike Mair
Oct 10, 2022 -

Labrum Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 19, 2022

Labrum Ford in Heber City, UT Installed a warranty transmission in my F350 6.7 diesel in October 2021. In June of 2022 I had problems with the transmission not shifting into drive after it was warmed More

by tomnolte65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse and Ford mechanic
Sep 21, 2022 -

Labrum Ford responded

It is unfortunate that you would have to post this review, along with several others all over different platforms regarding the same matter. Your accounting of events that took place are not accurate. You were cautioned during several visits to the dealership regarding your deleted exhaust system and the effects it would have on your factory warranty. It is fortunate for you that you were able to get your vehicle fixed "under warranty" with the circumstances that it presented.

Sep 21, 2022 -

tomnolte65 responded

Your tech lied! He said the delete is what caused the transmission to fail. Addtionally, i was told that my truck could not be diagnosed because of the delete, anothet lie. I had the truck ECM/TCM updated at another dealer and no codes could be found. Then when i picked my truck up being told nothing could be done, I saw your mechanic outside innthe parking lot and he was laughing and shaking his head. Additionally, the reason i deleted and bypassed the emmission system was the DEF had gone bad for a 3rd time! I supposed you think i should keep replacing that defective system to the tune of $1800, which i was quoted, every 2-3 years? The owner himself told me the Ford diesel trucks run much better when the EGR/DEF system is deleted, during a followup call he made to me when i left a poor review after getting my truck back after the, supposed new tranmission had been installed, but the mechanic had forgotten to tighten the carrier bearing bolts! So maybe Labrum would like own up to its lies and incompetence now?

July 28, 2022

Fantastic sales experience, great people. Was in and out in 30 minutes with keys to my brand new ride. More

by Dieselfanatic327
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Logan Marco Jacksen
Sep 21, 2022 -

Labrum Ford responded

Dieselfanatic327, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

July 26, 2022

So hard these days to get a truck but was well taken care of and was updated to know when my truck would arrive. Love my new F150 More

by jeffh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Buhler,
Sep 21, 2022 -

Labrum Ford responded

Jeffh, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Labrum Ford, Inc., and we hope to see you again soon!

July 22, 2022

Great service. I know the Bronco orders are not easy to handle right now but they did a great job getting it for me. More

by Twturner5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
Sep 21, 2022 -

Labrum Ford responded

Twturner5, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

July 21, 2022

Personal service the trucks were ready to go and paperwork ready to sign. That's the kind of service I like, no waiting More

by ktimothy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Labrum
Sep 21, 2022 -

Labrum Ford responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 18, 2022

I have now purchased several vehicles from Labrum Auto Group in Heber City and found the experience to be completely different from most dealerships. Once again, it was a pleasure working with this dealer More

by Jeremy Roskelley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Hank, Brent, Kaleb, Chase
Sep 21, 2022 -

Labrum Ford responded

Jeremy Roskelley, we are so happy to read such a great review about Labrum Ford, Inc.! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

July 09, 2022

I have had my last 3 Ford Explorers serviced at Labrum Ford for the past 8 years, and I just bought my new Ford Explorer King Ranch from Labrum Ford. Why? The people. The service department has always More

by rsrobison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HanK Henriod, Jim, Tara, etc.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Labrum Ford responded

Rsrobison, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results