About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lahti's Jeep

4.9

289 Lifetime Reviews

223 Central St, Leominster, Massachusetts 01453 Directions
Sales: (978) 537-6466

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of Lahti's Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2012

"Everything was great! Fred was very helpful and had the..."

- KMorin18

Everything was great! Fred was very helpful and had the car ready exactly when he said he would. I am very happy with my jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Perla
Aug 22, 2012 -

Lahti's Jeep responded

Hi KC I am glad we had the white Liberty in stock that you and your family decided on! If you have any questions just call me and we can answer them. Good luck in school this year. See you for the oil change on your next semester break. Thanks Fred

August 13, 2012

"I adore everything about this place :) -- Jay is awesome..."

- aiml1018

I adore everything about this place :) -- Jay is awesome to work with...A+++ Recommendation from me! I can't wait to buy my next Jeep! -- A.Levasseur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fournier
Aug 13, 2012 -

Lahti's Jeep responded

Thanks Aimee! We need to get Jr. a Jeep, too. That way you can have three in the driveway! Maybe in about 12 years :) Thanks for your friendship, Jay.

August 08, 2012

"Fred Perla was helpful, sincere, honest and reasonable...."

- Rlambert15

Fred Perla was helpful, sincere, honest and reasonable. He truly works hard to ensure that the buyer is comfortable. In a week long spam of test driving, discussion, inspection, etc...Fred contacted me daily to check in. When I called the dealer to ask my many questions ( which he answered helpfully). I was always put through to him immediately. Overall, Fred is a pleasure to work with. Also, his personal appearance was quite impressive. Fred is old school.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Perla, Fred Perla
Aug 11, 2012 -

Lahti's Jeep responded

Ryan! Thank you again, and if you have any questions or if I can help you in anyway, just drop me a line! Fred

August 07, 2012

"Fred Perla and Lahti's Jeep made purchasing a used Jeep..."

- chriscelli

Fred Perla and Lahti's Jeep made purchasing a used Jeep Liberty for our daughter a very pleasant experience. This is the fourth Jeep that we have purchased from Lahti's over the years and we will definately be back again! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Perla, Fred Perla
Aug 08, 2012 -

Lahti's Jeep responded

Thanks Chris. The Liberty was a great fit for your daughter and it's a kick that she named it HERBY!! Whenever you need me just call and I'll take care of you! Fred Perla

August 06, 2012

"This was my first time dealing with Lahti's and it was a..."

- Micky'sGrandCherokee

This was my first time dealing with Lahti's and it was a pleasure to do so. Diane and Jay were both friendly from the start and they gave me what I wanted for the vehicle I was trading in. My wife and I got a great car at a great price and we couldn't be happier. Thanks Diane, Jay and Lahti's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fournier
Dianne Lozeau
Other Employees : Diane
Aug 07, 2012 -

Lahti's Jeep responded

Thank you Bob and Michele for your kind review! Thank you also for your beautiful trade! We know that you treated it so well and will be a wonderful vehicle for another family! Although, I'm sure your new Grand Cherokee will make certain that you forget totally about it!! Thanks again! Jay

August 06, 2012

"Have to say that we bought lots of cars with many..."

- beatrizdaigle

Have to say that we bought lots of cars with many differnt dealers and none compare with Lahti.Everything went so smooth and it was a pleasure working with everyone at LAHTI'S we are so very happy with our Ford f150 and will defenetly tell all our family and friends about our experiance with this dealer. Thanks a million for all the hard work. Bea and Denis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fournier
Other Employees : Fred, Fred Perla
Aug 06, 2012 -

Lahti's Jeep responded

Bea and Denis- I know I can speak for Fred Perla and say we are so happy to have gotten to know you. We are here for you anytime you need us! Enjoy your F150! It's a beauty! Jay Fournier, GSM

July 30, 2012

"I was treated very nicely on the phone when I inquired..."

- Warpoodle

I was treated very nicely on the phone when I inquired about a used vehicle and proceeded to look at vehicle.The salesman was up front with me and that is one of couple of reasons I purchase the Jeep. KC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Perla, Fred Perla
Aug 11, 2012 -

Lahti's Jeep responded

Kevin- Thanks so much for the review. It was nice catching up with you when you came in for service. Call me anytime you need anything and thanks again! Fred

July 11, 2012

"Whether going to Lahti's to purchase a new or pre-owned..."

- buckleylin

Whether going to Lahti's to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle,or to maintain my Jeep, the service is always courteous, friendly, and timely, without exception. It is not unusual for the staff (and even the owner!) to stop by the customer waiting area to chat a bit and to check on the comfort of the customers. The quality of their maintenance and repair work is excellent and the cost is reasonable. Because of my high level of satisfaction, (after first purchasing a pre-owned vehicle, and then a new vehicle) I just traded my last Jeep for an upgrade to a newer Jeep model, which is my third purchase from Lahti's. The trade-in value of my previous Jeep was fair and the cost of the new Jeep was very reasonable. I give my highest recommendation to anyone who is considering the maintenance or purchase of a Jeep vehicle. The staff is delightful, and you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Perla, Ben Lahti, Fred Perla
Aug 11, 2012 -

Lahti's Jeep responded

Hi Linda! Thank you for your review! Back to school for you soon! Summer went by fast! See you at your first oil change. Don't forget, it's on me! Fred

July 10, 2012

"The experience of purchasing my Jeep at Lahti's was..."

- Paquette87

The experience of purchasing my Jeep at Lahti's was great. Due to my previous experience purchasing a vehicle at another dealership I was very apprehensive going into the process. The service and support I received at Lahti's put that completely to rest. The experience was easy and completely transparent. All of my questions were answered clearly throughout the process. It was completely open and the numbers were discussed in detail and were in my opinion very good. I enjoyed constant communication with the Sales Manager and everything was done in the order and timeframe that was promised. Friendly and courteous service. I was referred to Lahti's by a family member as they themselves purchased a vehicle here. They also experienced the same outstanding level of service and could not have been happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fournier
Other Employees : 2
Jul 10, 2012 -

Lahti's Jeep responded

It was great meeting you, too. Thanks for your business and kind review! I know you will enjoy your new Jeep!!

...
29
281 - 289 of 289 results