About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lahti's Jeep

4.9

243 Lifetime Reviews

223 Central St, Leominster, Massachusetts 01453
Call (978) 537-6466

243 Reviews of Lahti's Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"From start to finish a great experience!"

- ET317

My previous car buying experiences have been horrible to okay, until this month/vehicle. My experience with Lahti’s was excellent. They heard what I needed & wanted and found me a vehicle that matched, while remaining patient with my questions and friendly in all interactions. I HIGHLY recommend Lahti’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Newcomb
February 10, 2018

"Jeeps"

- Xxxxxxx

Been doing business with LAHTI'S for 37 years. Have purchased 12 Jeeps form them. Use the exclusively for service. They are perhaps the best dealership in the country. Just bought my 12th Jeep, a Summit, from Diane a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fournier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Perla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Barbara

Best service I have had in a long time. Jake was very honest, patient and caring. Made my purchase pleasurable even through my unforgettable situation. Jake certainty went above and beyond, he will be highly recommended as will Lahti's. Thank you, Barbara Sidilau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Newcomb
December 14, 2017

"Purchasing a Jeep at Lahti's Jeep"

- Jeepman7

When we walked into the Lahti's Jeep Showroom, we were greeted by Dianne Lozeau. She was so personable and was very familiar with all things "Jeep". She answered all our questions thoroughly, discussed all options available on models. We decided on a Jeep Wrangler Sahara. It was her expertise, and assistance that contributed to the decision. It was a great experience thanks to Dianne and we look forward to joining the "Jeep Family". Paul J. Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Diane is great!!"

- Lindsey T

Diane was very friendly and instantly made us feel comfortable. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Everything was so quick and easy. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2017

"Second Jeep"

- Steve T

This is the second Jeep I got from Lahtis . Dianne was very helpful in getting me the Grand Cherokee I wanted thank you again Dianne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Excellent, easy service!"

- chelseal09

This is the second Jeep I've purchased, the first from Lahti's. I was looking for a specific car, and had traveled around the state a bit to find one. Turns out Lahti's in my back yard had the perfect one. After a few unpleasant experiences with dealerships, I was blown away by the service at Lahti's. Diane was personable, easy to talk to, and not intimidating at all. She was on my side to get me the car I wanted at the right price. I came in, signed papers, and picked up my car the next day. Totally painless! I'm thrilled with my new Grand Cherokee and the service I recieved. Everyone at Lahti's, including Diane and the finance manager Jim were easy to work with and super helpful. I'll buy from here again and recommend my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Wilson
October 12, 2017

"My New Jeep! "

- KIML

Just purchased our 8th Jeep from Lahti's. We worked with Dianne who was super helpful, very product savvy, and worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted at a great price. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased through Dianne and I cannot express how easy and stress free she makes this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee...Love it!"

- Darlene Louchart

The salesperson, Markeis Nelson was extremely helpful in all of the transactions. What I was most impressed by, was that he listened to what I wanted in a vehicle with no pressure, but informative. He also sought out information from others to answer specific questions and details. Thank you, Darlene Louchart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markeis Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"The best Jeep dealer in mass "

- Oscar Mike man

I bought 3 keeps here in 4 years people are great would not go any where else would recommend them to everyone great place great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fournier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The service team
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results