Back

Lahti's Jeep

Leominster, MA

4.9
347 Reviews

223 Central St

Leominster, MA

01453

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 347 reviews

August 01, 2022

What a great experience and pleasure it was working with Jacob and JC directly and everyone else there was amazing as well….no pressure at all and always felt welcomed. Highly recommend going down to Lahti’ More

by deb7271
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Newcomb, Justin Cabezas
July 14, 2022

Wilson S. was great to work buying my Jeep. Thank you for the fast service. More

by Hcowan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Stephens
June 26, 2022

Thank you so much Wilson for your help in making it easy to get my Jeep. I'm in love with my Jeep. More

by Elizabeth Pereira
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau, Jake Newcomb, Conner Davin
June 18, 2022

Nice job from Wilson to help me choose the right Jeep Wrangler for my needs. More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Stephens
May 30, 2022

I couldn't ask for a better experience, for my first Jeep vehicle and 1st time customer at Lahti's, thank you Wilson!! More

by Gwen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WILSON
May 13, 2022

I had an excellent experience at Lahti's Jeep and will definitely continue to do business with them. I worked with Wilson, who was very helpful with absolutely no pressure. He LISTENED to what I wanted More

by chersouth49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Stephens
April 07, 2022

We had a great experience at Lahti’s buying a 2017 Rubicon. Wilson was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the off road options from actual personal experience. Much appreciated for new to J More

by Collins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson
March 31, 2022

I've purchased two Jeeps from Lahti's - both were excellent experiences. Highly recommend! Easy to work with, honest, and very transparent. More

by LT1024
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Stephens, Dianne Lozeau, Justin Cabezas
March 25, 2022

I have been buying cars from Lahti’s since 2007 and have always had the best experience. I recently just leased a new Compass and worked with Diane and as expected- it was a simply, no pressure experience!! More

by Shel67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
January 28, 2022

Quick easy transaction. They worked with me to get out of a lease and into a new vehicle. More

by KH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results