About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lahti's Jeep

4.9

262 Lifetime Reviews

223 Central St, Leominster, Massachusetts 01453
Call (978) 537-6466

262 Reviews of Lahti's Jeep

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- MedinaAD

I was looking for another Jeep and hands down had to come back to where I know that I would get the best service. Dianne helped us last year to purchase our very first jeep and the service was great so we had to come back. If you are looking to buy a jeep rather new or old look for Dianne she will make sure you leave satisfied with your purchase. Thanks Dianne!!! Angel and Daisy Medina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Fantastic! "

- Karol3

Markeis was extremely helpful in helping buy my dream Jeep. All of my many questions were perfectly answered. By far the best and smoothest car buying process I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markeis Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ivan Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Wonderful/ friendly service "

- Matisme

I had the pleasure of buying my new car thru Ivan. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with all their cars. Took time to show me how everything works, and also follow up to make sure I remembered everything. I wish more dealerships would be more like that. Also got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"They care about you."

- Ralph Provencher

You feel like your not being pushed to buy as soon as you enter the building, they treat you with respect and listen to what you want. Diane Lozeau is a very caring person and I can't thank her enough for finding just the right Jeep for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"Great dealership & fantastic sales rep!"

- Clockman

Last year we bought a Renegade & we just bought a Cherokee. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our vehicles & we highly recommend Lahti & our sales rep Jacob Newcomb. He is professional, very knowledgeable about the product, as well as a being really nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2018

"First jeep"

- Brettcorr26

Markeis was helpful and knowledgeable when helping find the right jeep for me markeis and the whole crew at lahtis is very considerate and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markeis Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"Love my Lahti's"

- pamdell

I have dealt with Lahti's for many years. I have purchased my last four Jeeps from Dianne Lozeau . Dianne is a most welcoming Salesperson and good friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dianne Lozeau
April 29, 2018

"Professional "

- Pete

This is the third Jeep that I have purchased at Lahti's. I wouldn't keep going back if I weren't confident in their sales and service. Jake helped me through my latest purchase, which went smoothly and throughly. I feel confident in knowing that Lahti's has my back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Complete Satisfaction"

- Snooky

Dianne Lozeau was wonderful in helping me find a color I loved for my new Jeep. She searched many sites in order to find just the right color for me (hypergreen!) and made arrangements for the new Jeep to be delivered to Lahti's for me to purchase. I kept changing my mind about the color and Dianne was very patient and worked with me until I was completely satisfied with my choice. I have used Lahti's Jeep for my last 3 purchases and will continue to do so in the future. Their repair center is also terrific and I bring my Jeeps to them for all the service and maintenance required to keep my Jeep in top running order. Any time I have called or emailed with a question, I get an answer right away. Patrick was very pleasant and personable in processing the financial end of my purchase. I highly recommend Lahti's Jeep to everyone looking for a pleasant and "no pressure" experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Kiara24

Jake helped me throughout the process of purchasing my brand new jeep compass.Always made sure I was updated on the next step and saitisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results