About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lahti's Jeep

4.9

239 Lifetime Reviews

223 Central St, Leominster, Massachusetts 01453
Call (978) 537-6466

239 Reviews of Lahti's Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2017

"Diane is great!!"

- Lindsey T

Diane was very friendly and instantly made us feel comfortable. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Everything was so quick and easy. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2017

"Second Jeep"

- Steve T

This is the second Jeep I got from Lahtis . Dianne was very helpful in getting me the Grand Cherokee I wanted thank you again Dianne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Excellent, easy service!"

- chelseal09

This is the second Jeep I've purchased, the first from Lahti's. I was looking for a specific car, and had traveled around the state a bit to find one. Turns out Lahti's in my back yard had the perfect one. After a few unpleasant experiences with dealerships, I was blown away by the service at Lahti's. Diane was personable, easy to talk to, and not intimidating at all. She was on my side to get me the car I wanted at the right price. I came in, signed papers, and picked up my car the next day. Totally painless! I'm thrilled with my new Grand Cherokee and the service I recieved. Everyone at Lahti's, including Diane and the finance manager Jim were easy to work with and super helpful. I'll buy from here again and recommend my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Wilson
October 12, 2017

"My New Jeep! "

- KIML

Just purchased our 8th Jeep from Lahti's. We worked with Dianne who was super helpful, very product savvy, and worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted at a great price. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased through Dianne and I cannot express how easy and stress free she makes this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee...Love it!"

- Darlene Louchart

The salesperson, Markeis Nelson was extremely helpful in all of the transactions. What I was most impressed by, was that he listened to what I wanted in a vehicle with no pressure, but informative. He also sought out information from others to answer specific questions and details. Thank you, Darlene Louchart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markeis Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"The best Jeep dealer in mass "

- Oscar Mike man

I bought 3 keeps here in 4 years people are great would not go any where else would recommend them to everyone great place great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fournier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The service team
September 19, 2017

"Great staff"

- Skina

We worked with Dianne and she was very helpful in making sure I got the car I wanted! She was also always around to help when I had questions or had to come by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2017

"Wonderful buying experience"

- Hypergreen

By far, this was the most pleasant buying experience we've had. We worked with Dianne to very quickly get to a price that worked for both sides, without any of the games and pressure that some dealers try to apply. We would definitely look to this dealership (and Dianne) the next time we're in the market for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Leasing Jeep"

- M. Iacaboni

Recently I leased a jeep from Lahtis . We wanted to keep our business local. I went to Lahtis spoke with Ron Booth told him what we wanted and what we could afford . The next day we drove off with exactly what we wanted. It was the easiest transaction and it was a pleasure working with Ron Booth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2017

"Very low key, no pressure, made us feel very comfortable!"

- JudyBird111

Jake Newcomb is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. We will definitely recommend him & Lahti Jeep. He made the experience of buying our new Jeep Renegade a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Newcomb
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results