About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lahti's Jeep

4.9

272 Lifetime Reviews

223 Central St, Leominster, Massachusetts 01453
Call (978) 537-6466

272 Reviews of Lahti's Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Great experience buying a new vehicle."

- kimcar

I had a great experience buying a new vehicle at Lahti's Jeep in Leominster. In one afternoon I test drove and purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler that the whole family is enjoying. Jake Newcomb and everyone at Lahti's treated me so well and the whole experience went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"patient, communicative and accommodating staff"

- Audra

I've never driven a Jeep before, nor have I ever leased a vehicle, but Markeis and the rest of the staff at Lahti's were so friendly and knowledgeable,--yet never pushy--that I quickly decided to go for it. I am loving my 2018 Jeep Compass Limited, and I'm so thankful for the staff at Lahti's in Leominster-- especially Markeis, who was both efficient and accommodating in dealing with my busy schedule. He was happy to carefully explain a number of different options and to answer all of my tedious questions. The clarity and communication at Lahti's was impressive. I'd certainly recommend working with them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markeis Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Easy buying"

- Tomluong

Dianne and the staff were friendly and accommodating. We went in to just look at a Wrangler. We got such a good deal we bought not 1 but 2 new Wranglers. We are very happy with the Wranglers and they are fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Smart
September 05, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Happy Customer

This is my second Jeep I have Purchesed from Lahti’s. I just handed down my 2009 to a family remember and purchased a new 2018. I had put in an online inquiry and Jacob Newcomb followed up very early the following business day. Jacob was awesome to work with and answered all my questions about the new features in the vehicle. He was patient while I test drove a couple of Jeeps and pondered over the color selection.... Patrick found awesome financing that fit with in my budget. The entire Team went above and beyond to make this deal happen. Thank you , Jacob and Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"Bought our first Jeep here"

- rob405827

We downsized from 2 vehicles and purchased a new Cherokee, and the experience was wonderful. Not pushy, very comfortable. Ivan was very helpful and knowledgeable, making our experience very simple and stress free. Would certainly recommend him and Lahti's to anyone looking for a new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Great experience buying my first Jeep"

- OURFIRSTHONDA

Lahti's showed me that they value my business without being pushy. The experience was comfortable, no pressure, and the friendly atmosphere made me want to give them my business. Ivan was genuinely interested in helping me find a Jeep that met my wishlist, and he acted very quickly to make it happen. He followed through on every request I made, and he stayed with the deal until I drove it out of the dealership as my own. Pat was also very helpful with the vehicle search and financials to explain all aspects of the sale. The entire staff was professional and welcoming. Ivan even offered to meet me at the dealership on his day off if it was more convenient for me. Now that's showing your customers you really want their business. I am thrilled with my Jeep, and I feel Lahti's helped make it a fun experience as it should be! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Bought my first Jeep..."

- AhJeepJeep

And never had such a painless car buying experience...Thanks to Dianne! No pressure sales!! This was unique experience for me for sure. I would definitely come back to Lahti’s .... as long as Dianne is there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"Thanks Dianne "

- Lyman

We were very pleased with our visit to Lahti's Jeep dealership our saleswoman Dianne was very helpful to decide on a car we were looking for and answered our questions for the different models and color combinations after we chose the Cherokee plus we took it for a test drive and it was just what we wanted. When we came back all the rest of the paper work went smoothly with Patrick as well and had the car ready the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"2019 Jeep Cherokee Dream car!"

- Melissa2019

Ivan is such a helpful seller! He went through ups and down with me trying to figure out the car I want that has everything as soon as possible. I have a rotten old car that I can no longer fix and its unsafe that got rejected to get sticker. My boyfriend William who is from california, I had him look on website and try to make a deal. He found Lahtis Jeep. And contacted the place. Ivan respond back right away even the place is closed for the day. He seem very dedicated on his job. I came up the next day and tried a car which is the Compass I thought I would like it. But I didn't feel like everything I want is in there. So Ivan never give up on me and we keep looking a car that has everything I want and safe for me and my Son. Until we found one and they have it on the stock for me to take a drive see how I like it. Ivan had me come up and take a test drive with 2019 JEEP CHEROKEE Limited. After the test drive, the car is sold the same day. I told him this is the car I want and my son will love this car. The Manager took care of all the paper work for me with No hussle. Sorry I forgot his name I think Jason but he is nice. Ivan took care of the register for me license plates. Insurance everything. He made sure that I get to bring home the car the next day. He explained how everything works in the car and show me the Manual book for the car. The screen etc. He is very smart guy. He does his job very well. Thank you Ivan for taking care of me to find my satisfying car. 2019 Jeep cherokee! 🤟🙌👍🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Jacob Newcomb - No Pressure Sales!"

- LLRoberts

Two weeks ago I went into Lahti's Jeep and test drove a Jeep Wrangler. I loved the Wrangler and they offer a great selection. The deal offered was good, but I could not take the leap! I was upside down on my trade and sorry to say I just could not throw caution to the wind. I worked with, Jake Newcomb, he a great guy; honest, professional and a no pressure sales guy! Although I did not make my purchase, I can say it was a great experience and I would highly recommend Lahti's Jeep and Jake, to anyone looking for that special ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results