About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lahti's Jeep

4.9

254 Lifetime Reviews

223 Central St, Leominster, Massachusetts 01453
Call (978) 537-6466

254 Reviews of Lahti's Jeep

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"Complete Satisfaction"

- Snooky

Dianne Lozeau was wonderful in helping me find a color I loved for my new Jeep. She searched many sites in order to find just the right color for me (hypergreen!) and made arrangements for the new Jeep to be delivered to Lahti's for me to purchase. I kept changing my mind about the color and Dianne was very patient and worked with me until I was completely satisfied with my choice. I have used Lahti's Jeep for my last 3 purchases and will continue to do so in the future. Their repair center is also terrific and I bring my Jeeps to them for all the service and maintenance required to keep my Jeep in top running order. Any time I have called or emailed with a question, I get an answer right away. Patrick was very pleasant and personable in processing the financial end of my purchase. I highly recommend Lahti's Jeep to everyone looking for a pleasant and "no pressure" experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Kiara24

Jake helped me throughout the process of purchasing my brand new jeep compass.Always made sure I was updated on the next step and saitisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Professional Attention"

- AmnerC1234

Markeis: Did a great job, in get me the truck that I was looking for, give me my two truck keys, deliver the truck to my house. explain the functions of the vehicle. Amner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markeis Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Wonderful professionalized attention "

- Shelly A Degagne

Markeis, was absolutely wonderful, answering all questions fully with expertise. He helped me find what was best for me, not just trying to sell a vehicle. 5 stars...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markeis Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"Honest and Fair"

- sklingaman

If you are looking for a pleasant, stress free buying experience from an honest guy... see Ron Booth at Lahti's. He's knowledgeable about Jeeps and will give you a fair deal and a great buying experience. Most pleasant experience buying a vehicle that I have ever had and I have bought several vehicles in my lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Dianne is simply the best!!!"

- DanaM

We have purchased (and leased) several Jeeps from Dianne and the experience has always been nothing but pleasant. We have purchased from other dealers in the past, and there is no comparison to the level of service, committment, and honesty from Dianne. You will never feel pressured at Lahitis. If the vehicle you want is not on the lot, I assure you that Dianne will find it somewhere. If you are new to Lhati's, I can guaranty two things you will leave with; the exact Jeep you were looking for and Dianne as your freind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2018

"Very Satisfied"

- Bobm100

Sent an email requesting a Jeep Wrangler Jk in a specific style and Diane Lozeau got right back to us with what she had available. Set up an appointment for a test drive. Agreed on a price and it couldn’t have been more easy. The best part was Diane followed up a couple of times to make sure we were Happy with our new Jeep. I would purchase another vehicle without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2018

"Dianne is amazing !!"

- DeniseM

This is my first Jeep and I absolutely love it. Dianne Lozeau was amazing in helping find the perfect fit for me. She answered all my questions with honesty and she was always upfront.The whole process went very smooth I highly recommend Dianne and you will not be sorry. Thank you Dianne for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2018

"Very satisfied with my buying experience"

- bill2010

Honest and upfront dealership. Worked with Dianne Lozeau who couldn't have been more helpful. Low pressure from sales to finance. Will definitely recommend Lahti's to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2018

"My experience with lahti jeep and Ron Booth "

- Jeepguy5389

I recently purchased a 2018 jeep grand Cherokee overland for my wife, and the whole process as usual was effortless and easy. I went down and saw Ron Booth,told him what i wanted and he got it in. He did not have the model I wanted in stock but got it in in 3 days. Lahti's was more than fair on my trade in, and Ron took care of everything else. I needed to pick up my new car a day earlier and it was no problem. I cannot thank Ron enough for how easy he made everything. If your looking for a jeep go see Ron at Lahti's, you won't be disapointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results