About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Laird Noller Automotive

4.8

1,035 Lifetime Reviews

935 West 23rd St, Lawrence, Kansas 66046 Directions
Sales: (785) 393-7103

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,035 Reviews of Laird Noller Automotive

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"Incompetent Body Shop"

- JBird

Bought my truck from Laird Noller and was hit by another driver 3 weeks later. Laird Noller Collision Center in Lawrence has had my f150 for 7 weeks. Tried to give it back to me with a terrible paint job and a bad rear door. They fixed the paint after 2 more tries. Been waiting 3 weeks for just the door to get fixed but they don’t know how. Keep telling me Ford tech support has to tell them how to do it. I will never use this dealer or body shop again. They don’t know how to do the work and repeatedly try to say the truck is done without fixing obvious problems. Total incompetence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Becky, Gary
December 21, 2017

"Great service!"

- joeinlawrence

We recently bought a car from Laird Noller and the experience has been great! The purchase was simple thanks to straight pricing and honest discussion (thanks to Jason W. A month after we bought the car there was a mechanical issue that was rectified without any fuss - big thanks to Joe Noller. I have never had a car buying experience to beat this. I would recommend to anyone thinking of buying new or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Noller, Jason Woolington
November 30, 2017

"nice job"

- cowderydakoda

When we went there the expectation was to get hassled before we could look. They were very professional, the manager came out to greet us when we came in and came to congratulate us when we purchased. They let us write a fair deal. very good group of people. Joe was super nice, ASK FOR HIM WHEN YOU GO IN TELL HIM I SENT YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kelly
November 05, 2017

"Customer service"

- Boyd Family

Joe and others stayed after closing to make sure we found what we were looking for. Never felt pressure to rush or come back the next day. Very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kelly
October 26, 2017

"Josh Hoke"

- kingofnkc0

Another purchase salesman was there again I can see why they keep Josh does a Great job I will go to him for every car I purchase is going through Josh Hoke and Laird Noller Hyundai of Lawrence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Jordan
October 26, 2017

"new elantra"

- blackbirdstan

his car is sweet quick response. super quite. Laird Noller has a good team of guys. They all pitched in to help me with my purchase. Joe Kelly well versed in what he presented . Answered all my question and my family has went and bought a car from him since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kelly
Other Employees : Josh Hoke, Russell Jordan
October 26, 2017

"Laird Noller Rocks"

- heathergaither2017

Well prepared followed thru with everything no high Jinx. I can not say enough about the purchase. Tyler has a gentle soul. He did everything i ask and them some. The Manager Russell Jordan congratulated me and had a huge aura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kirwan
Other Employees : Tyler Dark
October 23, 2017

"Thanks!"

- mark.calhoun

Another flawless car buying experience with Josh Hoke and Laird Noller Hyundai! I picked Laird Noller for a second car purchase over much closer dealerships to my home. I give this dealership my highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Honest and reliable"

- tonihaskell817

Was great experince sales staff as well as manager made me feel at home. So often as a female you get over looked when buying a car, not here professional all the way. If only the other dealers were as honest. Thank you Tyler and Jordan well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Dark and Russell Jordan
September 14, 2017

"Awesome customer service for an awesome car"

- laurebelle26

Went to the dealership in Lawrence and had an excellent experience. I love the color and it had all the features I requested. Joe Kelly was professional and got us exactly what we asked for. We will definitely be back soon to purchase one for my husband!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,035 results