About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Laird Noller Automotive

4.8

1,027 Lifetime Reviews

935 West 23rd St, Lawrence, Kansas 66046 Directions
Sales: (785) 393-7103

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,027 Reviews of Laird Noller Automotive

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2017

"Honest and reliable"

- tonihaskell817

Was great experince sales staff as well as manager made me feel at home. So often as a female you get over looked when buying a car, not here professional all the way. If only the other dealers were as honest. Thank you Tyler and Jordan well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Dark and Russell Jordan
September 14, 2017

"Awesome customer service for an awesome car"

- laurebelle26

Went to the dealership in Lawrence and had an excellent experience. I love the color and it had all the features I requested. Joe Kelly was professional and got us exactly what we asked for. We will definitely be back soon to purchase one for my husband!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2017

"Elantra purchase"

- josephcmcgrath

The manager and sales rep were both thorough and professional. Automobile was as promised over the Internet. I'm very satisfied with buying experience.nnnnnnnnn. Nnnnnnnnn. Nnnnnn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
Other Employees : Cannot remember manager's name but he was professional
September 01, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- sables

I bought a use car from the Lawrence dealership and the staff were very helpful in finding exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. Sean Shuford was the main salesman I dealt with and he was excellent in taking the time to search their inventory to find a car with all the features I wanted. He was even so kind to personally deliver my new car to me in Topeka that same evening. Excellent customer services from all the staff and management. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Shuford
August 27, 2017

"Veloster"

- jimkeairns

They were the only Hyundai dealer willing to find the car I wanted. I was very happy with the entire event. I do hate the requirements on this survey though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2017

"Great Experience Again"

- chiefs2829

I would like to say that it is completely unnecessary to go to a different building to do paperwork. I spent 5 minutes in a car riding to the other dealership (Ford I believe) and then sat around waiting to get my paperwork completed for another hour, to only get back in the car to drive and get my new car. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Laird Noller and I didn't have to do that last time. Other than that, this was a great experience again and why I will come back when I am ready again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
Other Employees : Russell Jordan
August 10, 2017

"Laird noller rocks"

- madsocha65

Staff are very polite and professional the Manager Russell Jordan came and introduced his self I thought that was great because it showed they cared from top to bottom. I was introduced to every department so I now have an exact person to ask for when I need something. Thank you again Mr. Jordan you explained the company process and followed it above and beyond my expectations. You earned my business from hear on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 03, 2017

"Excellent"

- viplavreddy9

Excellent , and staff were very friendly and I am completely satisfied and I will definitely recommend some of my friends. Staff helped me to get the loan approval and delivered the vehicle on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
August 01, 2017

"Painless buying experience"

- harley4life75

This was a painless buying experience. Russell and Josh ensured I got in and out in a quick manner while never feeling rushed. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a new Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
Other Employees : Russell Jordan
July 13, 2017

"This is my 5th Hyundai auto purchase."

- caugust64

Enjoy working with Josh Hoke, since he gets me through the process quickly. Like the 60 month 60,000 mile warranty and the value. Get navigation and other features at a good value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,027 results