Back

Lake Country Toyota

Baxter, MN

not yet
rated
73 Reviews

7036 Lake Forest Road

Baxter, MN

56425

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 73 reviews

February 06, 2022

Cory Wellman was great to work with yet again. Very responsive and helpful. Have bought 3 vehicles from him and each time he has been great to work with More

by mcgeepete
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Wellman
September 08, 2020

I bought a used 2008 Toyota Prius from this dealership. When I initially contacted them about the Prius, Corey texted me pictures so I could see what it looked like (the pictures weren't up on the website) More

by S'mores
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey, Steve
May 09, 2020

great sales experience Thank you Brian Salisbury for finding the Highlander with exactly what I wanted. I appreciated the prompt action you took in searching, updating me, More

by sherry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Salisbury, Bob Loreno
January 27, 2020

It has been a pleasure to do business with Cory Wellman. I bought a Tundra and a RAV4 from him and there was a good upfront price and great folloup. More

by albarbhenke
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Wellman
September 10, 2019

Thank you, Cory Wellman I recently purchased a Camry XSE from Lake Country Toyota. This is our 4th new car purchase from Lake Country. All of our purchases have been with Cor More

by Nonno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Wellman and Steve
March 30, 2019

New vehicle purchase Cory wellman was great to work with. Found me the vehicle I wanted for my wife. Purchased a rav4 xle,very nice vehicle and we'll equipped. More

by Roudy ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh dennison
February 19, 2019

This dealership is outstanding, and easy to work with!!!!! I purchased a Highlander in Feb of 2014 and was helped by Bruce Klanderud , and was very happy with the deal we completed. When I went in to have my More

by Toyota Lover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Kanderud, Jay Bernards, Josh Dennison, And all the others, in the Service and Parts Departments.
October 26, 2018

Very Fair, Good Experience and left Very Satisfied Just purchased a used Toyota Venza from Lake Country. I did a good amount of research and shopping online. The best thing I did was purchase a subscri More

by SugarBrook
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bradford
August 21, 2018

Used car from Cory Drove up from the cities and purchased a car from Cory. He was very friendly and even answered most of my questions over the phone. The car was exac More

by ted
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory in sales and Bob in finance
April 29, 2018

Buying new car I was very happy with the service that I received during the whole experience. I didn't feel any kind of pressure when I was looking to instantly go More

by happycustomer74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Brandford
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results