Back

Lake Ford

Milwaukee, WI

4.3
3,930 Reviews
Lake Ford has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Lake Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Lake Ford's Service Center offers a full line of services including: -Express Oil Change Center -Rental Vehicles Available -After Hours Vehicle Drop Off -After Hours Key Drop Off -Complimentary Car Wash After Each Service Visit -Complimentary 21 Point Inspection After Each Service Visit
Contact Dealership

4201 S 27th St

Milwaukee, WI

53221

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,930 reviews

March 10, 2011

Jim was GREAT! I just want to say,thank you so much for your help in finding my car. We went through a few options, but me and my Volvo were meant to be. I know I was hard to read to tell if I really li More

by volvogirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Anaya, Santiago Anaya
March 09, 2011

I was interested in purchasing a used car that I saw on Autotrader, since I am out of state, Dan was very responsive in answering any questions I had before driving in. I came in the very next day to test More

by nhoehn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McKnight, Dan McKnight
March 05, 2011

Great Experience, great staff, and very efficient. I enjoyed the online shopping, chat sessions, and interaction before going to the dealership to look at the car. Was worth the trip. Great job! We More

by scowend
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bach, Chad Sandman
March 04, 2011

I have never been so happy with a dealership before in my life. I went to Braeger Ford and worked with a nice gentalman names Nick Strickling, he made my car buying experience pain free and so much fun. Norm More

by goinggreen123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Strickling
February 25, 2011

I went to Braeger Ford to look at a pre-owned Ford Flex. Nick was able to answer all of my questions and very nice to work with. They were able to get a great rate on financing. The entire staff was frien More

by gtownmom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Strickling
February 25, 2011

Dan was great. The experience was pain-free. We would definitely recommend Dan & Braeger Ford. We had narrowed down the make and model of the used car we wanted. We were looking for a good balance betwe More

by lzaff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McKnight, Dan McKnight
February 21, 2011

This is our third vehicle that we purchased from Braeger in the past 5 years. Every purchase was fantastic! We let Nick know what we were looking for and he made it happen. Every vehicle has been in A-1 More

by slotty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Burkee
February 20, 2011

Dan was a great guy to work with. He got better financing for us, and just was a friendly guy. No pressure, easy going. I'd reccomend him to anybody looking for a "positive" car buying experience More

by cosfather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McKnight, Dan McKnight
February 19, 2011

I went in to braeger ford in search of a new vehicle for myself. I had been to numerous dealers prior to going here. I had almost thought I was never going to be able to buy a car after let down by let down More

by happycindy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : nick strickling
February 19, 2011

I came into Braeger to look at a 2008 Escape and was blow away with how friendly Dan was. He answered all of my questions and made me actually feel good about buying a car. That's definitely a first! My Esca More

by Becky Michaels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McKnight, Dan McKnight
...
393