Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nick Strickling
Nick Strickling at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Nick Strickling

Sales Manager

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.8
230 Reviews

Nick Strickling has been with Braeger since 2008 and is one of the top pre-owned sales consultants. Nicks uncanny approach to treat each person as a friend, meet their needs and stay transparent is what keeps his customers coming back time and time again. In his free time Nick enjoys fishing, traveling, and spending time with his family.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FORD CERTIFIED

4.8

230 Reviews

Write a Review

230 Reviews of Nick Strickling

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car, amazing knowledge employees..."

- Helenag4 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car, amazing knowledge employees with the best financing experience that will fit most budgets. I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for new/used vehicles. Special thanks to Santiago Anaya selling me my first ride with an amazing experience that kept me hooked to this dealership. Special thanks to AJ Chandler he helped he find exactly what I wanted and and in my price range. Extra special thanks to the finance department Nick Strickling, I wouldn’t have my dream car if it wasn’t for him thank you so much guys your amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute we walked into Lake Ford we were beyond..."

- Kmjc529

From the minute we walked into Lake Ford we were beyond pleased with the service we received! Eric Vanbeck our Sales Person, was awesome! Very knowledgeable, patient, kind, and a great sense of humor (which we love). The financing team was great as well! We are extremely happy with Lake Ford and will definitely recommend Lake Ford to all our friends and family! Thank you, Eric and Lake Ford for making our new car buying process so incredibly easy and smooth! You guys ROCK! Gratefully, Ken and Michele Carlson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Van Beck

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience I’ve ever had.John Steele was..."

- Oxx Verified Customer

Best buying experience I’ve ever had. John Steele was great. I love the 2018 eco sport we purchased. I will definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine, John Steele

Feb 24, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership served my needs and the people in my..."

- waltonc951 Verified Customer

This dealership served my needs and the people in my family I would like to say that I purchased two vehicles based on your service that you offered me what I am concerned about is the lease arrangements that I feel that I’ve been taken advantage of so with that in mind I would ask that some consideration would be taken towards solving that problem for me thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Ory, Keri Johnson, Santiago Anaya

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience with Lake Ford! They were..."

- 17-TACO

I had a fantastic experience with Lake Ford! They were able to get me a more than fair price for my trade in and get me in the truck I was wanting. I could not be more satisfied. This is my third vehicle purchased at Lake Ford and I will continue coming back. Thanks Lake Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sciarra

Dec 24, 2020

Lake Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Studt and the rest of your staff made our purchasing..."

- karen_and_joe_msn Verified Customer

John Studt and the rest of your staff made our purchasing a used car a very easy process. We especially like that we could review your used car inventory online and that John was willing to bring the car to our home for a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine , John Studt

Nov 05, 2020

Lake Ford responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Lake Ford, Inc.. We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with. Actually explained the details..."

- john.brengosz Verified Customer

Very easy to work with. Actually explained the details and features of our used vehicle. Eric took time after the sale to explain the usef vehicle which is rare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Van Beck

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Areius "AJ" Chandler was awesome! Lake Ford has a very..."

- bobg Verified Customer

Areius "AJ" Chandler was awesome! Lake Ford has a very nice building. Their service was excellent, just about everyone I met asked if I was thirsty and offered me a beverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Chandler

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always have had a great experience at lake Ford so no..."

- mostra9216 Verified Customer

Always have had a great experience at lake Ford so no reason to have service any place else sales are top notch Eric Ryan and Dan are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We experienced excellent and dedicated customer service..."

- Terri Rogers Verified Customer

We experienced excellent and dedicated customer service from start to finish. Special thanks to Nick, Rudy, Joe, and Ryan. They were all exceptionally professional and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Johnson, Ryan Heine, Joseph Sardina , Nick Strickland-Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,237
2019 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,751
2021 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,495
2018 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $33,495
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,495
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,496
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD