Back

Lake Ford

Milwaukee, WI

4.6
3,414 Reviews
Lake Ford has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Lake Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Lake Ford's Service Center offers a full line of services including: -Express Oil Change Center -Rental Vehicles Available -After Hours Vehicle Drop Off -After Hours Key Drop Off -Complimentary Car Wash After Each Service Visit -Complimentary 21 Point Inspection After Each Service Visit
Contact Dealership

4201 S 27th St

Milwaukee, WI

53221

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,414 reviews

August 11, 2022

The process was fairly quick and painless. They gave me a honest trade in amount and was priced fairly competitively with their F-150. A lot of the small details were rushed, setting up thin More

by ZILLMERM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Williams
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 10, 2022

Lake Ford has the most nicest people they do very good. I recommend them to all my family and friends and to others also that have cars or trucks that can be serviced by Lake Ford. Keep up the great work. More

by kingjoyce6751
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Teitelbaum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 10, 2022

Fit us in 2 days after our reservation to get the van checked out. Didn’t tell is there was a charge for diagnosing an issue and then went ahead and fixed it anyway instead of calling us to confirm to pr More

by Lynze00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
August 09, 2022

i asked them to fix my one touch window that isn’t working and they said they couldn’t since they needed to see it happen. based on past people who had this problem they should know which “code” mean More

by klward80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
u sure
August 09, 2022

Got the work done in a very manageable time frame without having an appointment scheduled. More

by tpkj1720
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Teitelbaum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 09, 2022

Quality work. Friendly staff. Work completed in a timely manner. Easy check in and check out. More

by johnmo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Teitelbaum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 09, 2022

Honest and open communication. Professional yet friendly staff. Quality work fair pricing. Meets the commitment. Love the text updates, quotes and the ability to approve the wo More

by v8explorerguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Prochaska
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 08, 2022

Fixed one issue with my car and didnt tell me the wheel humming was coming from the damaged rim that they didnt offer to replace or let me know about. More

by Sammyb928
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Prochaska
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 08, 2022

Recall was performed. My SUV broke down and almost flipped due to rear toe links recall, the service representative promised me a reimbursement for the tow truck. Only to More

by 1146362
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Teitelbaum
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 08, 2022

Wish that same day service is possible for oil changes. It would be so much more helpful. More

by jsche123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Teitelbaum
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,414 results