About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

1,983 Lifetime Reviews

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd, Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Call (704) 896-3800

1983 Reviews of Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2017

"Maggie and Robin are the reasons I keep coming back! "

- Tee2

I have bought many cars from Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Dealership, due to the professionalism and thoroughness of Maggie Carrigan (Sales Person) and Robin Robinette (Service Manager). Whenever there is a problem with my cars, I know I can rely on Robin and Maggie to provide me with efficient and quality service. They genuinely care about my safety and overall satisfaction when it comes to my cars. I will continue to do business with this dealership based on the way I am treated by Robin and Maggie. They put customers first and I will forever appreciate them for that. Special thanks to Maggie and Robin for the outstanding service you provide! Sincerely, Valerie Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Robinette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"Terrible again and again"

- M

My most recent visit they forgot to tell me my car was ready for an hour and a half. My service rep went to lunch and did not notify anybody that I was waiting with a one year old. I occupied my son for over an hour while my vehicle set ready just out the front door. I had to go walk to the front and say "is it ready yet it's been 4 hours"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Conner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2017

"Attempted to buy replacement keys for Grand Cherokee"

- unsatisfied customer

I recently bought a used Grand Cherokee Limited from a owner in Atlanta. I live in the Cornelius area. The Lake Norman Jeep dealership is close to my home so I contacted them to inquire about servicing my car, buy 2 additional keys and repair a seatbelt that was not functioning. I contacted the service department; I was quoted $86 for each key, made a appointment to have the car serviced and the seatbelt repaired. I agreed to the price for the keys; I was told the keys were not in stock but would be ordered and delivered the next day. I went to pick up the keys the next day; service representative said that their delivery truck was in a accident and the keys did not get delivered. I went to pick the keys up a few days later. The keys were there so I left the car with the service department for a few hours so the keys could be programmed. When I returned, I was given a bill for $421!!!!! The representative explained that the keys were $164 each (double what I was quoted) and $60 labor charge for programing. I told the representative that I was quoted half that price when I ordered the keys and I was only willing to buy one at that price. He agreed to sell me the one key and adjusted the invoice. I paid the bill and went to start the car. THE KEY DID NOT WORK; it was not programmed correctly. I confronted the service rep and he confirmed the key did not function. He wanted me to wait while the key could be reprogrammed. I refused and asked for my money to be refunded. A HUGE WASTE OF MY TIME!!!!!! The representative was very pleasant and handled the situation well, however, the whole situation left a bad taste in my mouth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Naranch
December 13, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Britney0026

Maggie did an excellent job from the time we stepped foot on the lot. She took special care to understand what I was looking for and was able to identify the Jeep I ultimately bought within a few minutes. Her and Nate were easy to work with when it came to finalizing the sale and I didn't feel pressured in the least bit. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle, and to ask for Maggie and Nate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan York
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2017

"Great Dealership "

- Quijeep

I love my new car! I wasn’t happy with my old one and Lake Norman dealerships put me into a car that I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Casey Mowery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The Receptionist even let me use her charger. , Cory James
December 06, 2017

"Easy, successful, kind people"

- Kellydail

I was in a car accident and my car was totaled. I had one week to find a new car and had already been to 5 other dealerships. Lake Norman CJDR made the process so easy and were willing to show me exactly what I wanted. The staff was wonderful and the dealership Was actually super nice inside. They fed us snacks after a long day of car shopping and everyone treated us so nicely. I’m so happy with my Jeep And I would absolutely come Here again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Maintenance (oil change & tire rotation)"

- teresa4

We've purchased 2 jeeps from LKN Chrysler and we bring them back to be serviced because you do a great job. Always fast and the staff is very polite and accommodating. Haleigh Lipford has been the service adviser I have worked with the past 2 visits and I cannot say enough about how polite, informative and knowledgeable she is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haleigh Lipford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Great, friendly dealership"

- Granite_Rubi

Prompt response to all email and text communication. Well worth my 4 hour drive. Great deal. Friendly service and attentive staff. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Farley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Salzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tracy Sherill
November 22, 2017

"Pleasure, Fun, Calm"

- Tim Andrews

Maggie is great person for sales to people like me. Through, truthful, with an honest humor. . I like her. and I shall certainly expect to work with her again!. Casey in service worked with me thru a problem Wrangler that wasn't bought there. I'll insist he stay with me on 2018 Cherokee l bought today All in all lake norman has many good folks, I met a bunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Casey Mowery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"Poor Customer Service"

- fuzzypineapple

I contacted this dealership about a vehicle i was approved for but not at the rate i wanted so i was getting it in my mothers' name. I contacted the salesman to see if the vehicle was sold an hour prior to closing so i could submit another application, at which time he told me "yes mam" the vehicle was still available. Well, by the time they opened financed contacted us to tell us the vehicle was sold the day before. So, that tells me that David did not check to see if the vehicle was sold or not. He just told me what he knew i would believe. Then he said he would verify and call me back and he never did. So, i messaged him to see if it was truly sold and he Messaged back that it was...I felt like that was unprofessional. .guess i'll go back to Columbia. Thanks again David for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Farley
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We apologize for the miscommunication. Sometimes it can be possible for more than one salesperson to have a customer interested in a specific vehicle and our system doesn't always show an up-to-the-minute status of a vehicle. Thank you for your honest feedback and will utilize this as a training opportunity to improve our sales and communications processes. We hope that you will give us an opportunity in the future to earn your business!

51 - 60 of 1,983 results