About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lakeland Automall Certified Pre-Owned

4.9

506 Lifetime Reviews

1430 West Memorial Blvd, Lakeland, Florida 33815
Call (863) 682-1100

506 Reviews of Lakeland Automall Certified Pre-Owned

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Service Department"

- Betsy2758

Bruce as usual does a fantastic job. Been receiving lots of letters about warranty about to expire. Bruce told me what to do. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
January 19, 2019

"Maintenance department "

- Knfishe1234

They were very nice and welcoming and had a sense of humor which made the experience so much more enjoyable than any other dealership I have went to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Cohen
January 18, 2019

"Service"

- britannic@1995

Bruce in the service department was very kind and understanding and I would defiantly recommend him to service my vehicle and what ever other vehicle I would get. And plus got my car washed because of the Certified Maintenance program and that is defiantly a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce C
January 16, 2019

"Love this place"

- 3children

I was a walk in for the service dept. They are always nice, happy and helpful. Ended up also having a nail in a tire, so they ordered me a new tire and called me later that day when it arrived to set me up to have it changed out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Cohen
January 15, 2019

"My choice..."

- Fordmann

I choose Lakeland Ford mostly from experience. I have been dealing with them for many,many years. Staff have changed over the years,but the professionalism,friendliness and personal caring has never changed.I prefer FORD and buy FORD. Lakeland,FL is surrounded by other Ford dealerships with service,but I prefer and trust the people that help me at Lakeland Ford. I highly recommend Lakeland Ford for purchasing or for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Cohen
January 15, 2019

"First Time Car Buyer"

- RobertWBurnett1995

I was a first time car buyer looking to purchase a brand new car. I was greeted by Bradley who took an open ear in me explaining my situation. I already knew the car I wanted, the color, the trim, everything. We sat down in the ride and I immediately fell in love all over again with the car I'd been dreaming about. He was a great listener both during the test drive and outside the test drive. We filled out a credit application, played with some numbers, and filled out some other forms. It was time to submit my paperwork to be approved. Let it be known I didn't have ideal credit nor a long credit history. Bradley delivered me some great news that I was APPROVED. My credit union wasn't willing to take a chance on me, but Hyundai sure did. I then met with Shawn in Finance and he did everything to answer my questions and then some. I'm positive I couldn't have gotten a better dynamic duo between the two. I'm an anxious, introverted, and nervous person. I'm not used to great things happening, but the stars aligned that day and I got a patient and non pushy salesman, and an experienced finance guy that cared about my future with the car. Hyundai has got a customer for life, and I will be sure to recommend them to any person in my life looking to purchase a car. Thank you Bradley and Shawn for being patient and helping me to the best of your abilities. Thank you Lakeland Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley "Chuck", Shawn Perry
January 14, 2019

"Bruce in service dept"

- Fordman623

The three times I have my car serviced the entire experience has been done in a timely manner and Bruce and the staff have very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce in service department
January 14, 2019

"I would recommended to everyone, excellence service"

- Cury

The seller was very kind to us, he found us alternatives so that we would feel satisfied. He was very educated, patient and honest. He treated us with great excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yadier Cintron
January 13, 2019

"Best Service"

- Paul

Bruce is always friendly and gives good advice on the servicing of my car. Chuck has a great professional team and quality assurance for my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Napoleon Burley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlton Gregory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Car service"

- Tmarie916

Steve was great, he always makes sure everything works how it should & he does everything in a timely manner. Always satisfied with my results at the end :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Avellaneda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Napoleon Burley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Cansler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Abu Diallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlton Gregory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results