Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lakeside Chevrolet

Warsaw, IN

4.7
296 Reviews
Lakeside Chevrolet is Warsaw and Kosciusko County’s home town Chevy Dealer. Locally owned and operated, Lakeside’s mission is to provide customers who live or work in Kosciusko County with an enjoyable car-buying experience and dependable service. We strive to earn our customers’ business every day, and are committed to providing Kosciusko county residents with a reason to purchase and service their Chevrolet’s right here in Warsaw.

427 Chevy Way

Warsaw, IN

46582

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 297 reviews

June 18, 2021

"Excellent service! The Jeep was priced right and got a..."

- terrifinch

Excellent service! The Jeep was priced right and got a great price for our truck we traded in. Everyone was very willing to help. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"I had an amazing experience working with this dealership!..."

- ladynel83

I had an amazing experience working with this dealership! Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful. I definitely recommend them if your looking to purchase a great reliable vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"I was very impressed with the service and how helpful..."

- marygirl1942

I was very impressed with the service and how helpful everyone was. I was there a long time and started to feel a little shaky as I have low blood sugar. An Employee got me something to eat and wate. Bryan was super!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"My husband and I have bought all of our vehicles from..."

- Ashleysump17

My husband and I have bought all of our vehicles from lakeside and we have always worked we shi’ann. Excellent service!!! We will always come back. 10 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Great experience. Bought my wife a car for our 30th..."

- Timb

Great experience. Bought my wife a car for our 30th anniversary. Brian was very helpful and the entire team made it easy. I’ll be back when it’s time for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Love coming to Lakeside Chevrolet! They always make you..."

- DUSTINSUMPTER

Love coming to Lakeside Chevrolet! They always make you feel welcome and wanted. Also they do a great job wether your buying or in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"They do quality work. Price is good people are friendly..."

- gearheartgary

They do quality work. Price is good people are friendly and if you have any.questions they can answer them for you. I would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"I have purchase 3 vehicles from Lakeside over the last 3..."

- timothyhphillips

I have purchase 3 vehicles from Lakeside over the last 3 years. It's been a great experience each time. Brian Stutsman and the great team supporting him will keep me coming back! It you are looking for a new vehicle I would highly recommend checking out Lakeside. Ask for Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Labor charge too high, and also provided low quality of..."

- Suresh

Labor charge too high, and also provided low quality of engine oil. And also did not fix dashboard alert. Service too poor. Labor charge to high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 01, 2021

"They do great work! We trust them with our autos. But we..."

- T. Dye

They do great work! We trust them with our autos. But we wish they gave seniors a discount. Harder for retired people to afford to keep their cars, or trucks in good shape on fixed income! Thomas Dye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results