Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lakeside Chevrolet

Warsaw, IN

4.7
96 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lakeside Chevrolet is Warsaw and Kosciusko County’s home town Chevy Dealer. Locally owned and operated, Lakeside’s mission is to provide customers who live or work in Kosciusko County with an enjoyable car-buying experience and dependable service. We strive to earn our customers’ business every day, and are committed to providing Kosciusko county residents with a reason to purchase and service their Chevrolet’s right here in Warsaw.

427 Chevy Way

Warsaw, IN

46582

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 96 reviews

October 20, 2020

"Great, friendly service. Pricey but expected for a..."

- n_flory

Great, friendly service. Pricey but expected for a dealership. Loved that I got to use a coupon. Disappointed to see that no employees were wearing masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
October 20, 2020

"My repairs were done quickly and my car was clean and..."

- Bubbles

My repairs were done quickly and my car was clean and ready to go. Would recommend Lakeside to friends, family and coworkers for any work to vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collision Center
October 15, 2020

"We had a great experience with our sales person, very..."

- sasharn07

We had a great experience with our sales person, very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of my questions. Felt no pressure for the sale. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"Very good service dept, only place I have all my GM..."

- bradrauguth

Very good service dept, only place I have all my GM vehicles worked on!!! Abigale kept me informed throughout, numerous additions to keep car serviced properly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abigail Jetmore
October 12, 2020

"The car was not what was advertised. Advertised Prius C..."

- schultztracy

The car was not what was advertised. Advertised Prius C four with leather and moonroof and this was false information. Also had an added expense costing $500.00 (they knocked off $100 making it 400). I felt pressured to say alright and upon further reflection should have said NO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2020 -

Lakeside Chevrolet responded

We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Lakeside Chevrolet, but will take this opportunity to improve. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to Michael Kuhn at 574-269-1666 so we can work towards a resolution.

October 12, 2020

"Lakeside Chevrolet has a great team to work with that..."

- NYinIN

Lakeside Chevrolet has a great team to work with that showed us a wonderfully easy experience buying our new vehicle. Highly recommend buying your next vehicle at Lakeside!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad xxxxxx
October 10, 2020

"Appears to be a nice, clean dealer. First time doing any..."

- blanda3004@aol.com

Appears to be a nice, clean dealer. First time doing any business here. Was treated nicely, the sales rep (Sam) provided required information, had the vehicle ready for a test drive when we arrived. No extreme pressure to buy or sign anything. We did end up buying a truck on Saturday; came back to pick it up on Tuesday. Paper work was easy to complete; truck had been cleaned and ready to go. Would consider this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"Kyle Flumbaum was very responsive. He came out to greet..."

- miamitrailfarm

Kyle Flumbaum was very responsive. He came out to greet me before I hardly got out of my vehicle. He was very helpful through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shannon Cloutier
October 09, 2020

"I worked with Sam to get a 2011 Subaru wrx sti and I..."

- egnorjake

I worked with Sam to get a 2011 Subaru wrx sti and I couldn’t be happier. Great place to go for any type of car. Made me feel important and treated with respect. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2020

"My new SUV was my first major “adult,” purchase and Brian..."

- Karleigh Warren

My new SUV was my first major “adult,” purchase and Brian did an amazing job at helping me through the process. Very appreciative of the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results