Back

Lakeside Toyota

Metairie, LA

4.5
680 Reviews
Lakeside Toyota has been a volume Toyota dealer in the Greater New Orleans for over twenty two years specializing in new Toyotas, and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs in Louisiana. We are located at the foot of the Causeway in Metairie, La. In 2004, the Scion franchise was added to the dealership offering a greater selection to our customers with models such as the Scion XA, XB, TC and the new sporty FRS. We also offer a wide variety of new and used Toyota cars, Trucks and SUV's such as: Avalon, Camry, Solara, Corolla, Matrix, Prius, Yaris, Tacoma, Tundra, 4 Runner, FJ Cruiser, Highlander, Land Cruiser, RAV4, Sequoia, Venza, Sienna, Camry Hybrid, Avalon Hybrid and Highlander Hybrid. Come in and see why we are a volume Toyota dealer!
Contact Dealership

3701 N Causeway Blvd

Metairie, LA

70002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 680 reviews

July 31, 2022

Reggie and Jessie were fantastic and made our purchase a pleasure. They were professional and honest. More

by guyperrier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Renard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jessie Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Lakeside Toyota responded

guyperrier - thank you for your five-star review and feedback. We are so glad that Reggie and Jessie gave you such an excellent buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again at Lakeside Toyota. Take care!

July 25, 2022

Friendly, patient, professional, and very helpful. I hate going to dealerships but , my Wife and I, actually enjoyed our experience with Lakeside Toyota. We didn’t have much time and had to drive 2 ho More

by GifenWolfen88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zaher Eljqouhan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Lakeside Toyota responded

GifenWolfen88 - thank you for your five-star review. We are so glad that Zaher and Jessie gave you such an excellent buying experience. We at Lakeside Toyota strive to provide exceptional service to all our customers and greatly appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again. Take care!

June 28, 2022

It was a pleasant truck buying experience and I was able to find what I was looking for More

by sfnjr727
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Deleon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Toledo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 29, 2022 -

Lakeside Toyota responded

sfnjr727 - thank you for your five-star review! We are happy that you had a positive buying experience. We at Lakeside Toyota value our customers and hope to see you again. Take care!

June 28, 2022

Garrett did a great job coordinating a successful sale. Thoroughly went over the vehicle condition and operational specs. More

by denham07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garett Drez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Milton Watson
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Debbie Masson
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 29, 2022 -

Lakeside Toyota responded

denham07 - thank you for your review. We are glad that Garrett gave you such excellent customer service. We agree - he's awesome! Thank you for visiting us, and we hope to see you again. Take care!

June 10, 2022

Thanks Lakeside Toyota. The salesman was friendly and easy to talk to. Love new car. More

by Cbmella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wardell Royal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2022 -

Lakeside Toyota responded

Cbmella - thank you for your five-star review! We are so glad that you had a great customer experience with us and our salesman here at Lakeside Toyota. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again soon!

June 04, 2022

Very professional and was easy to purchase my car, very upfront. Bob and Gavin were excellent to deal with. It was my third Toyota that I bought from Lakeside Toyota. More

by Cary Hoppe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Licht
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gavin with Sales Department, excellent
Jun 06, 2022 -

Lakeside Toyota responded

Cary - thank you for your five-star review. We are glad that you found our buying process easy. We are happy that you had a satisfactory sales experience with both Bob and Gavin. We agree - they're awesome! We value our customers and hope to see you again, take care!

June 03, 2022

WORST SERVICE EVER. Tried to charge me even though I have a warranty. 2 hours to change oil and rotate tires. FRANKIE tried to hustle me to buy a tire and libeled Costco More

by bashleylawyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
FRANKIE
Jun 06, 2022 -

Lakeside Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback, bashleylawyer. We sincerely apologize for the experience that you had. That is not the kind of service we're known for. We would be glad to discuss this situation and any other concerns with you. At your convenience, please reach out to our Service Manager, Karl Meredith, at (504) 833-3311. Thank you for visiting us at Lakeside Toyota and we hope to hear from you soon.

May 27, 2022

Pushy salesman was not happy I did not take their trade in offer of less than half of give me the vin .com and was difficult and not knowledgeable about working with a bank that was not their financing dep More

by prhsmx3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Toledo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2022 -

Lakeside Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback, prhsmx3. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was less than satisfactory. At Lakeside Toyota, we strive to always be attentive and responsive to our customers. We would like to learn more about what happened and make things right. At your convenience, please reach out to us at (504) 833-3311, and ask for our General Sales Manager, Troy Campise. Thank you for visiting us at Lakeside Toyota and we hope to hear from you soon.

May 21, 2022

Honest friendly experience. No tricks, no hassles. A pleasure to do business with them. I highly recommend. More

by Mike G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Watson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Max Amenta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cameron Campise
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2022 -

Lakeside Toyota responded

Mike - thank you for your five-star review! We are so happy that you had a positive experience with our team at Lakeside Toyota. We hope to see you again, take care!

May 12, 2022

Great service, professionalism and caring. Didn't pressure you into buying a car the same day More

by Jwells
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Yussif Mamum
May 13, 2022 -

Lakeside Toyota responded

Jwells - thank you for your five-star review! We are so happy that you had a great experience at Lakeside Toyota. We value our customers and hope to see you again, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 680 results