Back

Lamoille Valley Ford Inc

Hardwick, VT

not yet
rated
349 Reviews

222 Vermont Route 15 W

Hardwick, VT

05843

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 349 reviews

September 06, 2018

Blown away! I am completely blown away with the efficiency of the whole team at Lamoille Valley Ford! I am so ecstatic with my new Escape! Although I loved my 20 More

by chefdeb56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler and Jake
September 06, 2018

Lamoille Valley Parts and Service Brought my car in for an oil change & tire rotation. The guys were ready for me (even though I showed up early) and completed the service very quickl More

by berlow94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Fuller
September 05, 2018

Great experience and great service! As always, had a great experience at Lamoille Valley Ford. Greg took care of me and got me a great deal on an awesome F-150. Thanks again! More

by tylermumley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
September 05, 2018

Great service and experience I was shopping for a new vehicle, and a friend recommended I stop at Lamoille Valley Ford. From start to finish, Chandler and Jake made the experience More

by adaml
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler, Jake
September 05, 2018

Happiness I was very happy with the whole process of leasing my new truck ! Mike my sales was very helpful and knowledgeable about the truck and I was lucky to More

by Glightvt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy, Mike
September 05, 2018

Phenomenal Team That Works The Team at Lamoille Valley Ford go above and beyond too make the truck/car you want and the price you want to pay happen! Troy, Jake, Joe and Chandl More

by Fish123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy, Jake, Joe and Chandler
August 29, 2012

While on vacation and visiting family we thought about looking at Escapes in Vermont to compare what we wre looking at back in Massachusetts and were surprised to find two Ford stores one just like the Bi More

by Steve Raff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Mike & Steve
August 27, 2012

After having a horrible experience at the Ford Dealer near where I live in South Burlington, Vt , I was reccomended to Lamoille Valley Ford. It was well worth the drive to Hardwick. I have never been tre More

by PaulaSf150
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat and Rick
August 07, 2012

This dealer was horrible! I have never been treated this poorly in my life. I didnt haggle them on my trade in, I didnt argue the price they gave me. It was my first buying experience and they held a few More

by reallyhurtmichelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Keene
...
35