Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lancaster Hyundai

4.9

355 Lifetime Reviews

5240 Main Street, East Petersburg, Pennsylvania 17520 Directions
Sales: (717) 569-6467

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

355 Reviews of Lancaster Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Dmike

Chris was a pleasure to work with. No pressure, no nonsense..had our new car in a matter of hours, paperwork finished,full tank of gas, and on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bragg
May 18, 2019

"Kona SUV for our Son"

- LKrebs

Our experience at Lancaster Hyundai was excellent. They went out of their way to make the buying of our son's 2019 Kona painless and quick. Shout out to Doug the Finance guy, thanks for the fast reviewing and signing of the paperwork needed to purchase a new car. It doesn't hurt that he's a passionate F1 fan as well. Thanks to Zac our salesperson as well. Everyone made the experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Horst, Doug Pintarch
May 11, 2019

"Great service"

- Jhermanlanc

Your salesman listened to what I was looking for and didn't waste my time showing me cars that I was interested in. He answered my questions and concerns quickly and honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
May 04, 2019

"Great experience "

- Tammyp

We have purchased/leased three elantras from LCM. Each transaction has been stress free. Doug was involved in all three. We enjoyed working with Zack as our salesman this time. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Horst
May 01, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Christinebrate

Melissa was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable when it came to the vehicle. She was willing to work with us and our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
April 28, 2019

"Repeat Customers"

- Lovemynewcar

We have purchased or leased many vehicles from Lancaster Hyundai over the years and have always been impressed by their commitment to excellent service and ability to make the whole process simple and enjoyable. Matt is a pleasure to work with and goes the extra mile to make sure we get just the right car for our needs and at the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, John, the paperwork guy :)
April 27, 2019

"Awesome "

- gentry0263

They were really helpful. They made the experience a good one. They made my first time at buying a car a awesome experience. They were so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa and John I can't remember other persons name
April 13, 2019

"I ❤️ Lancaster Hyundai, they gave me a great deal!"

- Sunny Jean

Lancaster Hyundai put me in the seat of one Sweet Ride. I love my loaded SantaFe! All in one great day too! Thanks guys for your hard work. Jean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Chris and John Sweeney
April 13, 2019

"Excellent Efficient Caring Experiene"

- Lisab

We came to Lancaster Hyundai for our son....beyond an excellent, comfortable experience. It only made sense that when we needed to get a second car to return! Kyle, John and the finance young man went beyond the call of duty, to keep us informed, educated and most of all happy with our purchase ! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sweeney and Kyle
April 12, 2019

"My Hyundai Experience "

- Happycamper

Melissa (salesperson), John (sales manager) were awesome!! Great, comfortable buying experience. They were super friendly and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, John.
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results