Back

Land Rover Frisco

Frisco, TX

2.5
59 Reviews
Welcome to Land Rover Frisco an elite Land Rover dealership in Frisco, Texas serving McKinney TX, Prosper TX, Lewisville TX, Plano TX and the Dallas Forth Worth, TX area. We have an impressive selection of new 2017-2018 Land Rover vehicles along with a wide variety of pre-owned vehicles for sale at competitive prices. We strive to provide exceptional customer service for everyone visiting our dealership. If you're in search of Land Rover parts, or want to schedule maintenance for your vehicle you can rest assured that you will receive world class service from our dedicated staff. Land Rover Frisco has the following new Land Rover models to choose from: LR4, Discovery Sport, Range Rover, Range Rover Sport, Range Rover Evoque, and Evoque. Browse our inventory to find the perfect Land Rover for you. To arrange a no obligation test drive call (972) 370-2345. We'll be happy to have your selected vehicle ready to drive when you arrive at our dealership. Land Rover Frisco is conveniently located at 5935 Preston Rd, Frisco, TX 75034. Come in today and pick out your new or used Land Rover. We have many auto financing options that provide competitive rates to fit your monthly budget. Alternatively, if you prefer to lease a Land Rover we offer attractive leasing specials that make it easy to drive the newest Land Rover models. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

5935 Preston Rd.

Frisco, TX

75034

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 59 reviews

July 21, 2022

If I could negative rating to this showroom I would have. They do frauds and never disclose complete details for the car you buy and give you wrong information even after you ask them direct specific questi More

by Anand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glenn
July 19, 2022

My overall experience was great. Anthony did a great job of explaining things and helping customize my new Jag when building it from scratch on the website. He also helped make the t More

by bgoecker
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bedford
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 27, 2022

Our salesperson Austin Miller was exceptional in all aspects of our buying experience. We purchased a 2012 Lexus RX 350 and we were treated the same as a customer buying the top of the line Land Rover. More

by bigdave21956
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Smith
May 16, 2022

I bought a nice 2018 vehicle at another dealer with still factory warranty. The simple fact was to make transfers from American to EU but was the worse mistake I done Jaguar of Frisco I sent my vehicle ther More

by Victoria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael and Irene
March 26, 2022

The worst I have seen Unprofessional No one time I was happy with the service More

by Alhalwani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bedford
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Manager
December 21, 2021

My 2nd Experience with Poor service at Land Rover Frisco. I was given an appointment time of 7:30am. I arrived at 7:15am and they were open and took my car. I was asked if I knew where the waiting area was a More

by chriswayneduncan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
November 13, 2021

Extremely rude and insensitive sales manager Marcus Hawkins. Rudely said that it is my car and I will do whatever I want. Would never recommend anyone to buy a car from this place. They treat you as if More

by Nipun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bedford
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marcus Hawkins
August 10, 2021

Purchased a vehicle back in April, it’s now August and still do not have plate, or registration. Called my sales Mark Gonzaga several times with no help. Called the DMV today and was told they never sub More

by fkline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Gonzaga
July 31, 2021

This is the worse service I have ever experienced. Please have been here 3 times just to find out they ordered the wrong part 3 times. When I bought the vehicle it had black rims and when it was delivered t More

by bakerdara8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bedford
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 31, 2021

Great experience! We love our new evoque! Juan went above and beyond to make sure our car purchase went smoothly--he even delivered the car! More

by bhoover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rivas
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results