Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Land Rover Frisco

Frisco, TX

3.0
49 Reviews
Welcome to Land Rover Frisco an elite Land Rover dealership in Frisco, Texas serving McKinney TX, Prosper TX, Lewisville TX, Plano TX and the Dallas Forth Worth, TX area. We have an impressive selection of new 2017-2018 Land Rover vehicles along with a wide variety of pre-owned vehicles for sale at competitive prices. We strive to provide exceptional customer service for everyone visiting our dealership. If you're in search of Land Rover parts, or want to schedule maintenance for your vehicle you can rest assured that you will receive world class service from our dedicated staff. Land Rover Frisco has the following new Land Rover models to choose from: LR4, Discovery Sport, Range Rover, Range Rover Sport, Range Rover Evoque, and Evoque. Browse our inventory to find the perfect Land Rover for you. To arrange a no obligation test drive call (972) 370-2345. We'll be happy to have your selected vehicle ready to drive when you arrive at our dealership. Land Rover Frisco is conveniently located at 5935 Preston Rd, Frisco, TX 75034. Come in today and pick out your new or used Land Rover. We have many auto financing options that provide competitive rates to fit your monthly budget. Alternatively, if you prefer to lease a Land Rover we offer attractive leasing specials that make it easy to drive the newest Land Rover models. We look forward to serving you!

5935 Preston Rd.

Frisco, TX

75034

Directions

By Type

Showing 49 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Great experience! We love our new evoque! Juan went..."

- bhoover

Great experience! We love our new evoque! Juan went above and beyond to make sure our car purchase went smoothly--he even delivered the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rivas
July 06, 2021

"First Jaguar purchase and we were very happy with our..."

- yolanda19794

First Jaguar purchase and we were very happy with our salesman Kevin Young. He was very knowledgeable and put our needs first and the whole experience was very smooth and exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"Anthony Carvalho is one of the best sales person I have..."

- eobenn

Anthony Carvalho is one of the best sales person I have ever met. His commitment to excellence, customer service, customer satisfaction and knowledge of the vehicle is unbelievable. He particularly made sure we were making the right decision and once we did, the delivery of the vehicle was outstanding. My wife was particularly impressed and happy with the service. He made car buying very easy, fast, efficient and professional. Thank you Anthony Carvalho for the beautiful experience! Sincerely, Eric Oben

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Carvalho
March 23, 2021

"Worst dealership ever. I have been in the car business..."

- jeff

Worst dealership ever. I have been in the car business for 20 years & know how this is supposed to work. They treated my daughter that is young (25 yo) as if she couldn’t afford or buy the unit, so they profiled her, were very rude to her & talked down to her, especially Todd!! Then when I got involved, I offered 95K plus TT&L for the car. They accepted. Then after I lined everything up, took care of her financing outside of the dealership because they wanted to keep jabbing, she gets there to pick up the car with a cashiers check & they tell her it’s 95,974. They AGREED to 95k, not another 1000 when they get my daughter there & pressure her. The additional 974 was for nitrogen in the tires & floor mats. But 95k was agreed price, not plus whatever they wanted to add to it. ABSOLUTE RIP OFF & POOR BUSINESS. I actually told them to take the air out of the tires & put regular air in & keep the floor mats but they wouldn’t so she just paid it but said she would make sure that everyone knew what they did to her. I would drive a 1976 Ford Pinto before I bought another vehicle from them at 1/2 price. I have retained my attorney of how she was profiled & then changing prices after agreed price was in writing. I will be contacting BBB & leaving reviews of what a poor & crooked business they are running just so this kind of experience doesn’t happen to anyone else. BUY ANYWHERE BUT HERE!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd
March 10, 2021

"BEWARE: An F- sales experience (graded on a curve)...."

- KingTroj

BEWARE: An F- sales experience (graded on a curve). Spoke over the phone to confirm availability. Provided everything to structure the deal. Rep even called prior to me leaving to provide final pricing, etc. Drove an hour to get to the store and once there received a text stating the vehicle (FR0093) was sold a MONTH ago. Amazingly - I received an email from the store thereafter stating "When are you available to come in to check it out?" The incompetence at Land Rover Frisco is something I didn't think was possible when buying a luxury vehicle. The GM really should do a post mortem on this debacle. A true waste of my time and money. CAVEAT EMPTOR!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2020

"Worst experience ever in trying to buy a vehicle. I'm..."

- blackjrb

Worst experience ever in trying to buy a vehicle. I'm from out of state and began negotiating on purchasing a vehicle. My sales person, Kevin Young did a great job answering questions. I sent Kevin some additional questions the next morning and he quickly provided me with the answers. I then indicated to Kevin that I wanted to move forward with purchasing the vehicle and that I would give him a deposit or down payment over the phone with my credit card. He spoke to his sales manger, Kevin Bedford and was told that another person had called about the car and was coming by to take a look at it. Since they were local, the Sales Manager told him that I had to wait until they were able to view the vehicle and see if they wanted to buy it or not. Again, I told my sales person that I'm confirming to purchase the vehicle and to move forward with the sale. Again, Kevin Bedford indicated he would let him sale me the vehicle. My sales person indicated that Kevin Bedford would be giving me a call to explain, which he never did and probably won't. The other person did purchase the vehicle so they got their sale. In all my years of buying cars, this was a first for a dealership not wanting to sale me a car. Unbelievable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bedford
October 23, 2020

"Bad sales practices BEWARE. I inquired about a vehicle..."

- German S

Bad sales practices BEWARE. I inquired about a vehicle Land Rover Frisco had in stock; after speaking with Mark Gonzaba and agreeing to my trade-in amount, I decided to proceed with the vehicle's purchase. Mark collected my pre-approval letter and all the necessary information. Arrangements were being made for the delivery of the vehicle with no mention of anything that would cause the deal not to happen(See text conversation below). I spoke with Mark till around 8 pm getting all the information he was requesting over to him. The first thing the next morning, I received a text I quote, "We had a client walk in late last night and purchased the model 3". If this is the way Land Rover Frisco treats their clients during the sale of a vehicle, imagine how you'll be treated and what excuses they will make after you take delivery of the vehicle if something were to go wrong. Integrity is not what you'll find at Land Rover Frisco. The mission statement on their website "Consistently exceeding expectations through empowered team members committed to building meaningful relationships that enhance the guest experience. Our intent is to earn your trust and we consider it a privilege to be the provider of your automotive needs." couldn't be more misleading. There are many other great dealerships; take your business to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Gonzaba, Scott Pruettiangkura
August 03, 2020

"Great Experience and I would recommend my friends."

- Mulderosa

Worked with Anthony. Great salesman. We had a chance to have some phone conversations before we met to discuss our purchase. Found the right car, at the right price. Very direct and to the point. We made a five hour drive to work with Anthony. Would do it again in a heartbeat He anticipated everything we wanted and the whole process was most professional. Had a chance to meet Anthony's boss and the finance manager (Kai). Both gentlemen were right up front, professional and a joy to work with. If you are looking for a great buying experience on a terrific vehicle, you owe it to yourself to work with these professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Kai
July 04, 2020

"My sales gentleman was Anthony ( ASK for Anthony if you..."

- Sophia

My sales gentleman was Anthony ( ASK for Anthony if you want to buy a car) and he is such a caring and patient guy. I did not feel pressured to buy the car, he was friendly and understanding (especially when my toddler son was screaming...lol). Also, often times, car salesman/dealerships judge a book by its cover, and this was not the case at Jaguar Land Rover Frisco nor with my salesperson, Anthony. And purchasing the car was effortless. I had a great experience and when God blesses me with more, I will purchase that Jaguar or Maserati SUV that I was also eyeing...!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 09, 2020

"Just Horrible"

- rdixon2323

This dealership is horrible, don't know the meaning of customer service. You list a price on a vehicle, you sell it at that price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Huckabee
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results