Search
Back

Land Rover Frisco

5.0

34 Lifetime Reviews

5935 Preston Rd., Frisco, Texas 75034
Call (972) 370-2345

34 Reviews of Land Rover Frisco

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2018

"Very professional and efficient service"

- virg456

Joel Burnette was very instrumental in making sure that buying my first car was easy and efficient. The service was great! I would recommend this dealership to anyone thinking of purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Burnette
June 28, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- Jack Fleming

I've bought a lot of cars and few experience rating a 5 Star Review . To me that means I got a fair deal and the sales person was a pleasure to do business with. . Joel Burnett met that criteria and I hope he is there in 10 years when we are ready for another Jag!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Burnett
June 04, 2018

"Persistently dedicated until the problem is solved"

- LR4 2011

Trying to solve unique quirks and problems on an intricately designed machine is extremely difficult. It’s similar to finding treatments for one or more rare diseases. Fortunately, Land Rover Frisco has a hands on professional manager. Jason never gets frustrated, and calmly persists in seeking solutions. Two of his ace service advisors are AJ and Ross. Amazing temperament and more courteous than you would ever expect. Both are extremely knowledgable, and respectfully value your time and the investment made in your vehicle. Many thanks for fine work. Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, AJ, Ross, Tracy, and Jessica
December 29, 2017

"First and best experience "

- Shanthan Reddy

First thing in the review i would like to be thankful for the hospitality of land rover frisco which is the top most when compared to other competitors. The sales reps are friendly and highly knowledgeable about the product. Malcom Hogde was one of the best sales rep i have ever interacted so far. Land Rover purchase was has hassle free and easy and straightforward if we know what the car we need to buy at the end of the day. Malcom helped me in choosing the best which inturn leads to purchase of new Range Rover Velar. It was most remarkable experience working with Malcom to close the deal and get the car. The customer service is exceptionally good from day1 we entered the showroom. It is hassle free, no rush environment. I have been with many of my friends for the purchase of the vehicles and even i did couple past but this was outstanding experience. I would highly recommend choosing land rover frisco if any intrested to buy a land rover as they are the best ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcom Hogde
October 29, 2017

"Fast and easy"

- JS

I had a great experience purchasing my black Discovery Sport from Malcolm. The process was fast,easy and I left feeling great bout my experience. I had an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Hodge
October 02, 2017

"Truly Amazing...."

- usmc

From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave they make you feel at home. I would definitely recommend Land Rover Frisco to freinds and family. Our sales person was Mark Gonzaba and he was knowledgable and repectful during the whole process. Thanks agian and we will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gonzaba
September 24, 2017

"Awesome Customer Service"

- gh4136

Malcom Hodge actually maked buying a car enjoyable. Great customer service and product knowledge. My wife and I would highly recommend Malcom at Land Rover Frisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcom Hodge
August 21, 2017

"Great experience "

- Sue H.

My experience with Malcolm at Land Rover Frisco was the best! He provided a first class service, stop by and see him. You wouldn't be disappointed. Sue H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Hodge
August 21, 2017

"Awesome customer service"

- Satisfied customer

This has to be the best buying experience I have ever had. I worked with Malcom and he was so professional and he went way beyond to ensure this was a delightful experience for me. I definitely would recommend this dealership and especially Malcom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcom Hodge
June 27, 2017

"Jeep Wrangler purchase with Jorge De La Canal "

- dylangautreaux

The place is awesome. Jorge is awesome. I can't say enough price site about my experience. Our kiddos were there as well. They were very welcoming and sweet to our little ones. Gave them snacks and drinks. Super nice spot. I purchased a jeep wrangler from Jorge. It was a super simple easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge De La Canal
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results