Back

Land Rover Hanover

Hanover, MA

4.7
260 Reviews

2144 Washington St.

Hanover, MA

02339

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 260 reviews

May 22, 2022

Scheduled an appointment for a re-call The staff was great and promptly greeted me and took care of my car, it took the time they said it would and they top of my windshield cleaner and also pumped air More

by wember777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich, Joe Anselmo, Michael Feit
May 23, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 17, 2022

All work was completed in a timely fashion! Always polite and helpful about the car in general More

by Ag
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie and Dave. I don’t know the service technicians name but he did a great job , Tom Faulstich
May 18, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

May 07, 2022

Took me immediately when I arrived. My car was done sooner than expected. Very professional and knowledgeable. More

by Shandel77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich, James Burbine, Joe Anselmo
May 09, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

April 15, 2022

Everyone nice and explained things thoroughly. They took my car on time. Offered me a ride home but I chose to wait. More

by Beachbum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Apr 18, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 08, 2022

Excellent service, we even got a free car wash! ❤️ Very prompt and knowledgeable people, friendly and always willing to help customers & answer any questions related to my vehicle needs More

by Kathleen.Andrade
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Apr 11, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 05, 2022

Excellent service and exceptionally professional. My service liaison was helpful and communicative throughout the process More

by adinello
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Apr 11, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

March 24, 2022

As much as I enjoy my Discovery, it's the service team that excels in efficiency, safety and communication. I always appreciate the candor and sincerity in dealing with Tom and Stephanie. I am always kept More

by mpwalbanese
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Tom Faulstich
Mar 28, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 24, 2022

Front desk staff and service work quality is very good. Communication is lacking. Took car in for service and three days later still no phone call. Had to call them and car was not ready. More

by Kiki1983
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Mar 30, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for being this to my attention. We apologize there was not better communication with regards to your service visit. Even if there is no update regarding your vehicle, we need to do a better job communicating that. If I can be of assistance please reach out to me directly. Rob Kelleher General Manager 781-659-4000

March 11, 2022

My Service Rep. Tom was excellent. He kept me updated as vehicle was serviced and completed More

by jthorgan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Mar 15, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for your kind review of Tom, we appreciate your business!

March 09, 2022

Service is fast and seamless! Everyone is professional and friendly, very knowledgeable in their field. More

by Valerie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department, Dave.
Mar 09, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you Valerie for your kind words for Dave and our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a fast and enjoyable experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results