Back

Land Rover Hanover

Hanover, MA

4.7
268 Reviews

2144 Washington St.

Hanover, MA

02339

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 268 reviews

November 24, 2022

JLR vehicles are my favorites and over the last 14 years I've bought 12 from numerous dealerships. Everything changed when I bought from this dealer. While the sales process was non-eventful, the service ex More

by pcrowley180
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
david
Nov 25, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for your feedback, please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

July 27, 2022

Great team they have there, always willing to help out and explain matters properly and no funny business. Straight facts. Have gotten 3 cars there already. More

by Neezer77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Jul 28, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you! We are thrilled that our team continually provides you with the best experience! We thank you for your continued business!

July 13, 2022

Tom, the service advisor was great to deal with and lived up to his word with the timing and completion of the service. The job was done to satisfaction. More

by Tony.dimare
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Jul 14, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you, Tony for the positive review. We're glad that you had an excellent experience with your recent service visit. We look forward to your business with us again!

July 02, 2022

A great and easy experience! Helpful and professional staff.that provided an excellent deal. Would buy from Landrover Hanover again. More

by Cmf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Presutti
Jul 05, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 23, 2022

People were pleasant. Vechile was there longer than we wanted but parts took some time to get. Kept us informed of situation. More

by jackmojave58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Jun 24, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience.

June 17, 2022

Emma and Bruce were a joy to work with and made the car buying process easy and painless!! Highly recommend and will definitely use them again in the future. More

by Mclaughlin1889
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce and Emma
Jun 20, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for your kind words about Emma and Bruce! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience!

June 10, 2022

In spite of having a very busy service department and waiting for recall parts, Tom managed to get my car back to me as quickly as possible. He also kept in touch so I wasn’t left wondering what was goin More

by Bobbi Hamill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Jun 13, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you, Bobbi, for your kind words about Tom! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 27, 2022

Service was very good. Pricing is extremely expensive. Basic fluid checks and oil and air filter change was over $700. More

by JMurph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Jun 09, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 22, 2022

Scheduled an appointment for a re-call The staff was great and promptly greeted me and took care of my car, it took the time they said it would and they top of my windshield cleaner and also pumped air More

by wember777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich, Joe Anselmo, Michael Feit
May 23, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 17, 2022

All work was completed in a timely fashion! Always polite and helpful about the car in general More

by Ag
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie and Dave. I don’t know the service technicians name but he did a great job , Tom Faulstich
May 18, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results