Back

Land Rover Hanover

Hanover, MA

4.7
267 Reviews

2144 Washington St.

Hanover, MA

02339

Directions

By Type

Showing 267 reviews

April 15, 2022

Everyone nice and explained things thoroughly. They took my car on time. Offered me a ride home but I chose to wait. More

by Beachbum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Apr 18, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 08, 2022

Excellent service, we even got a free car wash! ❤️ Very prompt and knowledgeable people, friendly and always willing to help customers & answer any questions related to my vehicle needs More

by Kathleen.Andrade
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Apr 11, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 05, 2022

Excellent service and exceptionally professional. My service liaison was helpful and communicative throughout the process More

by adinello
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Apr 11, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

March 24, 2022

As much as I enjoy my Discovery, it's the service team that excels in efficiency, safety and communication. I always appreciate the candor and sincerity in dealing with Tom and Stephanie. I am always kept More

by mpwalbanese
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Tom Faulstich
Mar 28, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 24, 2022

Front desk staff and service work quality is very good. Communication is lacking. Took car in for service and three days later still no phone call. Had to call them and car was not ready. More

by Kiki1983
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Mar 30, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for being this to my attention. We apologize there was not better communication with regards to your service visit. Even if there is no update regarding your vehicle, we need to do a better job communicating that. If I can be of assistance please reach out to me directly. Rob Kelleher General Manager 781-659-4000

March 11, 2022

My Service Rep. Tom was excellent. He kept me updated as vehicle was serviced and completed More

by jthorgan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Mar 15, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for your kind review of Tom, we appreciate your business!

March 09, 2022

Service is fast and seamless! Everyone is professional and friendly, very knowledgeable in their field. More

by Valerie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department, Dave.
Mar 09, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you Valerie for your kind words for Dave and our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a fast and enjoyable experience!

March 07, 2022

Tom from service was helpful. Upon arrival my car was clean and the problems I was having were addressed. More

by Drjohn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Mar 07, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

We're glad that you had an excellent experience with your recent service visit.

March 05, 2022

Dave was very easy and good to work with. In these trying times he did everything to make service a pleasant experience More

by Boba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Mar 07, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for your kind words for Dave, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with great service visit!

February 21, 2022

Great Service! Personable staff! Attention to detail. Awesome communication in explaining the service maintenance and details. More

by edenise
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Mar 01, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

11 - 20 of 267 results