Back

Land Rover Hanover

Hanover, MA

4.7
267 Reviews

2144 Washington St.

Hanover, MA

02339

Directions

By Type

Showing 267 reviews

February 28, 2011

I really like dealing with this dealership. The sales people were very knowledgable and friendly. I enjoyed buying a car from Land ROver Hanover and will buy another car from them again. The overall ex More

by robin bigley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim O'Donnell and Vincent Celeste
Mar 01, 2011 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thanks for the great review Robin! We really appreciate your honesty and Tim would like to make sure you know you were a pleasure to work with. We look forward to a friendship with you that will last through years of Land Rover ownership!

February 03, 2011

These guys are responsive, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to make a fair deal. Great follow up. They all have a nice way about them and really great approach to selling great vehicles. We More

by Knies
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince (manager), Joe Conkey and Joe from service, Vincent Celeste, Joe Anselmo
Feb 03, 2011 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

We love kids! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you stay part of the Land Rover family from here on out! (By the way, we love dogs too, and they are welcome in the building where they're also sure to get lots of attention.)

December 23, 2010

Everyone I worked with was excellent and very client oriented. They were knowledgable and made it very easy. I had a great experience - my third with this dealership. I will and have already recommend More

by scdoherty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Attardo, Vincent, Jerry (Service), Vincent Celeste, Paul Attardo
Dec 23, 2010 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

What a delightful review to get before the Holidays. Thank you so much and it's been a pleasure having you with us!

September 28, 2010

I have worked with numerous car dealers over the years and Tim by far was the best. He caters to your needs without being the typical pushy salesperson. The salesperson even brought the car to me in RI More

by bdmanchester
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim O'Donnell
Oct 11, 2010 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for your excellent review! The whole car-buying process is so smooth if everyone is interested in building a good relationship with each other. Thank you for choosing to work with us! I will pass these good remarks along to Tim. We look forward to working with you again!

June 25, 2010

My dealings with Land Rover of Hanover have been outstanding! I test drove many vehicles (BMW, Mercedes, Audi) before deciding that the Range Rover was, in fact, my top choice. I went to a dealer More

by michellepepe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim O'Donnell , Vincent Celeste
Aug 04, 2010 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! I will be sure to pass this along to Tim and Vincent. We truly value the relationships we build with our guests, and we aim to please you for many years to come. Thank you for sharing your experience!!

April 15, 2010

I bought used jeep wrangler they said it came with soft top as well as hard top which was on jeep got home noticed I did not have windows for soft top I called they said they had windsows come in drove do More

by joseph stearns
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
vince paul
Apr 16, 2010 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

This is an unfortunate confusion, and we responded to Mr. Stearns promptly. We offered the tan soft-top for the Jeep that came with the trade originally, but he said it did not fit which he tested on his own, so we offered an alternative black soft top that did not belong with the purchased Jeep, and he chose to take that one at the time of sale. A month later we received a communication that the windows did not match for the black soft-top he got. We offered him the original tan soft-top again that came to us with the vehicle, which has the matching windows, and he refused because he only wanted some money to pay for the matching windows to the newer black soft-top. According to Mr. Stearns’ review, the tan soft top we offered was old, but unfortunately it was the one that belonged with his Jeep, and we extended ourselves in the first place to offer the other black soft-top as an alternative which he accepted. We could not promise that the windows would match a soft-top for a vehicle that it did not even belong to. Many apologies for the upset, Mr. Stearns, for that was certainly not our intention, and we wish you the best.

February 26, 2010

I came to Hanover Land Rover because it was close to my house. The experience I had was absolutely fantastic. Tim along w/Vince made me feel like if this wasnt the exact car I wanted then wait and they'd f More

by jamesward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim O'donell, Vincent Celeste
...
27
261 - 267 of 267 results