Back

Land Rover Hanover

Hanover, MA

4.7
268 Reviews

2144 Washington St.

Hanover, MA

02339

Directions

By Type

Showing 268 reviews

January 11, 2022

I have a great experience with the dealer and they where every friendly, Respectful and good conversation. More

by Success
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
Jan 13, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 09, 2022

Made and appointment to test drive a car. On the way to the dealer they called to say the car was sold the evening before. Would have been nice to have that info earlier, but at least they called. Once t More

by Porscheguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glenn Presutti
Jan 14, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me? Rob Kelleher General Manager rkelleher@driveiragroup.com

January 07, 2022

Very friendly Clear communication Clean spacePunctual Very friendly Clear communication Clean space Punctual service No problems Not many new cars to look at More

by Iracopley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich, James Burbine, Joe Anselmo, Michael Feit
Jan 13, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate the feedback! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

December 29, 2021

The salesman John went over the top to please me. He even removed the tire locks off my car and put them on the new car. He did, not the shop! More

by Ed
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Dec 29, 2021 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for the great review, Ed! We appreciate your kind words about John and it is gratifying to know that he made your purchase experience so seamless. Safe travels from all of us at Land Rover Hanover!

December 29, 2021

Bruce Hughes and everyone I dealt with at Land Rover Hanover were OUTSTANDING and Knowledgeable More

by Mikeshaug10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mellyssa Coutinho, Michael Feit
Dec 29, 2021 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Hi Mike - Thank you for sharing your glowing review of Bruce and our team! We appreciate your business here at Land Rover Hanover. Drive safely and have a great day!

November 13, 2021

Outstanding service advisor kept me informed of when my car would be ready and if there would be a delay More

by FItzMAS2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Nov 13, 2021 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thanks for sharing these kind words about the Land Rover Hanover team! We're pleased that you had a great experience.

October 26, 2021

Tom is terrific. He has been my main contact at Range Rover for over 10 years. He gives me great guidance on the care of my vehicle. He goes above and beyond on service. More

by dch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Oct 26, 2021 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Our goal is to go above and beyond for each client, and it sounds like Tom is embodying that desire! Thank you for the outstanding feedback and for putting your trust into Land Rover Hanover - it is our honor and pleasure to assist you. See you next time!

October 19, 2021

Car looks like it is brand new and it is three years old. Great detailing More

by taltieri45@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Oct 19, 2021 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Land Rover Hanover team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 08, 2021

Everyone is friendly and helpful, but communication could be better. I waited over a week for parts, which isn’t necessarily the fault of the dealership. However I didn’t hear from anyone for 5 days - I only More

by EKB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Oct 11, 2021 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for this feedback. We expect our guests to be updated throughout the repair process and I apologize that we weren't more communicative here. I will share what you've written with my team. Joe Anselmo - Service Manager - (781) 659-4000

October 06, 2021

Very responsive, customer oriented, friendly. They hire good knowledgeable people. They also have helped with general questions remotely. More

by JF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Campanale
Oct 07, 2021 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Land Rover Hanover team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

...
4
...