Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Land Rover Schaumburg

Schaumburg, IL

4.6
712 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Land Rover Schaumburg | For A Great Experience Since 1975, luxury automobile customers seeking the ultimate buying experience have chosen Zeigler Automotive. The reason is simple. Our business philosophy centers around you, your needs, and your expectations of how a customer should be treated when purchasing a vehicle. From the moment you walk through the door, we welcome you with tailored-to-you services and exclusive amenities you simply won’t find at other dealerships. It’s the difference between service, and being served. Land Rover Schaumburg | A Zeigler Auto Group Company

920 W Golf Rd

Schaumburg, IL

60194

Directions

By Type

Showing 713 reviews

February 26, 2021

"Great service, assistance and support. Patrick and the..."

- LMALBRIGHT

Great service, assistance and support. Patrick and the Ziegler team were great to work with. A seamless transaction. BTW, the Range Rover was perfect! If I lived nearby I would use the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick Lecinski - 6 stars!
February 25, 2021

"They will do all the best to make sure you are 100%..."

- Eric Zhong

They will do all the best to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase and with Jaguar Land Rover Schaumburg Services. I brought a range rover Evoque from this location and it is very good. Vonce Isom is a very nice sales based on my purchasing experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vonce Isom
February 24, 2021

"I had very good experience when I brought my car. My..."

- MAHINDU75

I had very good experience when I brought my car. My service consultant Ruby is amazing. She is respectful, honest and care about her customers. I am glad she takes care of my car. I trust her with my car. I couldn't ask for anyone but her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Stephen Helpful and friendly. Prod speciality Kyle is..."

- Manley Tate

Stephen Helpful and friendly. Prod speciality Kyle is knowledgeable. however, neither warranty issues were fixed. Not checked before I picked up vehicle. Your team is working on it and a future visit is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Just brought range rover Evoque from this location and I..."

- GTUTEJA297

Just brought range rover Evoque from this location and I must say it was pleasurable to work with Jacqueline, she helped us through out the process. I highly recommend working with Land rover shcaumburg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jacqueline
February 17, 2021

"It was a pleasure dealing with Stephen. He was very..."

- Malex

It was a pleasure dealing with Stephen. He was very professional and kept me updated about my vehicle while it was being serviced. He was also always quick to respond which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Land Rover Schaumburg responded

Thank you Malex!

February 17, 2021

"Schaumburg Range Rover team was great and professional...."

- hernandez.romeod

Schaumburg Range Rover team was great and professional. They really care about the customer and they always made sure that they did everything they can to make the whole buying process fair and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 16, 2021

"Great Service - Highly recommend the dealership. They..."

- carl_steen

Great Service - Highly recommend the dealership. They made the car buying process seamless. I was able to purchase the car and get on my way in approximately an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"The Schaumburg team did everything possible to make our..."

- allison.r.marruffo

The Schaumburg team did everything possible to make our experience buying a Land Rover great. They they were able to make it affordable for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Excellent repair and maintenance and customer service..."

- Geogie Aquino

Excellent repair and maintenance and customer service specially accorded to Carlo Alvar - 5 STARS. Comparing the service I received the last time with other employees or dealership - they have no match with Carlo’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Alvar
1
...
1 - 10 of 713 results