Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover Wilmington

Wilmington, DE

4.7
117 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4310 Kirkwood Hwy

Wilmington, DE

19808

Directions

117 Reviews of Land Rover Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"Jordan and his crew are amazing. He did everything he..."

- JerseyGirl1

Jordan and his crew are amazing. He did everything he said. Valet service both ways was outstanding. Service managers like Jordan are rare. Please keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Cover
5.0
Sean Haley
5.0
Orietta Hernandez
5.0
Other Employees : Luca was very responsible in bringing my car back also explaining the wipe down.
January 31, 2021

"My sister and I visited this dealer 1 week ago looking to..."

- Chenelle Pettiford

My sister and I visited this dealer 1 week ago looking to purchase. The staff never once greeted us and we had to ask for assistance. Very unprofessional so we took out business to Mercedes and purchased that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruthann Mcvey
1.0
August 01, 2020

"Gene opened up the dealership earlier, so I had a chance..."

- carlmoine

Gene opened up the dealership earlier, so I had a chance to test drive a few of the vehicles, I was interested in. I had to be back at work in ocean city by 5:00. I felt no pressure to buy. Gene is very professional, and knowledgeable. I am very happy with my purchase. 5+ stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Tull
5.0
Jordan Cover
4.0
July 31, 2020

"Great customer service! Todd went out of his way to help..."

- Tracy O.

Great customer service! Todd went out of his way to help me find exactly what I wanted. Sale was quick and easy! Thank you Todd and Gene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Austin
5.0
Ruthann Mcvey
5.0
Gene Tull
5.0
Other Employees : Todd Agostini
July 25, 2020

"I had very positive service experience with my LR2 10..."

- WOODGATE1

I had very positive service experience with my LR2 10 years ago. When time came for a new car, I returned to LR Wilmington to purchase my new Discovery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruthann Mcvey
5.0
July 24, 2020

"Had an unscheduled issue with my car. Sean was able to..."

- GBW

Had an unscheduled issue with my car. Sean was able to get my car fixed along with a ride to and from work. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Haley
5.0
July 24, 2020

"Elated at the return of the best team ofJordan, Sean,..."

- ldaguar106

Elated at the return of the best team of Jordan, Sean, Chris and of course, Jesse The mechanic who loves working on these cars. This team is by far excellently aware of the need for good customer service, etc. Bring back the courtesy gifts-bag with water, good advertising. I always appreciated it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cuthbert
5.0
Jordan Cover
5.0
Sean Haley
5.0
Brian Reinhardt
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse-mechanic, very skillful.
July 24, 2020

"I had to take my car in for a problem with the gas tank...."

- jenny.teal

I had to take my car in for a problem with the gas tank. Sean was incredibly helpful throughout the service process. Thank you Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Haley
5.0
July 23, 2020

"From the moment I stepped in the door I received great..."

- A90chiz

From the moment I stepped in the door I received great service. I don’t remember the guys name but he was super friendly, respectful, and informative. I look forward to coming back. The showroom was also clean and quiet enough for me to take a zoom call while my vehicle was being serviced. Thank you for an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Haley
5.0
July 21, 2020

"Excellent"

- Dionne

Always a pleasant experience. They're courteous and communicative and always up front about pricing. This last repair was a warranty issue and they took care of it seamlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Haley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results