Back

Land Rover Wilmington

Wilmington, DE

4.6
120 Reviews

4310 Kirkwood Hwy

Wilmington, DE

19808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 120 reviews

September 04, 2022

Staff was amazing! Gene was so helpful. I would highly recommend. Thank you for everything! More

by Michelerolfe1978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Tull
March 08, 2022

Jordan is without a doubt outstanding as a manager. He’s always professional, honest and direct. Will go over and above dealing with issues. A great example of why I travel 90 miles for service. Jo More

by JerseyGirl1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Cover
July 15, 2021

My new Defender 90 had a tiny amount of cosmetic damage that likely occurred in transport and Land Rover Wilmington went WAY above and beyond to correct the problem immediately. So I honestly couldn't have More

by MT050170
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Tull, Gene Tull
March 03, 2021

Jordan and his crew are amazing. He did everything he said. Valet service both ways was outstanding. Service managers like Jordan are rare. Please keep up the great work! More

by JerseyGirl1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luca was very responsible in bringing my car back also explaining the wipe down., Sean Haley, Jordan Cover, Orietta Hernandez
January 31, 2021

My sister and I visited this dealer 1 week ago looking to purchase. The staff never once greeted us and we had to ask for assistance. Very unprofessional so we took out business to Mercedes and purchased tha More

by Chenelle Pettiford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruthann Mcvey
August 01, 2020

Gene opened up the dealership earlier, so I had a chance to test drive a few of the vehicles, I was interested in. I had to be back at work in ocean city by 5:00. I felt no pressure to buy. Gene is very pro More

by carlmoine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Tull, Jordan Cover
July 31, 2020

Great customer service! Todd went out of his way to help me find exactly what I wanted. Sale was quick and easy! Thank you Todd and Gene! More

by Tracy O.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Agostini, Gene Tull, Ruthann Mcvey, Matt Austin
July 25, 2020

I had very positive service experience with my LR2 10 years ago. When time came for a new car, I returned to LR Wilmington to purchase my new Discovery! More

by WOODGATE1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruthann Mcvey
July 24, 2020

I had to take my car in for a problem with the gas tank. Sean was incredibly helpful throughout the service process. Thank you Sean. More

by jenny.teal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Haley
July 24, 2020

Elated at the return of the best team ofJordan, Sean, Elated at the return of the best team of Jordan, Sean, Chris and of course, Jesse The mechanic who loves working on these cars. This team is by far More

by ldaguar106
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse-mechanic, very skillful., Chris Cuthbert, Sean Haley, Jordan Cover, Brian Reinhardt
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results