Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover Wilmington

Wilmington, DE

4.7
117 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4310 Kirkwood Hwy

Wilmington, DE

19808

Directions

117 Reviews of Land Rover Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2018

"NEVER RCVD TAGS/TITLES on either vehicle purchased 3/22/18 "

- LouJoe

I am extremely disappointed....never contacted to inform me of an error in submission, after I made several attempts (calls, emails, left messages, etc)my tags and titles for both vehicles expire 5/20/18, GM promised to take care of this..since Tara who is in charge of this area, never returned my messages ..I feel like I'm playing tennis....telling me to contact NJ DMV, and I did and they said it was not properly submitted.....and they were correct! STILL WAITING! The purchasing experience was great,then again it was cash purchase on two vehicles. This is extremely frustrating, esp. when I am being promised to have updates and an overnight delivery......last week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Cuthbert
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Burrus
May 23, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- New Range Rover Sport Fan

At 68 I have made many new car purchases, and only new car purchases! I actually dreaded buying a new car, but Chris Cuthbert, sales representative at this dealership made purchasing my 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport the best experience ever!!! It was easy and fun at the same time. We looked at Lexus, BMW, Mercedes, and Land Rover. Chris has excellent salesmanship skills and product knowledge of the Land Rover models. He is low key with thorough follow up and follow from our initial meeting through our purchase last week. Just a very positive experience including a final price for the car. My next car will be a Land Rover model from Land Rover of Wilmington. Wilmer, the owner even stopped by during our sales search to say hello and introduce himself. Best experience ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cuthbert
5.0
May 12, 2017

"Great staff and service"

- Fujiwhite-13-lr4

I've been using this dealership since 09 when servicing my 04 and now my 13 lr4. I've always been treated fairly and the staff has gone out of their way to help me out...great guys. Todd has always been thorough and honest. Everyone I've spoken with there, has been friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in parts, Todd Nelson, Rob Burrus
May 02, 2017

"Super accommodating and honest"

- Lovelandrover

I have been a customer of Land Rover Wilmington now for 2 years. I am extremely happy with the level of attention I have received. Thank you Todd you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Nelson
September 28, 2016

"You call that service???"

- This is my dealer review

If a small boutique dealership in a bad location with no parking service that doesn't return your call is appealing to you, then this is the place for you! Consumers beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd
April 08, 2016

"Internet request for information on a 2016 LR4"

- Land Rover owner

Barry Bowman is that rare combination of professionalism, knowledge, positive energy, great sense of humor, life experience, "smarts" and wonderfully warm personality. We look forward to meeting him in person and making our purchase through him ASAP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Bowman
June 01, 2015

"What a joke"

- johntasch

The worst experience I have ever had with a car dealer. I spoke to sales manager on phone. He told me about cars they had there. I get there and the car he was Trying to sell me was being swapped to another dealer. The sales manager was short with me and acted like I was an annoyance. I have never seen some a pompous a hole in my entire life. Apparently the sales team at Land Rover is doing the customer a favor by selling them a car. Needless to say I took my business to Mercedes of Wilmington and got a G Class. Never would recommend anyone to this joke of a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
...
12
111 - 117 of 117 results