Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover Wilmington

Wilmington, DE

4.7
117 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4310 Kirkwood Hwy

Wilmington, DE

19808

Directions

117 Reviews of Land Rover Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- RITA.MCCARTHY

Service team was fantastic. They kept me informed of needed repair and the estimated time of completion. I highly recommend this dealer and service department! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Haley
5.0
July 17, 2020

"The service I received at Range Rover was amazing the..."

- coatesljennifer

The service I received at Range Rover was amazing the greeting me The communication was excellent I love everything about this dealership especially tod Tod was amazing as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Cover
5.0
July 17, 2020

"I am always met with great customer service team.The..."

- HCORRADO

I am always met with great customer service team. The appointment availability is usually flexible. We are very satisfied with Range Rover in Wilmington DE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Cover
5.0
Sean Haley
5.0
July 15, 2020

"As always. Sean and the service team were fast efficient..."

- SCOTT_LASCELLES

As always. Sean and the service team were fast efficient and friendly. They were able to diagnose my issue in no time and washed my car! Highly recommend, great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Cover
5.0
Sean Haley
5.0
July 14, 2020

"Sean was very helpful in arranging appointment and..."

- CESFNL

Sean was very helpful in arranging appointment and loaner. Jordan provided an informative explanation of the findings with my car. Only wish I had not had to address the same issues that were fixed at another Landrover Dealer within the same year. If I was able to get it into Wilmington last year the resecond repair and expense may not have been necessary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Cover
5.0
Sean Haley
5.0
July 14, 2020

"I’ve been going to this dealership for years. They are..."

- MZSCHWARTZMAN

I’ve been going to this dealership for years. They are very friendly and take good care of my vehicle and make me feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Cover
5.0
Sean Haley
5.0
July 12, 2020

"Very courteous, work completed on time. I will definitely..."

- MOUNA18

Very courteous, work completed on time. I will definitely referred this company to any of my colleagues if they in need of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Cover
5.0
July 10, 2020

"Couldn’t have been nicer and easier to deal with. Gene..."

- DKELLEY662

Couldn’t have been nicer and easier to deal with. Gene was great to deal with and made the process a breeze. Very satisfied and would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Tull
5.0
July 10, 2020

"Not the best service department. While the staff was nice..."

- CRUSHERCARMEAN

Not the best service department. While the staff was nice and respectful. The work was not completed. The windshield was so smeared I had to release it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Cover
4.0
Sean Haley
4.0
July 09, 2020

"Great Service ,Explain Everything That Needs To Be Done..."

- Nutstev

Great Service ,Explain Everything That Needs To Be Done On Your Vehicle They Value Your Time By Getting Your Service Done This Location Is My Choice 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Haley
5.0
11 - 20 of 117 results