Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Huntsville, AL

4.8
919 Reviews
We at Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are proud to serve Alabama drivers from Huntsville to Florence to Scottsboro with quality Dodge, Ram, Chrysler and Jeep vehicles, and we've been doing so for ten years and counting. Our dedication to customer service has made us a favorite with Tennessee and Alabama drivers who put a premium on the dealership experience, and you don't have to take our word for it! Just check out our customer reviews. With models like the Durango, Ram 1500-3500, Grand Cherokee, Wrangler, Pacifica, 300 and Charger, we have something for every taste and need. Our massive inventory ensures we have not only the model you want, but the color and trim level you desire as well. Don't forget that every new car purchase comes with two years of Owner Care. We are not just your local Huntsville Dodge, Ram, Chrysler and Jeep dealership, we also provide a full line of auto services dedicated to our Alabama and south Tennessee customers. From Dodge, Ram, Chrysler and Jeep service, maintenance and repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Dodge, Ram, Chrysler and Jeep auto parts, to low APR auto loans, Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to stop by and say hi! We're proud to be a part of the Huntsville, Alabama community.
Contact Dealership

6533 University Dr NW

Huntsville, AL

35806

Directions

By Type

Showing 919 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Anna & Travis were AWESOME when it came to purchasing my..."

- hebarnes1994

Anna & Travis were AWESOME when it came to purchasing my Durango I’m in love with this place and my new car! Super super super

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Miranda was great to work with. She answered all of my..."

- bsjets

Miranda was great to work with. She answered all of my questions prior to purchase. She also helped when I needed a ride home on a Saturday for service on a different vehicle. Thank you Miranda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"AnnaShe was very considerate and customer sentric...."

- Bsohio07

Anna She was very considerate and customer sentric. Answered all my questions in a enthusiastic courteous manner. She made my experience truly enjoyable. I would buy from her again when I am in the market to purchase another vehicle from Landers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Ian was great to work with on the purchase of my step..."

- Jerrell.reynolds6506

Ian was great to work with on the purchase of my step daughters first vehicle. He wasn't pushy and listened to our wants, needs and concerns! Highly recommend using him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Joe and Miranda did an awesome job helping me with my new..."

- vmillerboys3

Joe and Miranda did an awesome job helping me with my new purchase! They were very professional and friendly! They did an awesome job explaining everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Excellent salesman! Easy to work with and concerned about..."

- Lindsayparvin81

Excellent salesman! Easy to work with and concerned about helping the customer! Also very helpful. Second car I have bought here, and I’m sure I’ll be back when my daughter turns 16!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Where do I even begin??! I came into Lander’s Mclarty to..."

- valeria.isabel12

Where do I even begin??! I came into Lander’s Mclarty to look at a Jeep…My dream vehicle, and I was lucky enough to be assigned to Janibell, she is the most amazing human being, she has made my dream come true and I will be thankful for the rest of my life. Janibell was made for this and I am just happy and glad that she was part of making all of this real. I also earned a sister and a friend in the process and this has been the greatest thing that’s ever happened to me and she is 100% the reason why I am leaving Lander’s Mclarty with my dream Jeep and that is thanks to Janibell.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Mr. Lou is fabulous. He is personable, kind, and so..."

- Jdsimmo14

Mr. Lou is fabulous. He is personable, kind, and so funny. Mr. Lou can definitely help you find what you are looking for and makes the process of buying a new car so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Excellent customer service, everyone was friendly and..."

- Turtleshell

Excellent customer service, everyone was friendly and professional throughout the whole transaction process while explaining all the details from A to Z …Ready For adventure in my new Renegade Trailhawk🏔💕

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I found this dealership when searching for a specific..."

- kathryn.jasper

I found this dealership when searching for a specific make/model/year of car — I was out of town but there was no inventory in my city that matched so I widened my search terms in Autotrader and happened upon the exact thing I wanted at Landers McLarty. I submitted a web inquiry via chat on their website and within minutes was contacted. They were great to work with start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 919 results