About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Landmark Honda

4.8

1,121 Lifetime Reviews

5125 Duke St, Alexandria, Virginia 22304
Call (703) 823-8000

1120 Reviews of Landmark Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2019

"Great service"

- Happy customer

Brian Cail was diligent and provided great customer service in ensuring an issue with my Honda was resolved. They had to replace a few parts over a couple of visits. Brian and Corey (tech) would not give in. They fixed the problem and did not hit me up with additional charges. Simply put, they got the job done. I really appreciated Brian's follow-up and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cail, Corey (tech)
January 27, 2019

"The easiest & pleasant car shopping."

- MilanaM

I received the price I was promised on the phone, in my experience a lot of dealers promise you one thing and when you get there it is a different story. Therefore I was pleased with the honesty and the service I received from Mesay. He was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I will defiantly be referring my friends and family to Mesay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mesay TA'A
Jan 28, 2019 -

Landmark Honda responded

Milana, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly appreciate the 5-star review along with your kind words! We hope to see you again. Best, Landmark Honda

January 24, 2019

"Awesome "

- Joe ma

Maxwell was able to help me buy my first car!! They have alexcellent service and maxwell was very personable. Couldn’t have asked for a better first time experience buying a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alina Iturbe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

Landmark Honda responded

Congrats on the purchase of your first car! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again. Best, Landmark Honda

January 20, 2019

"NO TORQUE WRENCH !!!! "

- Angry Former Customer

NEVER EVER EVER EVER get your vehicle serviced here !! They are so dangerous and do not follow basic safety procedures when it comes to lug nuts. I had my tires rotated, and since they didn't use an actual torque wrench to check the lugs, they were not on properly and my tire came flying off my vehicle at 55 mph on the highway while my 7 month pregnant wife was driving and myself and 19 month old daughter were asleep in the back seat !!! They assumed their air pressure on their impact gun and their torque stick were working properly.. the repair shop who fixed my car, said my lugs on other tires, were not to Honda spec... nice huh?? Unless you want to risk life, limb, and property, please don't get your car repaired or serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE MANAGER
January 18, 2019

"Top Honda!"

- HondaFan

I personally recommend Landmark Honda’s representative, Jenna! All of my issues on my 2009 Honda have been addressed. I have complete confidence in my repairs at Landmark Honda and I appreciate how hard Jenna works to make every repair cost effective. This Honda should get the highest ratings in the National Capitol Region. 10+ and 5 stars plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna
Jan 28, 2019 -

Landmark Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again. Best, Landmark Honda

January 02, 2019

"Will Miss The Excellent Service I Received Here"

- sevenrock

I was a very satisfied customer at Landmark Honda for 15 years until I moved this fall. I purchased two Honda-CRVs here. I have no complaint about the sales staff or service staff. Sean was my primary service team leader. The alternates were Jay & Jenna. These three representatives were professional, personable, patient and went the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction. They made sure I understood the services to be performed. I NEVER felt they were conning me or piling on. Each were more than deserving of the awards they received. I only hope the next Honda location I have my SUV serviced at is half as good as the service I received during my 15 years in VA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Jay & Jenna
Jan 03, 2019 -

Landmark Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and wish you well! Best, Landmark, Honda

December 17, 2018

"Civic"

- Natvar

Adeel, es un profesional y su eficacia es extraordinaria. Su trato al cliente hizo nuestra experiencia fácil y placentera. No era nuestra idea comprar un auto pero la oferta que nos dio Adeel no podíamos dejarla pasar. Definitivamente recomendamos a Adeel, es el mejor vendedor de esta tienda ‘by far’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minaj Adeel
Jan 03, 2019 -

Landmark Honda responded

¡Gracias por las amables palabras y la crítica de 5 estrellas! Realmente lo apreciamos y esperamos verte de nuevo. Mejor, Landmark Honda

December 15, 2018

"My new Odyssey 2019 - great experience !!!"

- Odyssey 2019

Adeel was my sales associated, he was very professional, helpful and courteous. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in buying my second new odyssey. I would buy a third one from him. Hightly recommend this sales agent and the dealership. Thank you so much !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adeel minhaj
Jan 03, 2019 -

Landmark Honda responded

Congrats on your new Odyssey! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again. Best, Landmark Honda

November 19, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Katrina

Although I did not purchase a vehicle from this dealer, I had a wonderful experience with Ogbe, a used car salesman. He was extremely attentive and very flexible. He also demonstrated a great deal patience with my son during a test drive. I would definitely recommend contacting Ogbe at Landmark if you're in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ogbe
Nov 20, 2018 -

Landmark Honda responded

Katrina, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again. Best, Landmark Honda

October 26, 2018

"I got kicked out from service station !!!!!!!!!!"

- Life is good

“Mr Service Manager” walked me out of your service station telling everyone that I am not welcome here anymore when the “Mr Service Manager” (Brian) attempted to charge me 2 times for the same service. When I questioned him about why the 2nd charge, he stated that I signed for it upon drop off. Which is total bull crap. The first invoice I paid $139 and I was NEVER told upfront about a diagnostic or checkout for a TIRE PRESSURE LIGHT!!! On the invoice it even states (typed in) “No authorization at this time - Checkout Only”!! Clearly, upon original drop off I did not approve a diagnostic, but I still paid it at the end regardless. The second trip in I was told I owe 75. At that point when I asked why, the “Mr Service Manager” immediately backed off and said he will not charge me.... but then announced to your entire service team that I am not welcome. Hopefully this will help assess your Grade A Service Manager (he’s actually an assistant service manager that claims to be the top dog). Maybe he is costing you more than just 1 customer. Hope this helps. This is Brian Cail we are talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Cail
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,120 results