About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lannan Chevrolet

4.4

149 Lifetime Reviews

831 Rogers St, Lowell, Massachusetts 01852
Call (978) 458-2526

149 Reviews of Lannan Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"2015 Chevrolet Equinox"

- mfsilva

My salesman Elliott Williams made my car buying experience very enjoyable. I had found a similar car and mileage at another dealership, and they were able to meet that price. Thanks, Manny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stempien
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"First purchase at this dealership"

- mlabounty

First purchase at this dealership. Drove two hours from NH. Everyone was great to do business with. No sales pitch or lines. Just honest, easy, and no pressure dealing. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jake M. and Brian Loiseau
January 13, 2019

"Easy purchase"

- abelsitoplumb

Very easy to purchase here, no pressure, salesman Steve S. was great! walked in picked out my vehicle, Finance manager Joe was very quick again didn't pressure me into buying any extras although he offered them to me. All of this took less than an 2 hours which is godspeed for a dealership purchase! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Stempien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Lannan Chevrolet responded

Lannan Chevrolet would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Best, Steve Alesse, General Manager, salesse@lannan.com, 978.458.2526

January 11, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- steven.stempien

They always do great service and follow up with you every step of the way. A pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend them and they will continue to have my service! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky
Jan 14, 2019 -

Lannan Chevrolet responded

Steven, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Best, Steve Alesse, General Manager, salesse@lannan.com, 978.458.2526

January 10, 2019

"Recent purchase "

- jdhansford77

Jimmy was great to work with. No pressure sales. He did everything he said he would and my vehicle was ready when he said it would be. Joe (finance) was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Tsitsianopoulos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Lannan Chevrolet responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Lannan Chevrolet was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Best, Steve Alesse, General Manager, salesse@lannan.com, 978.458.2526

January 08, 2019

"Lifesaving gamechanger"

- ted.tringo

Lisa Scibilia was a lifesaver. I needed urgent work on my car and she was able to squeeze me in on New Years eve at the last minute, and Vicky in service helped to make it possible for my car to be finished the same day so I had it for work on Wednesday! On top of that, she got me a 10% discount as well! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa and Vicky
Jan 14, 2019 -

Lannan Chevrolet responded

Ted, it’s great to know that Lisa & Vicky provided an exceptional service experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. If you have any further questions regarding your vehicle please let us know! Best, Steve Alesse, General Manager, salesse@lannan.com, 978.458.2526

January 08, 2019

"Fantastic "

- gdscannell

From sales, finance to management was a pleasure to deal with. Went out of their way to locate the vehicle my daughter wanted. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob in sales and Brian in management
Jan 14, 2019 -

Lannan Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Bob and the rest of the Lannan Chevrolet team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Steve Alesse, General Manager, salesse@lannan.com, 978.458.2526

January 07, 2019

"Always great"

- kaylee3909

I’ve been using Lannan for service for years. Always a great experience! Everyone is always so nice and very helpful. Scott Machado is a great mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Lannan Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for this glowing review of our service center, Kaylee! We know how valuable your time is and we aim to provide efficient and thorough maintenance to all our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future! Best, Steve Alesse, General Manager, salesse@lannan.com, 978.458.2526

January 07, 2019

"Jimmy is an asset to the lannan family....."

- tboat48

Well let me start by saying this 2018 Silverado is my fifth vehicle from lannan in. Lowell. They know me by my first name , that in itself speaks for itself. As for jimmy t. I couldn’t ask for a more friendly, knowledgeable, or professional sales man, he answered any and all questions I had about the new technology in this vehicle , and I had plenty , he took the time to demonstrate each and every system in the truck, and what I didn’t understand he did it again until I got it. Honestly I still don’t have it all down yet, but jimmy is always there for me when I need him , and I will I’m sure. From the start with my first Tahoe we’ve struck up a friendship over the years . In closing both myself and my wife wouldn’t even consider any future purchases from any one else but jimmy t. Keep up the good work pal . Sincerely your friends. John & Cathy Tello.........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Tsitsianopoulos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Lannan Chevrolet responded

John & Cathy, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Lannan Chevrolet. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! All the best, Steve Alesse, General Manager, salesse@lannan.com, 978.458.2526

January 07, 2019

"Great service"

- randystonge

Did Not feel pressured at all. Very friendly staff. Very organized the transaction went as smooth as can be. Vehicle was spotless and detailed when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stempien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Lannan Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for your kind feedback! Let us know if we can assist you again! All the best, Steve Alesse, General Manager, salesse@lannan.com, 978.458.2526

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results