Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT Denver

Denver, CO

3.3
160 Reviews

2727 S. Havana Street

Denver, CO

80014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 160 reviews

October 08, 2022

It's nice waiting room did a quick change. Very friendly and understanding that's it More

by Paulinalina26
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candee
Oct 10, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT Denver responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Sean Parker, General Manager

September 23, 2022

Great service, fast and above expectations. Awesome service team, very friendly and helpful with making sure future maintenance was thoroughly explained. Thank you!! More

by mncisneros
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace
Sep 26, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT Denver responded

Thank you for that positive review! We are always excited to help service your vehicle and keep you updated on the process. Please come back if you need anything else. - Sean Parker, General Manager

September 09, 2022

This is the worst service department I have ever dealt with hidden up charges slow service bad communication. Left grease all over my fender, hood and steering wheel . Never Again More

by robbcoan
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service team
Sep 12, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT Denver responded

Hello, Rob. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I would love to speak with you to go over your invoice to ensure that everything was priced correctly and to discuss the state in which your vehicle was returned to you. If we have not made contact by the time that you find this response, please reach out to me directly. I look forward to addressing your concerns. - Sean Parker, General Manager, 719-200-8717, Sean.parker@lhmauto.com

September 07, 2022

Service was fast and efficient. I feel like they went above and beyond to accommodate a family with a busy schedule. More

by allisonmbp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candacee
Sep 07, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was our pleasure to have given you an efficient and knowledgeable service visit. I will make sure to give them the recognition they deserve. If there is anything else we can do for you let us know. - Sean Parker, General Manager

September 02, 2022

Very helpful and friendly, took care of my needs, even during the construction confusion at the dealership More

by dampierk1971
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon - service dept
Sep 02, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT Denver responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to have provided a helpful and courteous service experience. Please come see us again if there is anything else you need. - Sean Parker, General Manager

August 30, 2022

Efficient courteous service. Easy to make appointments. They keep you updated as service is progressing. More

by annerestivo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ortega
Aug 31, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. It was our pleasure to have provided great communication throughout your service experience. Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Sean Parker, General Manager

August 29, 2022

Great service, like experienced people, will definitely be back. Thank you very much for the assistance 😀 More

by CindyStamm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
Aug 30, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT Denver responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Sean Parker, General Manager

June 30, 2022

Excellent service with knowledge team. They were fast and told me about all work needed. They were respectful of my time and did not add anything without discussion first. I will definit More

by sabpax
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESUS CARBAJAL-ARIAS, BOBBY MARSHALL, DWIGHT COLLINS, DEJON BOWSER, LIAM BEDORTHA, Christopher Fox, Andrew Parrish, Brandon Webb, Luis Gallegos-Maldon, RJ Morris
Jul 01, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT Denver responded

Thank you for bringing in your vehicle. Our team was happy to have been able to provide your vehicle with the service it needed. We really appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon. - Sean Parker, General Manager

May 26, 2022

I'm so blessed to have came in when I did. The Salesmanship of the Sales Consultant Broderek Huff was Outstanding! I was so excited to Finally purchase a new car for the first time! Everyone h More

by Veronica Ward
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Broderek, Huff
May 31, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT Denver responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Veronica! I'll make sure to give Broderek the recognition he deserves for his outstanding work. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Sean Parker, General Manager

May 26, 2022

Everyone at Larry H Miller Chrysler in Denver were very nice. I had a great experience. More

by jordanscottpine
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
May 31, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT Denver responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership, Jordan! Your review is much appreciated. Our team was happy to provide a friendly experience for you. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Sean Parker, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results