Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

Tucson, AZ

4.2
263 Reviews
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson is an established Tucson, AZ dealership that maintains a well stocked supply of Chrysler and Jeep vehicles in our new and pre-owned inventories. The sales representatives have the experience to find the perfect vehicle match for you, and our finance staff will provide competitive payment options for drivers from Tucson, Sierra Vista, Casa Grande, Casas Adobes, Catalina Foothills and Nogales, AZ. The entire buying experience is straightforward and no hassle here; come and visit us today at 7800 E 22nd St.

7800 E 22nd St

Tucson, AZ

85710

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 263 reviews

June 16, 2021

"Honest and high professionalism, can’t ask for anything..."

- Lundys

Honest and high professionalism, can’t ask for anything more. He went above and beyond to assist us. If you want honest service, come here and speak to Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Larry Watts, General Manager

June 16, 2021

"Bought three new cars from them and sent them several..."

- tucsonagent

Bought three new cars from them and sent them several referrals. service always great. Really don't know what else to say about these great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Larry Watts, General Manager

June 03, 2021

"I had to bring my vehicle in multiple times to get..."

- heathersworld11

I had to bring my vehicle in multiple times to get repaired because of missing parts the service dept didn't notice were missing from the first repair. I was told the additional parts would be in within 3-4 days day and that I'd be contacted, but never got a call back. Several days later when I called in to get a status, I was told again the parts would be another 3-4 days. The part arrived but I didn't get a call from him, I had to call him again to get into service. I was told it would only take 1 - 1 1/2 hrs. I was here for double that time. Bad service and follow-through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"my wife and I went there to look at a 2500 ram truck..."

- dalegreer34

my wife and I went there to look at a 2500 ram truck Danny our sales man was a nice guy you could tell he was new turns out he had only been doing this for two weeks we went on the test drive when we got back Danny introduced us to Thomas Crawford the first words out of his mouth was I have someone coming to look at this truck later and that the truck would not be able to leave the dealership that day because they were not done with it and it needed few more things done we said ok and sat down to look at numbers as we were sitting there another couple came in to look at the truck I over heard the sales man tell Thomas I told you I had this truck sold as we were doing the credit app. the other sales man came over and got the keys from Danny our sale man and showed the truck to them Thomas came back to us and told us he was going to try to get a answer from the banks tonight for us we sat there for about two hours Thomas went over to our sales man and talked to him for a min our sale man came up to us and told us Thomas said it was to late to get any answer tonight and that they would call us in the morning Thomas told us there would be no problem to get this deal done as we were setting in the parking lot the other couple sale man came out and told them the truck was theirs and they left with the truck that night. I don't like being Lied to if you already had a deal with another person just say that from the min we meet Thomas he was trying to talk us out of the truck it has high mileage plus the age of the truck, the truck wont be able to leave the lot still had to have thing done to it before it could leave these were some of the things he was saying my wife and I felt like he was trying to talk us out of it from the start we found Thomas to be very unprofessional and he lied to our face about the truck our sales man Danny called us at 2pm the next day and said Thomas has been working on it all day to get the deal done but no bank would do it due to the age and milage of the truck i ask why he would be working on it today when i saw the truck leave last night with the other couple dont lie to people and make people feel stupid i have been buying vehicle form Larry H dodge since it was tucson dodge with my experience here i will never do business with Larry H or recommend them to any one i have never been treated this way by any dealership i would warn anyone that does go there if Thomas is your sales manger i would ask for some one else

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danny was great just wish he would not have called and lied to me the next day
May 16, 2021

"This dealership cares nothing about repeat business. If..."

- Jeffreycruz100

This dealership cares nothing about repeat business. If they get your money once, that’s all they care about. I will never purchase or refer this dealership to anyone. Loyalty means nothing to Larry H Miller. Their non responsive attitude cost them a $30K sale

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Jeff, thank you for the feedback and making me aware of your experience. If you’d like to reach out to me directly I can answer any questions and get to the bottom of this with you. I hope to hear from you soon. - Larry Watts, General Manager, (520) 258-6002

May 17, 2021 -

Jeffreycruz100 responded

To late, i’ve already purchased a vehicle from your competitor. We purchased a New Renegade from your dealership in March, went back because we felt that Larry Miller would take care of us and valued repeat customers. I was wrong.

May 03, 2021

"Travis works to find the best price on parts and will..."

- mark.lacy

Travis works to find the best price on parts and will work with the customer to ensure 100% satisfaction. Travis and the parts department continuously support local military, veterans and first responder!!! One of the many reasons I take all of my vehicles to be serviced or need to purchase parts to Larry H. Miller. The service and parts department are the most honest group of professionals I have found in my 20 years living in Tucson. Do not get fooled by the competition. No need to look any further than Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson. Contact Travis for parts and Trent Beatty for all your service needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Larry Watts, General Manager

April 11, 2021

"We purchased a 2008 wrangler from Tucson chrysler jeep in..."

- swineydp

We purchased a 2008 wrangler from Tucson chrysler jeep in 2008 before it was bought by Larry h Miller and have been with them every since. I have worked with Marcus for years and our purchase with thomas has been great. We give LHM a big thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Larry Watts, General Manager

April 07, 2021

"Marcus has been my service representative since I..."

- hacosta

Marcus has been my service representative since I purchased my Jeep. I've owned many vehicles and have worked with many service reps. I can honestly say that Marcus has always made me feel that my vehicles' concerns are important and given me the time to explain the issues and gotten me taken care of. When I buy my next Jeep, I will request Marcus be my service rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Larry Watts, General Manager

March 30, 2021

"Very unsettling experience with service center. Overall,..."

- KATDUGO

Very unsettling experience with service center. Overall, my impression is that their communication with the customer is poor at best, and shady at worst. Dropped off my vehicle on Wednesday evening, for a Thursday morning appointment. I had to reach out to the Michael for any kind of communication. I was told the problem was fixed, I asked him to go out and try again. Michael came back and stated you are correct it is not working. He stated that he will need to send it Chevy. I reached back out to Michael on Friday asking what he had heard. He said I will hear something back by Tuesday. Never was offered a loaner since they will have to keep my vehicle. We have to spend over a $100 to rent a vehicle. Well the service advisor at the Chevy dealership reached out to us to ask US what the problem was due to the lack of communication. The service advisor called me from Chevy to let us know the vehicle is ready for pick up. Eventually Michael sent me a text saying they will pick it and I could pick up the vehicle from him. Mind you not once did Michael communicate with us to let us know that it will not be covered under our comprehensive TOTAL CARE AUTO vehicle service contract, AND THAT THERE WILL BE A CHARGE FOR A SOFTWARE UPDATE. I NEVER AUTHORIZED THE SERVICE TO BE DONE!!! I DID CONTACT TONY THE "SERVICE DIRECTOR" HE AGREED THAT MICHAEL HAD A LACK OF COMMUNICATION. IF I AGREED TO THE CHARGE I WOULD 'VE BEEN OK WITH REACHING INTO THE POCKET BOOK. BEWARE WHEN DEALING WITH LARRY H MILLER. I WILL BE POSTING ALL THE COMMUNICATION BETWEEN MYSELF AND MICHAEL TO SHOW THE LACK OF COMMUNICATION AND HOW WE NEVER AGREED TO THE CHARGE.! WORD OF MOUTH IS THE BEST ADVERTISTMENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

We do not show any service rendered to a Bertha Verdugo, we do have a similar situation concerning a customer that left me a voicemail. When I inquired with Tony our Service Director he mentioned he had spoken to the other customer apologized for the miscommunication and offered to pay the 90.00 fee in question which was refused I considered the matter closed. If I am mistaken feel free to call me back. - Larry Watts, General Manager, (520) 258-6002

March 01, 2021

"Chris Dugan saved my day! On SAT 13 FEB, I..."

- danielsek

Chris Dugan saved my day! On SAT 13 FEB, I discovered—the hard way—that the mobile windshield repair company that replaced my cracked windshield a few weeks prior, replaced my windshield arms on the wrong sides. They were hitting the hood. After the thinking about the lack of “follow through” with this mobile repair service, I decided to see if the service department at Larry Miller could schedule a future appointment, but to my happy surprise, Chris was able to have the arms switched in less than 1 hour, and I was on my way to follow-up on the rain damage that the tow truck company caused inside my windshield-less van in JAN. *Super happy with Chris and the service team at Larry Miller!* Very disappointed with the mobile windshield repair co. And the towing service still. Respectfully, E.A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Dugan
Mar 01, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Larry Watts, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results