Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

Tucson, AZ

3.9
312 Reviews
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson is an established Tucson, AZ dealership that maintains a well stocked supply of Chrysler and Jeep vehicles in our new and pre-owned inventories. The sales representatives have the experience to find the perfect vehicle match for you, and our finance staff will provide competitive payment options for drivers from Tucson, Sierra Vista, Casa Grande, Casas Adobes, Catalina Foothills and Nogales, AZ. The entire buying experience is straightforward and no hassle here; come and visit us today at 7800 E 22nd St.
Contact Dealership

7800 E 22nd St

Tucson, AZ

85710

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 312 reviews

November 18, 2022

Great service every time I go in there. 1 of 2 dealerships that I connect business with More

by gmartinez.tucson@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dugan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Travis Bila
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steven Federico
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Santos Valles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Castillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mikey O'hanlon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommy Crawford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tami Turenne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Khalid Whitaker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Larry Watts, General Manager

October 13, 2022

I am very grateful for the treatment and help that Marcus gave to my husband and me, when we went to make my purchase of my Ram Truck he took the time to give me the options that I had and everything was sup More

by Valdez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Mendez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 14, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thank you for that positive review! We are always excited to help service your vehicle and keep you updated on the process. Please come back if you need anything else. - Larry Watts, General Manager

September 22, 2022

After chatting with Mr. Raul Ronquillo last Saturday about a specific Jeep Rubicon, I went to the dealership yesterday and met with Mr. Ronquillo, and he had the Jeep set as More

by Mark B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Ronquillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience and to have given you the respect you deserve. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Larry Watts, General Manager

September 05, 2022

Marcus Mendez was very helpful, polite and just all around fun person to deal with. He tried to be helpful after the sale when things were not going well at no fault on his part. More

by erickson
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcus Mendez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thank you for this review! I am glad that Marcus had such a positive impact on your visit. I would love to hear some details about your visit so that I can help prevent things form “not going well” in the future. If we have not connected by the time that you find this response, please reach out to me personally. I look forward to speaking with you. - Larry Watts, General Manager, (520) 258-6002

September 05, 2022

Mr Mendez needs to know what the correct answer is before answering your questions and assuring you that what you are asking is what you are getting. We are from Illinois, purchased at Waggoner and asked fo More

by erickson
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Federico
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thank you for bringing this issue to my attention. I would be happy to discuss this miscommunication with you and address your concern directly. If I have not reached you by the time that you find this response, please reach out to me personally. I look forward to helping you. - Larry Watts, General Manager, (520) 258-6002

August 21, 2022

Lazy. Wouldn't come off the porch to help us had to yell up to them. I said forget it let's go. More

by lisastartsover
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcus Reif
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Dugan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 22, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Hello lisastartsover we appreciate your attempt at speaking with us sorry our staff let you down if we can help further let me know we will have a manager contact you to see if we can make it up to you! Larry Watts GM Larry H Miller Jeep Tucson 520-258-6002

August 06, 2022

Great Service! Santos is always very helpful, kind and professional in a time where customer service is absent. More

by gmartinez.tucson@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dugan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steven Federico
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Santos Valles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Castillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommy Crawford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Khalid Whitaker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you and your vehicle. Rest assured, they will receive the recognition they deserve. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Larry Watts, General Manager

Aug 22, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks for the great rating and your business we appreciate it

July 08, 2022

Mike Maxwell went so far beyond our expectations. Due to a major issue our Rubicon was towed in without an appointment on a Monday morning. My husband came out of retirement to help with the nursing More

by marcie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dugan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Maxwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 08, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Wow, Marcie! Thank you for this incredible review and even more incredible story. Thank you so much for sharing this with me. Rest assured that Mike will receive the recognition he deserves. If you or your husband ever need anything else in the future please do not hesitate to reach out, we would be grateful to help! - Larry Watts, General Manager

July 01, 2022

Been waiting for a Jeep we put a deposit on. Dealership cannot tell you where or when it will be in. Management is NO help. All I here is "it's the factory's fault". Well get in touch with the " More

by slshoun
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcus Mendez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Hello Mr Shoun, our apologies for your frustration we are frustrated as well. If we over promised and under delivered when we took the deposit to order your new Gladiator, we are sorry. The reason I say that is you ordered this unit in early June 2022 under normal market conditions, which these are not, it would take 8 to 10 weeks for an ordered unit to arrive which would be middle to end of August 2022. I speak to the factory everyday to voice our concerns on behalf of our customers. Unfortunately, this doesn’t speed up any of their processes. I would welcome a phone call or visit if you would like to speak further. We appreciate your business and comments Larry Watts GM LHM Chrysler Jeep Tucson 520-258-6002

Jul 05, 2022 -

slshoun responded

I did NOT order the unit. It was built and already shipped per your dealership when I put a deposit on it. I was told at that time, 3 to 6 weeks for delivery. Then I was called on 6/29/22 and told the vehicle was picked up in Arizona by a trucking company and scheduled for delivery that day, then the next day, then the next day. Now no one knows when it will be in or even where it's at. You people are so screwed up you don't know what's coming or going. Good way to run off customers! What a sorry a** mess that you can't FIX a problem. Just make excuses and put the blame on someone else and xxxx off your customers.

June 24, 2022

This dealership damaged my wife's vehicle. Unfortunately, they are giving me the run around. I would not recommend this dealership! More

by MuchRegret
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Watts
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Santos Valles
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thank you for reaching out. We want all of our customers to trust that their car will be cared for while our service team handles them. So to hear that you believe your vehicle was damaged in any way is extremely disheartening. Please give me a call as soon as possible so that we can ensure everything was handled properly and continue to improve our service processes. I hope to hear from you soon. - Larry Watts, General Manager, (520) 258-6002

1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results